シェラトン・マウイリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice welcome after a long trip After traveling almost 24 hours my wife and I were pleased by the friendly welcome we received by the front desk at midnight. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. When we awoke the next morning we were amazed by the beautiful ocean view that greeted us from our lanai. WAY TO GO MAUI SHERATON! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Celebrating our daughters sweet sixteen birthday was even more extraordinary with the Sheraton.Thank You! January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not again I like the location of the hotel, but not the staff. They were not friendly at all. Poor service to what I am used to. I travel all over the world and I preferred to stay out of the hotel to avid the staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel on the beach Very nice hotel on the beach. Hotel was very clean, the staff was very nice, location was excellent. Black Rock right out front for snorkeling, close to Whaler's village, alot of nice walking paths around. Recommend to all to stay here. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the normal Starwood Preferred experience Let me start by stating that the location of this Hotel is great - the pool area is tiny and hard to get a seat when busy but the proximity to the beach is perfect. Where the resort fell short was the staff and how we were treated & the room offered for my points (booked in May '13 for a Dec. '13 stay). The garden view rooms are tiny, the Sweet sleepers are 'not' & the garden is the Hotels loading dock & tennis courts...When we tried to communicate our unhappiness we were greeted with how sold out they were not any empathy or attempt to make it better. Normally as a preferred gold club member we have received great rooms & freindly people but this time they were just not interested in how our stay was playing out. We even called the Hotels special *33 number advertised in the room to communicate issues directly & never heard a peep from anyone - not Gold level service...With soo many choices for hotels on that strip of sand I will never choose the Sheraton again ever. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon bliss Beautiful hotel, beautiful location. Marriage didnt last but the memories of my honeymoon stay at this beautiful hotel lives on. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Black rock is a special place. Beautiful location. Try the teppanyaki dan restaurant for a splurge. Great filet mignon and lobster. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay One of the prettiest hotels in world! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great beach best beach around, but the rooms a little old and need to be updated December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by December Holiday 3 stars Beach staff great. Beds are old and very uncomfortable. Facilities are clean and well landscaped. Front desk and other staff left a lot to be desired in the warm customer service department. I'll likely not return as I've had better experiences elsewhere on the island. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff are Fantastic I stayed here with my family of five. The Jr. Suite with a Murphy bed in the living room was perfect and had plenty of room for a rollaway without filling crowded. The property is on a prime spot - much larger, more private and peaceful than others nearby. The kids loved the pool and so did I - it is large and deep enough in many areas that adults can enjoy swimming in it too - not just a 4 ft. deep pool like many resorts. The Cliff Dive Bar servers were friendly and attentive and made hanging out by the pool a real treat. Great snorkelling right out front and only a short walk along the beach to Whalers Village with excellent shopping and restaurant options. Staff were consistently professional - there were numerous times when they provided some extra little detail or effort - remembered a name, a previous order, or did something to make us feel special. A great experience all around. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but no cigar The hotel did not honor my request for a King bed until I got there and complained. Having to change rooms on the next day is a bummer. They blamed booking through Orvis was the problem, but I emailed their office after the booking was made to verify the King bed. Very poor management! New room was noisy near the hotel truck delivery area. Lots of back up beeping very early. Maid service failed to leave cups and coffee cups on several days. Most important, I was charged automatically for valet service I did not use! Corrected it once and it re-appeared at final check out. My advice to everyone is to check their bill for this and other unauthorized charges!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We were able to hear every noise made in the hallway as well as the people talking in the next room. I advised a staff member the next day who, you could tell had heard all this before....he was not interested. At the Cliff Dive Bar the food was very poor quality and cold, we advised the waitress and we were given more and this was the same as the first serve. As stated we were disappointed as we expected more from a Sheraton hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui is excellent The hotel staff are truly what make this place exceptional. The setting is truly lovely but the people are warm, helpful, and terrific. The pool is a lovely setting and the beach is just a few steps away. Perfect place to relax and enjoy! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Been coming since 1991, love this hotel, the employees and the location. