Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton Nice rooms, great sports bar. Front desk ( like others) never e mail final folio out April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for my needs! This hotel has good club room. The features of the hotel were good. Had arrived later in the evening and had a bite to eat at the Bar. Services was friendly and the food was good. I would recommend this hotel to others for a good location to all other areas of the city. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald R. Bast two night stay; left this morning at 8;30 for business mtg. and returned about 8:00 PM. Walked in my room and it had not been cleaned, not touched. Front desk acts like you must have left something on the door. At 8:30 at night they want to send housekeeping and act like everything is OK. Now I have worked all day and had dinner with a client and then want to hear we will send housecleaning. Won't stay here again! Food at best is OK, service at best OK. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel 2nd stay at this hotel and both times had an excellent stay/experience. Rooms clean, staff friendly and caring, pool area relaxing and overall stay relaxing & comfy. Love the water in lobby each day. Only wish coffee shop opened earlier & offered more option for snacks. Kudos to all, we'll be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Housekeeping and Front Desk Staff Tina, Nina and Cynthia were extremely helpful in locating my lost iPad in my room after checkout. I received it home a few days later in perfect condition! My hotel visit was excellent with service extending well beyond my stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems uncommon with this hotel I frequently stay at Starwood Hotels,and the Crescent is one of my favorites. My stay on March 17 & 18 was less than what I had come to expect. The front desk could not be reached by phone from my room during the day, and when time to check out on the 19th, there was a long line with only one person working behind the counter. I wanted only to check out and pay my additional service charge; however, because of time constraints, I could not wait. Consequently, I now have a charge on my bill I did not want. I know this is uncommon for this hotel, but I want to make my concerns known. Thanks, Don Derrick March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff amazing, facilities not so much If it wasn't for our fabulous experience with the front desck manager and the maid, the ratings would be siginficantly worse. Several plumbing issues in our room, including black smelly stuff coming from our sink. Pool was supposed to be heated and it wasn't. Had to ask for someone to come out and open the slide if wanted to use it. Club lounge was a joke (except for the guy who staffed it in the morning). Poor food selection. Frequently out of food. Fridge for drinks was broken. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This holel has great rooms and pools We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Crescent very much, particularly due to the beautiful lobby, courteous staff and beautiful rooms. The kids love the pools and big slides. We stayed in a room with a delux balcony, which was delightful. Our only negative experience was the Indigo Bistro buffet breakfast, which was quite poor in quality and the Coyote Care (Starbucks) was not adequately supplied...disappointing. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We had a plesant stay at the hotel. The only 2 issues I had was: 1. While showering I knocked over the complementry shampoo bottle (in which I never use) but under it was a dirt ring from the bottle that may have been there for gods knows how long. I found that to be disgusting. Other than that the room appeared clean. 2. Upon check out I went down to get a luggage cart . This was about 6am in the morning and I was told that all 3 had gone missing from the night before. They didnt know where to locate. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My son and I stayed for 3 nights and 4 days along with several of his baseball teammates. The staff was fantastic and very nice throughout the hotel. Great amenities for the kids and adults. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hoped for Better Low water pressure in the bathroom, clock not set to accurate time and treadmill doesn't work in fitness center. How hard can it be to make sure the basics are taken care of...? March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel I would give a 10/10 if wifi was free. For the rest, it was perfect: well located, very confortable, free parking, nice gym... We were in Phoenix for the Baseball Spring training and hockey, and all the stadium were close from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - could have been Great! Excellent staff, accommodations good. Only drawback was the $9.95 per device per day wi-fi charge! Really, in this day & age? Build it into your price and waive the charge! March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 queens = 2 doubles Used our points to stay at this Sheraton while attending a conference nearby. It was the host hotel for the conference as well. Reservations were made thru the SPG travel associate,specifically requesting 2 queen beds - not doubles which they showed oh their webpage. when we arrived, the front desk told us we had 2 queen beds. but the room they gave us did not have 2 queen beds but 2 doubles. after much discussion with the manager, Cindy, she confessed that they were oversized double beds and agreed to give me a roll-away.. terrible misrepresentation - to us and many women who attended the conference. Also- The Dining Room staff was inadequately staffed to host the number of customers in the hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Usual Sheraton Standards This hotel does not seem to maintain the same level of standards as most Sheraton hotels. I and a colleague of mine both left messages at the front desk for the general manager to contact us to discuss specific concerns...however, neither of us ever received any follow-up. A disappointing reflection on the Starwood brand. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem of a Resort a Hotel My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our Club level stay Mar 4-8 The accommodations were very comfortable and the grounds were beautiful Pool was large and heated. Hot tub largest alive ever seen! Restaurant server end delicious food and the breakfast and evening hordourves were generous and delicious! Best of all the hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating looking forward to our next stay at The Crescent! