Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute hotel needs We needed a place to stay at the last minute - our house was being painted and we needed to leave. Brett was extremely helpful and understanding and got us a delightful room on the 7th floor which included the Lounge w/ continental breakfast plus more. Exactly what we needed. Everyone was very helpful. We most definitely will stay there again. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun Kids had a blast at the pool, waterside, and watching the dive in movies Friday and Saturday nights. Big amusement park/mini golf/arcade nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful. I lost an item and front desk staff went out of her way to return it. May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Package On Tuesday, March 24, my wife and I checked into the Sheraton Crescent Hotel in Phoenix, Arizona. We actually had two rooms; our daughter and son in law were with us. On Monday, March 30, I took a Federal Express box (packed with clothing) that we received from the front desk back to the front desk to be shipped back to Michigan. The lady that took the box, address and information assured me it would be shipped. She was a short lady with short hair. The charges were to be added to my credit card. We never received the package. I called out to the Crescent on Thursday, April 8, to inquire about the Federal Express package and spoke to a lady, I believe her name was Cynthia. She took my telephone number and promised to return my call after trying to find the package. On April 13, I sent an email inquiring about the package. No response from Sheraton Crescent. I called again on April 18 and left a message on the manager's voicemail. No response as of today, April 29. We were treated well when we were there. Now we are not worthy of a response. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! GREAT SERVICE! The hotel is beautiful, the room was pretty, roomy, and very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and more than accommodating. We only had to mention anything we wanted and they immediately helped us and most of all were very friendly. It was a real pleasure staying here! April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Crescent Spring Break 2015 What a disappointment! This hotel during the Spring Break and Spring Training period was completly out of control! No management was to be found. The hotel was overrun with unregistered kids running around the pool and lobby areas. I saw one room next to mine with 8 people staying in it! What a let down. The food was terrible and the Club Lounge was left with the door open and random people taking all the supplies out in handfuls. Terrible Management. If you can find someplace else to stay do it! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First time in this hotel, as a Starwood Preferred Guest, I was highly disappointed, I was expecting a relaxing, comfortable hotel with a good restaurant to dine and a good bar, instead I was received with the news that the hotel's kitchen was closed due to an upcoming event that required only Kosher preparation. I was not even able to get the strawberry mint mojito that I ordered. I believe the hotel has the responsibility to take care of ALL of its guests, regardless of upcoming events. Not a fully functional bar and a closed kitchen, not acceptable... Also housekeeping was substandard, room was cleaned late every day. Left the room at 11:30 am, returned at 5:30 pm, the room was still not cleaned! The room was poorly maintained, old carpet, loose sink handle and bad air quality, the room smelled like cigar smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Truly disappointed:( March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway for Spring Training My husband and I stayed at the Crescent with two other couples for a Spring Training weekend trip. Our reviews were mixed; we had the best experience of our group and enjoyed our stay there. The hotel was conveniently located in central Phoenix, right off the 17, splitting the distance between Glendale and Tempe (the two baseball parks we were going to). There were restaurants, bars, and shops within walking distance/short drive and the free parking was appreciated and easily accessible. There were all types of guests there: a lot of spring training baseball fans, little league tournament teams, and some businesspeople. The atmosphere was mostly a little wild between the youth teams and baseball fan adults trying to squeeze in some pool time between games. The bar was usually bustling before and after game times. We only went to the pool on the Friday afternoon. We had to scavenge for towels and call to order food over the phone via room service, and it was delivered poolside. Everyone loved their meal: wings, burgers, and I had a delicious salad. The waterslide was way more fun than it looked, it picked up speed halfway down and all of us 30 year olds loved it as much as the kid riders. The slide attendant on duty rescued a rider (50 year old man) who became disoriented underwater at the end. He jumped in (with clothes and shoes on) and saved the guest's life! The rooms were pleasant, bed and linens were very comfortable, and the adjustable shower head had good water pressure. The bedding and furniture seemed modernized, while the tile in the bath was a tad dated. But it all felt clean and fresh as a whole. Our room was the closest possible to the freeway, but we never noticed any noise. It was smaller in size than our friends' rooms, because we had asked for a king rather than two queens, and it was an endcap room. The standout was the staff. Everyone we spoke with was pleasant and courteous, and some people went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. A concierge set up a fire pit for us, a lost bag of mine was found and kept in the manager's office (with a laptop inside it, and nothing missing!), and money for the housekeepers was left on the table because there wasn't a note with it. A very honest, hard working team. To top it off, an error was made on our final bill upon check out, and even though the mistake was caught mid transaction, they honored the price given, saving us more money on an already great rate. No better way to end a trip! