Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 931 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel is always so consistent. My family feels at home and all the Sheraton Employees remember us. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waikiki Hotel This is a great hotel with excellent facilities and unparalleled location, and outstanding service. The SPG Lounge on the 30th floor is the best that I've seen. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for vocation Nice location, nice view and nice services. I am very like it. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever The Sheraton Waikiki Hotel experience was off the chain. Everything was wonderful from check in to valet parking to the lounge experience to filling our gift bag with goodies and the upgraded suite room was breathless. I would do this again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND WIND DOWN This hotel is exceptional with respect to service in all departments. There is also a great holiday and relaxed atmosphere throughout the hotel. It is a wonderful place to have a break. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved Had previously submitted a negative review about a stay a few years ago. This time was much better. Staff was friendly across the board, the lounge is nice, and RumFire has good food/cocktails. The previous problems with plat treatment/resort fee has been addressed and you now get to fill up a little gift bag from the gift shop as the alternate amenity since the resort fee includes internet. The gift bag idea is fun, especially since there's a wide variety of items you can use. Overall, a much better stay than last time, and I would return. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service & facilities. Beautifully located along the beach. Breathtaking views. Friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experince The Sheraton is our preferred Waikiki hotel. It has a great location and is good value for money. But we do not like the resort fee and can see no need for it. Why should we have to pay for parking, which we do not need? April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Morning Construction Most people going to Hawaii are there on vacation, and would likely be sleeping in. Not in my room, you can hear the glass breaking, truck reversing, street cutting construction occurring down 17 floors outside. This was going on every day at 5:30 AM. Also be sure to check your hotel bills, I was charged multiple days for valet parking I didn't use. There also doesn't seem to ever be enough staff working the front desk, because the line I had to wait in to get it changed was insane. I've stayed at many hotels in the area, and plan to consider the competitors over this Sheraton Waikiki. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We were very impressed with everything. The location was great from the beach to shopping everything was near by. The staff made sure that all are needs were met. Will be returning soon Thanks Again April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii Getaway First time we stayed here and it was great. We were able to a get a partial ocean view from the balcony as an upgrade, the infinity pool was fantastic, the grounds and surrounding what you would expect for a 5 star hotel. We stayed with cash & points and thought the place was great. Hope to return. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience I brought the family here again for spring break. I own a business in Honolulu so I travel frequently and whenever I bring the family we always stay here. Kids love the pool, the club lounge is great and it is close to everything in Waikiki. Only disappointment was that the fire dancer no longer seems to be there. Staff was great as usual, and I love having seen many of the same staff for the past several years, they remember the family which for a bigger hotel is an awesome touch. Thanks! April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION!!! Aaron the new recruit server at the pool was AWESOME! Thanks for your excellent service! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was just one person among many nothing special One among many! Wanted to feel special! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location We have been coming to the Sheraton for over 20 years now, it is our favourite hotel in Waikiki. My only issue is the resort fee as we did not have a car, nor with my son only being 13, could not use the floats in the infinity pool and internet service in our suite was very poor. So for $31/day for a bottle of water is pretty pricey. I realize we could have had a photo taken, and a complimentary 4x6 print but we watched many people having multiple photos being taken and didn't want to have to deal with the "up sell" that would have followed. The staff for the most part is fantastic. Only had one snarky lady at the SPG check counter. She was quite rude. Other than that, the employees are usually very friendly and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Classy Had a one night stay while working in Honolulu and brought my hanai niece along with me - at age 9 she loves hotel stays for the pools and other extravagances! We checked in after work, around 4:45 pm and headed straight to the pool. Sadly, the waterfall slide closes down at 5 pm - so we missed the main reason we selected this hotel. I'd sure like to see that stay open longer hours. We did receive an oceanview upgrade, and that was spectacular. The hotel has had several renovations in recent years, and the grounds are fully staffed with a choice of shops and eating. It's also very convenient to safely walking in Waikiki in the evening. Staff were friendly all around. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel One of my favorite things about this hotel is the view and the comfortable beds. I also like the fact that everything is there at your finger tips, such as shopping, restaurants etc. It's a perfect place to stay if traveling alone as a woman and wanting a safe get-a-way. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need to be upgraded Far too many people who don't stay at the hotel use their pool facilities and frankly this is the only reason I stay at this hotel, because of the pool. The staff need to do a better job of monitoring outside people that infiltrate their pool. Every day I was at the pool I noticed dozens of people without wrist bands yet they were never asked to leave the facilities. Why do I pay for a $30 resort fee if others from the outside just come and use it for free? And the rooms are in serious need of upgrading. If they upgrade the rooms and do a better job of monitoring uninvited guests, then the hotel gets a 5. Otherwise, it is average at best. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The only bad thing i can say about this hotel is that so many people want to check into it that it gets a little busy. But, lines are never too long, and I've never felt overcrowded at any point. I stay here whenever i visit waikiki. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Had problems 1st day when my family checked in & with the AC and Bed. The Hotel staff specially the Manager (Sheri Thomas) was excellent and was able to resolve the issues the following day. MY Family had one of the best experiences. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Fees for Overnight Stay ! we were flying between DFW and Sydney with Layover in Honolulu arrived @ Hotel @9:00 pm with checkout @ 6:40 am, The Staff member at desk wanted to charge us a Resort Fee of approximately $35.00. Only after raising my voice was I able to get it removed. 2nd, SPG recognition was lacking and room view faced a wall and parking garage March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement We arrived early and the systems went down they could not make room keys. I have been traveling and had not received my new PLATINUM card and the person at check in did not even acknowledge that I was an SPG member, then when I came back down to get my room key I told Amy I was a member, she stated this is a GOLD card and I had to ask her to look up my status and she did not seem happy. If you do not like to work early shifts!! May need a new job, really do not need to be at the front desk. 1st person you see!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location in Honolulu We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Waikiki as we do each year.Great location,friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable beds. We took the offer of the Club and found that to be very good. The view from the 30th floor is amazing. Can't wait for our next stay!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice facilities but dated rooms. First let me start off with the positive. * Friendly Staff - From the valet to the front desk to the pool to the kids crafts all the people were very helpful and friendly. The girl named Cassie who helped our daughters out with crafts on two days were there was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. * Good Location - Centrally located on the beach with shopping nearby. * Facility - Overall the pool, beach, lobby area were all clean and well maintained. * SPG Gold - No need for towel cards for gold members and a good selection of optional items to choose form when checking in. Now a few of the things that kept it from a five start rating. * Mattress Comfort - Not sure what was up with the beds in our room, but they felt like the least expensive ones you'd find. They were only marginally comfortable. Not what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. * Rooms are getting dated - I'm sure this isn't new, but it is time for some remodeling. The tiny flat screen TV with no HDMI inputs and tiling in the bathroom are showing their age. Time for an upgrade. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii Waikiki Vacaation Awesome location and facility. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have stayed at! I was here for work so I didn't get to enjoy the facilities to the fullest, but was very impressed. The pools looked great and the Leahi Club was impressive. Great location, great views. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative This was our first time at the Sheraton Waikiki and as a Gold Preferred member I couldn't have been happier. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. I never once heard "no" from the staff--every response was "Let me see what I can do," and the answer was always "yes". We received an upgraded room with a fabulous view and more amenities than we could have ever hoped for. Even the recommendation from the bell captain for good pizza was dead on! We will DEFINITELY be coming back. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no gold treatment at Sheraton Waikiki Check in was fast & very efficient. We are gold members (which turned out not to mean much at this hotel). We were told no club floor or preferred floor rooms left, but they would request housekeeping to replenish immensities daily as we are gold members, this did not happen until I phoned on 2nd day. Light bulb burnt out in bathroom upon arrival, I had to phone to have replaced. Every day we were harassed by people in the Orogold cosmetics shop in the lobby, very aggressive when you politely decline their samples, reminded me of Mexico, not impressed, we had make sure we stayed on the far side of hallway whenever coming/going from elevator. The room was very disappointing, very basic, actually the lack of a drawers is less than basic. The location and lobby are very nice but that's it, seems like you better be platinum to enjoy staying at this hotel, won't stay or recommend this hotel, other great options out there. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by B'est Hotel on Waikiki This was our first trip to Hawaii and I would return to the Sheraton Waikiki if I ever come back. I don"t normally like big hotels, but this one gives personal service unlike any I have ever been in. The rooms are great, the views are terrific and the staff is first class. Can't wait to come back. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay a remarkable and memorable experience. We have SPG Gold status. March 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:19:01.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_931, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 32 next>>