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Maui The resort room and grounds are beautiful. We had great views of Lanai and Moloka'i. The beach was the best one I've been on in Hawaii. Excellent snorkeling with lots of fish and turtels. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation Had a nice room in building 6 which was unexpected. Total peace and quiet away form the pool and public areas. Watching whales breach was an additional treat. Nearby snorkeling was just what we wanted. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Special Stay We celebrated a milestone birthday at the Sheraton, and the hotel manager went out of his way to make our stay extra special. We received a number of gifts (chocolate strawberries, pool amenities, etc.) and the Platinum upgrades and amenities were great! We look forward to our next stay there. Mahalo! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff At the bell/valet desk Virgillo Seatriz and his staff were great. Black Rock staff was all great ESPECIALLY our waiter on 12/5/2013 for breakfast. We ordered a non-fat latte and your machine was down and was during our whole stay so he went upstairs without us asking and got the drinks. So nice. Gave extra $10 tip December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaanapali Hotel was great. Great views of the beach and ocean. Short walking distance to Whalers Village for dining, shopping, and water actives. We'll be back. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be much better. The hotel was beautiful. The staff was helpful & friendly. The room was comfortable but not clean or well maintained. There was trash under the bed. Had to wipe down the tub due to hairs in it before bathing my children. The shower head was leaking spraying water across the bathroom. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloha paradise Very accommodating staff throughout the resort and a wonderful experience. The Sheraton is perfectly located to everything, yet feels peaceful and restorative. I've been to this property several times and can't wait to return. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great beach and pools; frontdesk could be friendlier Stayed at this hotel for 5 days during thanksgiving; Loved the beach and the snorkeling right off the hotel; We checked out other hotels in this stretch in K'pali bay but this one had the best beach; Two things we didnt like - Bathroom wasn't very clean when we checked-in; Secondly, when we went to complaint, the front desk wasn't very friendly and their tone was a little rude which put us off (and we avoided the front desk for the rest of our trip) - that said, the other staff - restaurant, spg desk, valet were extremely nice, cordial, helpful and friendly December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wowee Beautiful resort, perfect location, the staff and the food were wonderful. Internet access was slow and problematic - needed tech support 3 times. The food was very pricey - eggs benedict and an omelet for room service cost $66.00. OUCH! Nice that it was walking distance from Whaler's Village. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but doesn't meet Sheraton Standards First off, the hotel staff was really friendly and trying to be as accommodating as possible. However, the facility clearly needs a refresh. Old carpet everywhere and it feels like it has never been touched after it opened.; feels like the top of the line circa 1985. We have been asked to upgrade the room for an additional 25$ to get a deluxe Ocean View but other than being at the very last building (the far end of the hotel) the view wasn't better than the standard ocean view. For everything we wanted to do and everywhere we went there was an absurd extra expense. The internet, for which we paid in the resort fee, was really slow and barely useable. After talking to the reception they recommended that we pay an additional fee of 16$ for a faster connection. I am a Gold member of SPG but apparently it didn't show up in the reservation system and therefore didn't get any of the benefits. I stayed at another SPG property the week before where I was properly recognized as a Gold member. All in all, a bit disappointing and the first answer the staff was giving us at the reception was: you can get a better deal by paying more. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay very much and there was never a problem. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great! Just returned from our 5th straight year at the Sheraton. Our family of 5 continues to choose this hotel due to it's great staff, family friendly property, and of course the location is top notch. I love how the staff works to get our same room each year and they also remember my kids names. This year the improved Platinum meal discounts were great enough that we ate breakfast on property more. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better. We stayed with you 11 years ago and had a wonderful experience. This time only parts of our stay were outstanding. The room was not kept at the level of cleanliness we were expecting. We requested a new light bulb early on and never heard from anyone about our request. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes care of it's members I was very pleased with the extra care given to the elite members there. Great to be recognized and makes my loyalty towards SPG worth it! Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! We loved staying here - the resort is beautifully situated at Black Rock on Kaanapali Beach and the service, rooms, and amenities are first-class. November 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:04:31.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>