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Had to leave another nearby hotel due to the reeking perfume smell all over the building that was making me sick. Front desk manager was very helpful and took me to check out a room, which was fine. I do wish they had rooms without down beading, though. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No network television I have probably stayed in hotels for 200 nights a year for the past 20 years and have never been in a hotel that did not have the three big networks (ABC, NBC, CBS) on their in room televisions. Also, seems pretty unusual that the coffee shop in the hotel doesn't open until 7:00am. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontdesk staff on duty Feb 23 night was rude Asked for room with view gave worst possible asked for complimentary water told to buy from vending machine first, after telling downtown sheraton gives free water sent two bottles. Did not give breakfast coupons which was part of deal March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have come to expect great things from a stay at a Sheraton Hotel. However, this time my experience was extremely mediocre and therefore, disappointing. It started with our finding dirty wet clothes in one of the drawers as we began unpacking our clothes. We also noticed that there was no small refrigerator or microwave as we have had in so many other hotel/motel rooms that we have frequented. Also alarming was the fact that Wi-Fi was not complementary as it is in most other hotel/motel chains. Some of these conditions were rectified, but, not to the standard that you would expect from a Sheraton. An employee showed up at the door with a new key, but did not offer to move our luggage for us. He should have arrived with a luggage cart, at least, to assist us. After all, having someone's dirty laundry discovered in one's room is a MAJOR fopaux. When we inquired about the refrigerator, an employee brought one up, that looked so damaged that it looked and sounded like it fell off a truck, and deposited it on the floor as if we greatly inconvenienced him. These circumstances may sound trivial in nature, however, if your hotel wishes to compete with other chains, shouldn't you be striving to put yourselves in a class above all others? February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for cleanliness First room had stained sheets. Second room better but smudges on windows and bathroom door and walls appeared to have never been wiped down. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place I stayed here for a business event, and it was great for that -- very nice facilities, very attentive staff, great food, especially for large groups. It looked like families were having a good time also. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was below expectations 1 Shower broken, couldnt turn off or select temperature. 2 Noisy A/C - had to turn off to sleep at night 3 Stayed in club level and was told the internet fee would come off automatically. It didnt. 4 No email acceptance with the invoice for the room so I had to call to get the extra fees pulled off. 5. club level offered alcohol at n/c at other sheratons this was fee based. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice surprise... I was pleasantly surprised to see that the Fitness Center was well-stocked with towels, wipes and hand cleaner...and all equipment seemed to be in working order. This was a significant improvement over the past few months. In addition, Marcellino delighted me with his sincere interest in my enjoying my stay at the Crescent. It was unfortunate that the sink didn't drain, which begs the question whether the housekeeping staff is provided a checklist to confirm a room is fully ready to be released or if they don't actually turn the faucet on to clean sinks between guests. I assume it is the former, as I rode in the elevator with a group of young businessnmen who we're complaining about their experience, including one gentleman who discovered his room had no TV when he arrived. I shared with them that the Crescent used to be much differently managed, and that I hoped previous levels of service excellence would be restored at some point...they did not seem inclined to bet on future change and likely unwilling to try the Crescent again in the future. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat and pet stains...ugh The heat didn't work in the room, the carpet had pet stains, the sink backed up...and no one answered the telephone when I tried to call to report these problems. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CH1234567 Overall the hotel was average. It took 1.5 days out of my 3 day and 3 phone calls to get the drain unclogged in the bathroom February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some outside the room cleaning Room was very clean but the outside of the room needed some attention. We saw the same starbucks water cup on the table on the first floor outside the elevator for 3 days. The parking lot had trash from the local fast food businesses. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I prefer to stay at this hotel. The location makes it easy for me to get to the various meeting sites. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! I was there at a company conference and the staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly! A great SPG experience. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not enjoy stay I had a very mixed experience over the weekend. My room was very comfortable and clean, the bed was great. However, being in Phoenix, I found it strange that there was no mini frig in the room. We were with a youth soccer team there and we had no way to keep things cold. If we wanted a frig, it was extra. Really? I have never been in a hotel where there was no frig. The other issue I had was the complimentary breakfast. First, as we checked in, it was not included, but the front desk person did us a "favor" and did give us vouchers. For the price of the room, it should have been included. Then during the breakfast times, there was a huge line because we were to be seated. Never had that before. Many tables were not cleared to move people in and out, we ended up clearing tables ourselves. Dirty dishes were piled everywhere, the food buffet was a mess. Granted, a lot of soccer teams were there, but then please adjust for that. I would not stay here again. February 11, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:15:37.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>