喜来登帝国酒店及会议中心

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 达勒姆
  • 帝国大道 4700 号,
  • I-40 州际公路 282 号出口(Page 路)
  • 邮政编码 27703
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Above Average Hotel staff were amazing. The room that I was in had a leaky faucet. If you love soft mattresses, then this Hotel is for you. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel staff was exceptional. Everyone that I dealt with provided outstanding service. Always a smile and very courteous. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day business trip Great place! Staff was exceptionally helpful!! Love, love love!! Super clean room/bathroom... 5- Stars all the way around! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DAR conference Only disappointment was the food at one of the luncheons during the conference. It was definitely ho-hum for a high price. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Always Helpful Every time I stay here, the staff has been extremely helpful. Amenities are also great. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The Hotel is pretty average across the board...the staff is great...rooms are getting dated...the location is great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Staff and Great Service Rooms were clean and front desk management was more than willing to go the extra mile for last minute accomodations. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I love this Hotel and the staff. Amy in sales is awesome! Lynn and Veronica in the lounge treat me like I am family! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Upon checking in the front desk associate Charles was very kind and helpful with my SPG needs. Thanks see you soon! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More options for food needed I wish there had been more options for eating during the 2-5 p.m. period, particularly when you have a conference. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Lobby This hotel's lobby area and restaurant were lovely. However, the room was a bit small and the facilities average. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great overall service The hotel was very clean and presentable. The staff was very professional and friendly, and the food was great. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center I really wish that hte fee for the fitness center was included with my hotel stay or free for SPG members. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can use some updates This hotel badly needs updates. The facilities are getting dated. Carpet in room was loose and dirty. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be updated Carpet is showing wear and tear - time for the rooms to be renovated. Great pancakes for breakfast. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Hotel should have a gym of its own so that the guests do not have to pay to go to the adjacent gym October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I expected a copy of my bill under my door but it was not there, otherwise it was a great visit. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed at the hotel for a conference, in which it lasted from Wednesday to Friday. Though the bellhop staff were extra friendly, but the front desk personnel did not seem that happy that we chose them to facilitate at their hotel They acted as if we were not welcomed there. The rooms did not provide any microwaves or refrigerators to accommodate our stay (extra 10 dollar fee applied for a fridge). When calling the front desk, I had to call twice to request an item. During our conference, we had to move our vendors because they told us the wrong location to set up at. Due to it being a group conference, I wouldn't think there would be an extra rate charge to cover for any damages without being told beforehand. Though the lobby area was great, it was a false hope as to the satisfaction I expected. On a lighter note, the bar area was great and the food was excellent! I recommend their food to whomever resides their for their stay. Maybe that was the reason for no microwaves and fridges so that we could spend more money at their facility. I really wouldn't recommend having a conference their. For a overnight stay, it may be ok but I'm sure you could find just as nice hotels at better rates! November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient for business travel convenient to local businesses caters to business travelers access to nearby fitness center January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Charlotte - No Parking Fee Great hotel. What you'd expect for a Sheraton. Near the airport makes it also convenient. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Excellent Hotel Staff pleasant and helpful. Room clean and maintained. Services professional and on time. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy check-in/check-out process. Very friendly staff. Great room. Had a wonderful stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I enjoyed my three day stay. I felt right at home and the staff was superb. Thank you. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NA Wish the gym was in the hotel instead of having to pay extra to use the one nearby. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff friendly, helpful and super friendly staff. the lady at check in was great. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and the facility was extremely clean. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Rooms The guest rooms are old and need updated. Great location and in the heart of RTP. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review Very pleased with the room, how easy check in and check out was. The friendiness. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting location The staff is great to work with for a large meeting. I was extremely impressed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You We needed a place to stay as we were bumped from our flight. Very comfortable. September 8, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>