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a non-resort stay; excellent Platinum recognition and lounge This is a great property when you have business or friends in the Phoenix area but don't want to be in a full-on resort. It still has a decent pool area. But parking is free, you don't have to walk miles and trip over valets to get anywhere. It's convenient to I-17 and reasonably convenient to anything in the northern and western halves of the greater Phoenix area. Entirely comfortable stay. So if you want something more full-service than the limited service hotels but don't need the full resort, this is a great choice. I got excellent Platinum recognition, with a suite upgrade. The lounge offerings are pretty good, with hot appetizers in the evening, and pretty good selection of fruit, oatmeal, cereals, hard boiled eggs in the mornings. And plenty of bottled water. All-in-all a great value. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible facilities This hotel is probably the worse Sheraton in he network. Old and outdated facilities with unkept amenities and razor thin staff March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff - Very Nice Hotel We stayed 6 nights at the Sheraton Crescent, in February 2015. The facility is beautiful and very well maintained. We enjoyed the water slide! The staff is obviously well trained - very welcoming, accommodating, and friendly, especially Maria who served us at breakfast. Breakfast was delicious! We are ready to book a return trip. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for the price As everyone has already stated, this property is dated. The nice things about the hotel were that the parking/wifi was free, it is right by the freeway, and that's about it. My room had the TV on the desk so I did not have much workspace. Doors slamming in the hallway could be vividly heard throughout the night. The club lounge ran out of food during happy hour. Overall, this property is not a good value. You are better off staying somewhere else if you are in the area. If you must stay here, do not pay extra for lounge access. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come for Family Fun do NOT come for business This hotel is perfectly suited for vacationing families as it has great outdoor spaces (tennis courts, pool with water slide, etc...), and is located across from a family amusement park. It is not suited for the business traveller as it has little to no Wi-Fi connectivity and no work space (the desktop contained the large flatscreen TV), so you were in a bit of a pinch if you wanted to open up your computer to do work. On the other hand, since the WiFi never worked, I guess it didn't much matter! February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton I'd say that this Sheraton is a good option for business travelers. Good size rooms. It's in a good location -- close the highway and lots of restaurant nearby December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thanksgiving family visit Unfortunate. It was just unnecessarily bad. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love SPG Loyalty This hotel did a fantastic job of making me feel recognized as a loyal SPG traveler. They went above and beyond with a room upgrade and fruit platter. Also, their lounge is quite nice and has a pretty good morning and evening spread. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd definitely stay again This Sheraton was clean and beautiful, and as a person who works for Starwood hotels and therefore stayed under an employee rate, you really couldn't beat the experience. Brett at the Front Desk gave me a gorgeous corner room, and I loved it. It was clean and quiet and comfortable and lovely. The only things I'll say - and these are for feedback only, neither would not deter me from coming back at all - is that the Internet that I paid $10 a night for was very slow on my laptop, and would not connect on my phone at all. The other thing is that I used Make A Green Choice, and so my room wasn't serviced the first two nights, but I did request a coffee refresher at the desk and did not receive it. No other complaints at all! Lovely property, easy access to the freeway, pleasant staff, great experience. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hire a Security Guard for Off Hours Like the previous review, I arrived late night - 2am. The front door to the hotel was locked. I rang the buzzer at least 12 times before the night manager woke up and let me in. I've had better sevice at the night window at budget motels. Arranged a wake-up call which never arrived. Called to inquire about why it was missed and was put on hold for 10 minutes. Serious improvement needed in hotel staff training. And please, either keep the front lobby door open or hire a night security guard, the locked door and buzzer does not work for weary travelers. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late night check-in staff in need of training I arrived a little before mid-night. After a long & tiring flight, all I wanted was to be greeted by my spg staff, be given the spg treatment and head to my bed. There was already someone in line before us and he wasn't being acknowledged by the check-in staff member. After about 5 minutes, the staff member hung up the phone and proceeded to check the person in front of us in. When it was our turn to check in we received no spg member recognition, we weren't offered our free gift, so after taking the elevator to my room I called the front desk which didn't answer and then headed back down to ask for our gold member gift, free wifi. We reserved a room w/ club access and had to go back down to the front desk after seeing that we weren't given access. Tired, weary travelers arriving late in the evening would just like some care and comfort. That's why I became an owner. This is the second Starwood hotel that I've stayed at that had poor late night check-ins. I'm hoping for better treatment for the rest of the trip. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have only one thing that isn't big...I miss not having a refrigerator. Otherwise, the stay was fantastic. