シェラトン・スプリングフィールドモナークプレイスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01144
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • スプリングフィールド
  • One Monarch Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by MVP Sports Bar The food was so so and the service was not great. the place was practically empty and we had a group of about 5 adults and 5 kids and the staff were completely flustered. They seemed angry that we were in there. I would not go back to MVP. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated with Respect From the parking attendant to the front desk receptionist to the room preparers - all the staff were friendly, courteous, helpful and most of all respectful. And the hotel facility exuded the respect. Thank you so much for a restful stay. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Staff & Great Plat recognition I had a 7-night stay at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of services i received. Upon request, i was upgraded to a two-room suite on the 4th floor, that had a large desk (perfect for doing some work) and a small kitchenette. I used the lounge occasionally for breakfast and light dinner. Overall, i felt like home during my entire stay! - Plat recognition: Absolute (upgrade to a suite, lounge access, amenity gifts) - Staff: Well trained and super friendly - Lounge: Quite small, friendly staff and generous offerings, especially in the evenings (2 hot items, fruits & cheese platter). Great views!! - Gym/Pool: Gym is spacious, but the equipment was dated. Pool is of decent size. - GREEN CHOICE: YES!! - On site restaurants: Nothing special Cons: The local area is rather shady; it gets dead after office hours on weekdays. Recommendations: Upgrade the breakfast by adding a second hot item (bacon or sausage), no point to require a card key to access the lounge (you have to use the card in the elevator for the Concierge level). October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Springfield Monarch The hotel is beautiful and clean, parking was convenient. Only issue we had were the sheets were soooo stiff/starched they felt like sandpaper. The mattress was old too, because two of us slept in the bed and we sunk toward the middle. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I can't thank you all enough for the stay. The staff was amazing. Gavin, Joseph, Hector, Alli, and Carmine were my standouts. They did everything possible to assist me and my organization. Thank you all for making me week excellent. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is missing important features We were deeply disappointed that the hotel had no formal dining facility, only a Pub. Not exactly a place to spend an impotant anniversary or other special occasion. Would like to have been able to lock valuables in a room safe. December 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by work needed The overall comfort of the room was fine. The TV was substandard (low picture quality and very slow response in changing channels). The shower head was loose. The tub was extremely slippery (a tort waiting to happen for you). June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only issue The only issue I had was the heat would not turn on until late in the day. I worked on my computer in my room in the afternoon and was extremely cold and uncomforable. I did not like that I could not regulate my own heating. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has a wonderful staff but the hotel needs work the hot water was not working Saturday morning so had to go out without a shower. The tv/cable kept going off and had to keep unplugging then plugging back, the rugs were dirty; the tubs had missing nozzles and was caroting. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel after remodel We had a fantastic stay. We had stayed before and weren't impressed. But they have recently completed a renovation and it is very nice. The staff were always excellent, before and after. Highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Issues The hotel staff is great when checking in. The problem is the constant calling follow ups with billing errors. Unacceptable still have not received the correct bill On a positive note the restaurant staff is terrific October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL REFUSES COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADES CALLED AHEAD HAVE NEVER STAYED AT A SHERATON THAT DOES NOT GIVE GOLD OR PLATINUM COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADES HAVE STOPPED AT 4 THIS TRIP AND EVERY ONE HAS DONE SO EXCEPT THIS ONE WAS TOLD WE WOULD HAVE TO ASK THE MANAGER November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No valet parking. The parking and acces to the hotel is not great. The parking is quite cramped, and tough to get around. But the parking is free. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The bathroom was pretty small. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff !! The staff was exceptional !! They work like such a great TEAM! Everyone was on the page of putting the guest first with a smile and a warm greeting. The room needed to be updated; very old TV, dresser, and bathroom. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff You can only make a first impression once! Shayna and Mallorie at the front desk were extremely organized which allowed me to check in in a hurry. Plus they made sure all of my requests were taken care of. Thank you December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My stay here at the Sheraton Springfield was typical of any SPG property, wonderful. The room was very clean, the bed was super comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating, espcially Shayla at the front desk! December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heads up I sure wished you would of told me your pool was out of order. I would of tryed another hotel. That's all my daughter was looking forward to, for all week I told her it had a indoor pool she was very disapointed. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to major highways Hotel staff was very attentive and responsive to our requests. Parking was very convenient. Club level offering and staff were excellent. Room temperature was not easy to adjust due to green hotel settings . November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REW Stay June 2013 I found the satff very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Each evening when we returned to our room all it was cleaned and ready for us. Overall the hotel was well maintained and very comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Screwed up billing and reservations Room has 3 plumbing issues Sink is leaking and dripping Toilet seat broken Shower head broken Noisy room Really disappointed No soap or shampoo left by maid service September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor temp control Hotel has a great location, good amenities...BUT...beware that they can ONLY have the HEAT on during the winter. 3 stars for lack of proper temperature control, but besides that this hotel is decent. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again The hotel was very clean and the staff was very curteous. It took several follow up calls to get our rollaway that we had ordered. Food in the hotel restaurant was very good but pricing was atrocious! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhhhhh THe staff was distant and hollow. Our floor was cleaned with every room door opened and in stages so when we returned the beds wee made but there were no towels and we had to call twice for them. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The hotel was ok, staff at check in was not helpful or welcoming. Seemed tired since they were busy and the hotel was full. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club level Betty in the club is fantastic on Friday nite. Joseph on the front desk was great and more than willing to do whatever he could to make our stay a positive one...and he did that. Thank you both August 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not To SPG Standards. I'll just copy my emailed complaints to the General Manager and SPG. For the record, neither of them have responded with even an acknowledgement of getting my email. What poor customer service! 1) Housekeeping did not put on the fitted sheets on the bed properly. Notified front desk of the issue. Problem was not corrected when we returned that night. 2) In fact, housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room or make the beds, etc when we returned in the evening. We'd left at 10 AM and returned by 11:30 PM--no housekeeping done. Even after we'd notified the front desk. 3) The bathroom only had 2 towels. Had to call the front desk for more towels (which, thankfully, they did supply). 4) Thermostat stopped working properly late on the second night. Did not call the front desk at that point, mostly because I just wanted to get some sleep. And as a Gold member, there was no real recognition or any sort of perks beyond the basic 250 points...which an automated system could have parceled out. I go to SPG hotels for the quality service...and this did not meet it by any stretch of the imagination. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 getting run down I've stayed here a number of times and the hotel is starting to show wear and tear. The closet door in my room was off the hinges. there was a light out in the bathroom that was never fixed. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check in Alexandra, at check in,was exceptionally professional and courteous. My stay was my first as a platinum status Srarwood guest and I was thankful for her genuine warmth and attention. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location for elks free throw contest lodging for the number of room needed for the elks folks I thought the price could have been lower. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Springfield Stay Very nice facility. Attended a conference, everything was set up nicely for sessions and meals/entertainment. All members of the staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. October 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>