空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel, close to work Great location next to work. Outside grounds are very nice. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My overnight stay Although there for Diocesan convention and stayed only one night, the hotel met our needs. We will stay there next year for the convention! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel! I stayed at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel off I-17 (at Dunlap) for a conference (of approx 600 people). The hotel was so easy to get to from the highway and parking was no problem. I arrived at the conference expecting a nice place to stay, but the Sheraton Crescent exceeded my expectations! My room was upgraded for no extra charge if I joined the Sheraton Preferred Club (free). The accommodations and amenities were better than most places I have stayed at in the Phoenix area. The bed was VERY comfortable and everything was easily accessible. The meeting rooms were comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool was very nice and the bar next to the lobby was fun. The food (in the dining room and outside in the courtyard for lunch) was FANTASTIC and the staff was so efficient, friendly and helpful -- I would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Crescent Hotel!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always To my surprise and eventual delight I was given a room on the seventh floor with its access to the club room or whatever it's called and a delicious continental breakfast. better continents than most I've experienced. At check-in clerk commented on this being by 10 Starwood stay but made no reference to giving me the 7th floor room and is significance, so i was all a surprise to me. Thanks.! October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed 3 nights and I want to mention about the staff member, Garrett, in the Indigo restaurant. After my first buffet breakfast, he remembered that I liked having hot tea, so the second morning, he saw me walking in, then brought various teabags, hot water in a cup, along with an extra pot of hot water, and honey. I didn't ask for those; they were right in front of me. He is an excellent server, who pays attention to details. I enjoyed my breakfast, and appreciated his service. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was over the top in customer service and friendliness. Renovations to the room great. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Every stay at this hotel is wonderful! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff member I came in contact with was incredibly pleasant and helpful. Kudos! September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff The staff were extremely professional and courteous September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff all the staff tried very hard to make our stay and anniversary dinner most enjoyable. They were kind, friendly and eager to please. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation We had a very nice time staying at the Crescent for our Staycation this year. The pool & spa were very large. The twisty pool slide was lots of fun for us & our son. The shrimp tacos & burgers at the Indigo Bistro were so good & the Eggs Benedict was great also! All the staff was so accommodating, we would definitely stay there again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met all my expectations Hotel staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed, restaurant food was excellent. my children enjoyed the monsoon waterslide had an awesome time. Even though hotel was still going under renovations we had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stay here often because of the convenient location and the terrific staff! And now that they are renovating all the rooms I'll have yet another reason to enjoy my stays at the Sheraton Crescent. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful stay The pool and water slide make this hotel for us. It's so lovely, comfortable and shady by the pool and the kids love making the rounds between the slide, hot tub, and pool. The rooms are always clean and relaxing. I enjoy staying on the club floors. Staff is always helpful and courteous. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Nights Rest Most important criteria was a quiet room and comfortable bed, which surpass expectations. Pool, and gym were excellent, better than most hotels on this trip. Access to the club lounge was a luxury. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check your bill! Staff excellent, rooms very comfortable, but both the desk & restaurant overcharged us on 3 SEPARATE OCCASIONS. Rest. also added an 18% gratuity on our party of 4 w/o telling us when delivering our check. I can excuse 1 occasion, maybe 2, but NOT 3. Can't recommend b/c of those incidents. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service by all staff received. The staff was the most accommodating of any hotel stay we have had to date (and we travel a lot) From the housekeeping staff to the meal service staff to the front desk and bell men, all employees truly went out of their ways to help us. The meals were also excellent . . . especially for banquet meals; we were so impressed! August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectations I was expecting a higher level of service with this hotel and facilities. Between the price for rooms and restaurants, one would expect extras! I checked into my room and it was very stagnant and warm. The a/c unit does not project much air and doesn't make the room comfortable. I ended up having to change rooms at 1am due to waking up sweating from the hotness of the room. The room they moved me to, was on the outskirts of the building and was worse than the first, but in the upper 70s in the room and same a/c situation. I ended up not getting any sleep and having to work all day. I did approach the front desk, and they said they would have a better room for me when I returned and I requested a fan as well. They did accomidate me and put me in a center room, they also had the fan in there. They did give me a comped night and some restaurant credit. When you walk in this hotel it looks like its going to be really nice, but then you go to the rooms and its super dated. I suggest going to a lower level "newly" built hotel for a much better bang for your buck. I went into the ice room and there was a cup with liquid in it molding. I decided not to mention it as I had already been such a problem child. Just seems like this hotel is run down and not getting the funding to properly upkeep the hotel. I appreciate the efforts the staff did make to accommodate me, but why are your rooms so hot in the desert in the first place? August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds great rooms, kids love the slide July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has gone downhill I have stayed at the Sheraton Crescent about a half dozen times over the past couple of years. My room has always been on the Club Level, which I have found to be nice and somewhat typical for a Sheraton Club Level in a hotel built in the 1980s. Unfortunately, while this information was not disclosed as part of the reservation process under "special conditions," the Club Level was apparently closed. While the hotel did attempt to compensate by providing me and my guests (I had a second room for my parents) with vouchers for complimentary buffet breakfasts in the restaurant and a compliment appetizer in the lounge at Happy Hour, this