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we always stay here when in Phoenix very convenient location - we always stay here when in Phoenix….this hotel is a great example of why to stay at a Sheraton! The kids love the slide by the pool. The rooms are always very clean AND quiet! The best feature is the "club floor" where breakfast and evening snacks and beverages are available. Check in was very easy and fast. One of my all time favorite hotels! October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Received the handwritten thank you note - nice touch that made me feel very welcomed and appreciated. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by false adverstising and needs improvement I recently stayed here because we were moving my daughter into college. I was surprised about how reasonably priced it was and I guess you get what you pay for. I booked with Sheraton because they are a reputable name in the hotel industry and because they said they had queen beds (the other hotels in the area only stated double). However, I was very disappointed. The website claims that they have queen beds, not so. These beds are the double beds if that. When I talked to the front desk in regards to the size of the bed, they told me that they are not traditional size queen beds, but are specially made for the hotel a bit smaller!! This to me is false advertising! Also, we had to change rooms three times. They claim they are smoke free, but our first room smelled like smoke. The second room we went to we had to change because it obviously had not been cleaned well and there was a big spider/spider web on the ceiling that when they came to kill the spider, several baby spiders dispersed onto the ceiling. The third room finally was moderately satisfactory and we were tired of changing rooms! The lobby is very nice and I will say the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel is definitely older and needs updating and if they claim to have queen size beds, then get them. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Option This is a good option for those requiring a Starwood property and are looking for value. An older hotel but well maintained and rooms have been redone. Executive level is nice... offering mid level breakfast and evening service.... espresso machine is very much welcomed. Loved that it remains open on the weekends! Platinum recognition very good. My son loved the slide at the pool and the basketball court. The staff is very nice with a good attitude. Free parking and fast wifi a plus. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Experience This was my second business trip to Phoenix in 3 months and my second stay here. That should tell you that I had a good experience the first time and had the same good experience the second time. I like the Sheraton brand and find this hotel both convenient and comfortable. Meets all my needs as a business travel plus provides a great pool for relaxation after a long day! I recommend getting a room on the Club level. It doesn't cost that much more and the amenities in the Lounge more than make up for the expense. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad! I was being charged double for one week and now that I am not there I am again being charged. it just messed up my whole bank account now I am missing over $600. regret staying there. I was told it was resolved which is untrue. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I was at the hotel with a group Seminar. We checked in on Friday afternoon. Upon check in the front desk billed my card for the room charge after I told them we were with a group. We went out to the pool around 3:00 and there was only one other family there. The bar/food was not open. We sat under a gazebo. When the bar/food opened we were told we had to leave because we had not paid for day use of the gazebo. REALLY...there was no one there and it was 4:00. The attendant working there was Matthew and he was very rude! He also instructed the other family with a very small child there they had to move. I asked if we could stay because there was literally no one else at the pool and it was already 4:00. I was told NO. We then just moved our chairs in front of the cabana we were sitting at. After a while about 5 other people came to the pool area. At that time we were told again we had to move our chairs because the pool area was "filling up". Honestly, there were at that time maybe 10 people including our party, I have pictures to prove it. I was very upset and as Matthew walked away he commented to another guest that he didn't know what my problem was. Do not talk about guests to other guests. Very unprofessional. To top it off Matthew also told us that he wasn't happy that the family that was there earlier with the small child was sitting under the gazebo eating subway. Well.....the food/bar was not open. Again, this was a small toddler! We ordered drinks that were the worst we have had and cost 10.00 each. We had to throw them out they were so bad. This person should not be in the service industry! I had a guest with me who is a General Contractor and in the process of remodeling some areas of Metro Center. He was considering housing out of town associates at this location. However, after this experience there is no way! Do not recommend this place for anything! To top it off my room charge is still incorrect and I am having to call and find out what is going on. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Accomodations Our stay was wonderful and the staff was very attentive and kind. The grounds were beautifully maintained and the rooms and lobby area very clean and elegant. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort I went to the restaurant twice for dinner. Very slow service, inattentive to customers. However, the food was very good. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience I had a good time except I had problems with my cold water pressure, had to hot water in the sink. The cafe, the indigo Bistro was good had nice quality food. I love the fitness, recreation center. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel- no complaints. found the staff to be very flexible and accommodating. August 12, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:44:52.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>