Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

  • One Monarch Place
  • Springfield,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01144
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für die Reservierung eines Zimmers und die Registrierung beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff !! The staff was exceptional !! They work like such a great TEAM! Everyone was on the page of putting the guest first with a smile and a warm greeting. The room needed to be updated; very old TV, dresser, and bathroom. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL REFUSES COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADES CALLED AHEAD HAVE NEVER STAYED AT A SHERATON THAT DOES NOT GIVE GOLD OR PLATINUM COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADES HAVE STOPPED AT 4 THIS TRIP AND EVERY ONE HAS DONE SO EXCEPT THIS ONE WAS TOLD WE WOULD HAVE TO ASK THE MANAGER November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff You can only make a first impression once! Shayna and Mallorie at the front desk were extremely organized which allowed me to check in in a hurry. Plus they made sure all of my requests were taken care of. Thank you December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My stay here at the Sheraton Springfield was typical of any SPG property, wonderful. The room was very clean, the bed was super comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating, espcially Shayla at the front desk! December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heads up I sure wished you would of told me your pool was out of order. I would of tryed another hotel. That's all my daughter was looking forward to, for all week I told her it had a indoor pool she was very disapointed. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Parking I was surprised that the hotel charges for parking. I think parking should be free unless you are attending a function at the hotel and not staying there. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by REW Stay June 2013 I found the satff very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Each evening when we returned to our room all it was cleaned and ready for us. Overall the hotel was well maintained and very comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking? Your parking facility needs improvement. We enjoyed our stay with you but parking was a problem. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 getting run down I've stayed here a number of times and the hotel is starting to show wear and tear. The closet door in my room was off the hinges. there was a light out in the bathroom that was never fixed. November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Screwed up billing and reservations Room has 3 plumbing issues Sink is leaking and dripping Toilet seat broken Shower head broken Noisy room Really disappointed No soap or shampoo left by maid service September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor temp control Hotel has a great location, good amenities...BUT...beware that they can ONLY have the HEAT on during the winter. 3 stars for lack of proper temperature control, but besides that this hotel is decent. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again The hotel was very clean and the staff was very curteous. It took several follow up calls to get our rollaway that we had ordered. Food in the hotel restaurant was very good but pricing was atrocious! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhhhhh THe staff was distant and hollow. Our floor was cleaned with every room door opened and in stages so when we returned the beds wee made but there were no towels and we had to call twice for them. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club level Betty in the club is fantastic on Friday nite. Joseph on the front desk was great and more than willing to do whatever he could to make our stay a positive one...and he did that. Thank you both August 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not To SPG Standards. I'll just copy my emailed complaints to the General Manager and SPG. For the record, neither of them have responded with even an acknowledgement of getting my email. What poor customer service! 1) Housekeeping did not put on the fitted sheets on the bed properly. Notified front desk of the issue. Problem was not corrected when we returned that night. 2) In fact, housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room or make the beds, etc when we returned in the evening. We'd left at 10 AM and returned by 11:30 PM--no housekeeping done. Even after we'd notified the front desk. 3) The bathroom only had 2 towels. Had to call the front desk for more towels (which, thankfully, they did supply). 4) Thermostat stopped working properly late on the second night. Did not call the front desk at that point, mostly because I just wanted to get some sleep. And as a Gold member, there was no real recognition or any sort of perks beyond the basic 250 points...which an automated system could have parceled out. I go to SPG hotels for the quality service...and this did not meet it by any stretch of the imagination. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Springfield, MA The room was extremely hot and there was no way to adjust the heat. They recently got rid of movies on demand and switched to regular cable which was also another let down. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Springfield Stay Very nice facility. Attended a conference, everything was set up nicely for sessions and meals/entertainment. All members of the staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check in Alexandra, at check in,was exceptionally professional and courteous. My stay was my first as a platinum status Srarwood guest and I was thankful for her genuine warmth and attention. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again Everything was pretty good except the restaurant and parking. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. The restaurant's food was okay. The soup was extremely salty, and the coffee and water for tea were always lukewarm. They seemed to be short staffed for breakfast- we had to wait about 10 mins to sit and there were many empty tables that hadn't been cleared. They also kept running out of plates and utensils, and the omelet station was very slow. With parking, there is little parking in the garage (single level), compared to the size of the hotel, and some spaces are tight. You have to go a different parking lot around the corner and across the street if they are full, which is highly likely on the weekend. I wish staff had explained this. There's a walkway from the overflow parking area to the hotel. There is a free parking area after 5 on weekdays and through the weekend as you drive past the garage, across the street. This hotel is in a business district, so there are not many restaurants open at night and on the weekends within walking distance. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking Customer Service The Front Desk Staff should be retrained in customer service skills. The last thing that a guest needs to hear, is the front desk staff having an argument about your reservation! March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Front Desk - Excellent Maid Service - Good, but Maid has own ideas about time to clean (early) for those staying over at convention Person at Front Door - Friendly and Welcoming August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! I was very impressed by the hotel,it was clean and comfortable as well.. I would definitely stay again,staff was courteous and kind and very attentive!... absolutely divine... September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Facelift The hotel is dated. I had two rooms and the carpet at the entrance to both rooms was torn and a safety hazard. The bathrooms and the room itself are old and dated as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Classic Sheraton This like a handful of Sheratons is just TIRED and Springfield isn't much better. I went for a quick walk around the area and couldn't get back to the hotel fast enough. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and quite this is a beautiful hotel, very clean, and a good quite night for sleeping. Staff members were very helpful. I would stay again the next time I come to Springfield. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Was Nice and Friendly The room was nice and the bed just comfortable I did not want to leave the bed. It was great for our walking distance to the Mass Mutual Ctr. Also the food was good February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff the very best!!! This was my first time in Springfield. I have to say the staff were so helpful and supportive, especially with dining recommendations. The room was very good.. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You needs a lot of improvement on your service It cannot be hard to ask your customers basic preferences following? - pets or no pets - smoking or not smoking - noise or peasfull room - refrigiattor or not February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good! Beginning with registration, SPG not associated with reservation dispite emailing it in with club upgrade request. Room was old and in bad need of upgrade October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Springfield,Mass Excellent service. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and warm. The food was very good an available during the day in the Club room. December 14, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>