still fell below the usual amenities which one would expect from a Club Level experience. The regular rooms are quite worn and in need of repair. The furnishings are old, and there are not enough outlets for a laptop and iPhone at the desk. (Club level rooms have special L-shaped desks with extra built-in outlets.) The only outlet near the desk was controlled by the light switch, so the only way to charge a phone or laptop was to leave the light on! Epic fail. Regular rooms have fewer bathroom amenities (no body wash, loofah sponge, mouthwash, shaving cream, or bathroom). I have grown accustomed to having these creature comforts, and was sorely disappointed when they failed to materialize. Since the hotel obviously knew that they weren't going to be able to accommodate me in a Club Level room (and knew enough to pre-block 2 rooms on the 3rd floor next to each other), it would have made sense for them to pre-stock the rooms with those items. The high speed internet is abysmally slow. This is an ongoing problem, and I have experienced it before. While I get high speed for free as a Platinum guest, I would have been even more disappointed had I actually paid the $10/day for service which really isn't much faster than dial-up. Food in the breakfast buffet is mediocre at best. Perhaps this is because they've had to put together something on a shoestring to compensate for the lack of a club floor. But they couldn't even keep an available stock of clean plates. (I wound up putting my dried out scrambled eggs in a cereal bowl.) There is also no indication anywhere telling guests that they can order toast/bread from the waiter. It was only because my father ordered some toast that we learned that it was included and complimentary. If they aren't going to include a bread and toaster station at the buffet, there should be a sign indicating that bread/toast is available from the waiter. There were torrential rains over the weekend, and the balconies took on a significant amount of water. Drainage is poorly designed, so the balconies were unusable throughout the stay. I worry about mosquitoes and West Nile when I see that much standing water for a period of time. There were 2 family reunions over the weekend, and both seemed to have guests who were a but louder and more rambunctious than typical guests, and their revelry seemed to last well past midnight. While I certainly don't begrudge people the opportunity to enjoy joyously spending time with their families, I must draw the line at screaming drunks running down the hallway well after midnight. Where was hotel security, and why was this allowed to happen? If this was happening on my floor, it was likely happening on other floors as well. And it wasn't a single isolated incident - it was systematic and ongoing. (Yet another reason why I like the Club Level and why I was disappointed to learn that it was closed for renovation; it tends to weed out some of the more rambunctious element, and tends to be reserved for business and frequent travelers.) The entrance to the hotel from the parking garage remains a problem. There are a couple of steep steps without a center handrail (making it difficult for my elderly parents to ascend), and the door handle is directly in the afternoon sun, so the metal handle is usually too hot to the touch. I've actually burned my hand on that door handle. I'm not sure whether I will return to this hotel. I've had reasonably good experiences in the past, but this stay was pretty awful. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgraded air conditioning The air conditioning does not work well in the rooms. I even had it checked by maintenance who commented on how hot the room was but assured me that it was working correctly. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent, great location! Your staff is wonderful! The Gentleman whom works as the Bartender/Server on weeknights in the Lounge was simply amazing. Also, Megan at the front desk and your Shuttle drivers were great as well. One was named Josh and another driver was a very very courteous young man whom took me to my office on a moment's notice. Whomever Manages the staff here does a great job. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable and for modeling customer service excellence! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most accommodating hotel ever!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Everything was designed for my comfort. Although I had tons of work to do, the hotel staff met every request with a pleasant attitude. I am easy to please but I am the queen of complaining...I had ZERO complaints. Job well done SHERATON CRESCENT!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for families Love this hotel; have been twice in two months. It is a very nice hotel if you have children. The location is really close to Castles/Coasters, they have a water slide on site and the pool is really large. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have tennis courts, racquetball, a fitness room, Starbucks, and nice shade trees. I was impressed with all you get for the price. It is not a fancy Sheraton but my family loves it! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service for several years your hotel has hosted a major event that I have attended which included several hundred people. I look forward to your excellent service every year and have never been disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the Great Service Thanks for all the wonderful and cheerful service. Great location and enjoyed the food. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH OUR STAY!!! when we booked this hotel, the selling point was the water slide and the pool side bar! The slide wasn't connected to the main pool, you had to go to a totally different part of the outside area, and then it wasn't open the entire time they would close it part of the day...WHY? As far as the pool side bar goes, it wasn't open at all!! They shouldn't advertise it if they are not going to have it open..I was very dissatisfied with this whole stay!! We had two rooms for three nights... The prices for their room service and on site food was way way to high as well..We will not bee returning to this hotel... May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than most Sheratons Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The fitness center was exceptional! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is great I truly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Crescent. My suggestions are: 1) have a shower near the pool area 2) fix the Jacuzzi 3) clean the big pool. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade battle I arrived around Thanksgiving 2012 and occupancy was extremely low that day. I asked if upgrade is available and was told that I can only be given an enhanced room as suites were sold out. in fact, I checked right before I arrived, the suites were available. The agent said they are all reserved. I contacted SPG and they confirmed that there are suites available and one of them should have been given to me. SPG person contacted front desk on my behalf. After their conversation, hotel person called my room to inform me that suite "suddenly" became available. And then, in fact, she is willing to put me up in presidential suite. Why would you lie outright that you are sold out if it is wide available? The suite was nice with a large but sadly shared balcony. May 13, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:17.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>