Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have come to expect great things from a stay at a Sheraton Hotel. However, this time my experience was extremely mediocre and therefore, disappointing. It started with our finding dirty wet clothes in one of the drawers as we began unpacking our clothes. We also noticed that there was no small refrigerator or microwave as we have had in so many other hotel/motel rooms that we have frequented. Also alarming was the fact that Wi-Fi was not complementary as it is in most other hotel/motel chains. Some of these conditions were rectified, but, not to the standard that you would expect from a Sheraton. An employee showed up at the door with a new key, but did not offer to move our luggage for us. He should have arrived with a luggage cart, at least, to assist us. After all, having someone's dirty laundry discovered in one's room is a MAJOR fopaux. When we inquired about the refrigerator, an employee brought one up, that looked so damaged that it looked and sounded like it fell off a truck, and deposited it on the floor as if we greatly inconvenienced him. These circumstances may sound trivial in nature, however, if your hotel wishes to compete with other chains, shouldn't you be striving to put yourselves in a class above all others? February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for cleanliness First room had stained sheets. Second room better but smudges on windows and bathroom door and walls appeared to have never been wiped down. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place I stayed here for a business event, and it was great for that -- very nice facilities, very attentive staff, great food, especially for large groups. It looked like families were having a good time also. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was below expectations 1 Shower broken, couldnt turn off or select temperature. 2 Noisy A/C - had to turn off to sleep at night 3 Stayed in club level and was told the internet fee would come off automatically. It didnt. 4 No email acceptance with the invoice for the room so I had to call to get the extra fees pulled off. 5. club level offered alcohol at n/c at other sheratons this was fee based. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice surprise... I was pleasantly surprised to see that the Fitness Center was well-stocked with towels, wipes and hand cleaner...and all equipment seemed to be in working order. This was a significant improvement over the past few months. In addition, Marcellino delighted me with his sincere interest in my enjoying my stay at the Crescent. It was unfortunate that the sink didn't drain, which begs the question whether the housekeeping staff is provided a checklist to confirm a room is fully ready to be released or if they don't actually turn the faucet on to clean sinks between guests. I assume it is the former, as I rode in the elevator with a group of young businessnmen who we're complaining about their experience, including one gentleman who discovered his room had no TV when he arrived. I shared with them that the Crescent used to be much differently managed, and that I hoped previous levels of service excellence would be restored at some point...they did not seem inclined to bet on future change and likely unwilling to try the Crescent again in the future. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat and pet stains...ugh The heat didn't work in the room, the carpet had pet stains, the sink backed up...and no one answered the telephone when I tried to call to report these problems. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CH1234567 Overall the hotel was average. It took 1.5 days out of my 3 day and 3 phone calls to get the drain unclogged in the bathroom February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some outside the room cleaning Room was very clean but the outside of the room needed some attention. We saw the same starbucks water cup on the table on the first floor outside the elevator for 3 days. The parking lot had trash from the local fast food businesses. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I prefer to stay at this hotel. The location makes it easy for me to get to the various meeting sites. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! I was there at a company conference and the staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly! A great SPG experience. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not enjoy stay I had a very mixed experience over the weekend. My room was very comfortable and clean, the bed was great. However, being in Phoenix, I found it strange that there was no mini frig in the room. We were with a youth soccer team there and we had no way to keep things cold. If we wanted a frig, it was extra. Really? I have never been in a hotel where there was no frig. The other issue I had was the complimentary breakfast. First, as we checked in, it was not included, but the front desk person did us a "favor" and did give us vouchers. For the price of the room, it should have been included. Then during the breakfast times, there was a huge line because we were to be seated. Never had that before. Many tables were not cleared to move people in and out, we ended up clearing tables ourselves. Dirty dishes were piled everywhere, the food buffet was a mess. Granted, a lot of soccer teams were there, but then please adjust for that. I would not stay here again. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr G The room was good size, due to my back problems I found the mattrees and pillows excellent for a good night sleep, The landscape was well manicured made it enjoyable for a morning stroll around the hotel. Didn't take advantage of the pool area due to cold weather but did look enticing. Will stay in the future. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing... Once again had to ask for Fitness Center towels each day of my stay. In addition, with an unusually large group in the hotel one evening, I had to watch the poor bartender run like crazy to try to serve food and drink to all the patrons by himself...with no help from management. It used to be that there was always management on-site in the evening who would help out during unanticipated rush periods. Now either there is no management on-site in the evening, or they are on-site but prefer to stay hidden in their office rather than ensure customer satisfaction. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldtraveler Enjoyed the stay except for the small and uncomfortable chair. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The lavatory drain was nearly stopped up. The stopper on the tub did not plug properly so no bath was possible. The rooms all face a very busy avenue that is loud. I was awakened by a sirens from police and fire trucks. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean And Courteous Staff was very nice food was good, bartender makes excellent drinks. Always came back to a spotless room after our days out and easy access to I17 freeway. Only downside would be the surrounding neighborhood not the greatest. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why I wont stay at Sheraton Hotels When I checked in to the Sheraton Crescent Hotel on January 16th 2014, the front desk clerk asked if I wanted to participate in the “Make a Green Choice” program, and I declined. During my entire stay, I did not hang the “Make A Green Choice” card on my door. However, I called and requested house keeping services. They acknowledged my request but never sent anyone to clean my room. On Friday January 17th 2014, I called Room Service at 05:15 AM to order Breakfast. The Sheraton Customer Service Rep very rudely stated “LISTEN TO ME, WE DON’T TAKE ROOM SERVICE ORDERS BEFORE 6:00 AM” and abruptly hung up. What was most appalling was that your guests were provided with and expected to use paper and plastic cups. I felt that it was pretty tacky on the part of Sheraton to provide these items in a room where the rates exceed $200.00 per day. After all is said and done, I realize that I should have make reservations with Marriot where you really are treated as a guest and not a pariah. Incidentally this is not the first time that I stayed at Sheraton. I stayed with you this time last year and was satisfied with the services provided. However what a difference a year makes. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is easy to get around in. This is the third time we have stayed here. They bent over backwards doing anything they could for us. Thanks. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Surprise in Phoenix Attended a 3 day music conference. Facilities, staff, service for the event were flawless. Hotel was a class act. Food in the Indigo was excellent. Wish the Coyote stayed open later for the starbucks coffee but the starbucks coffee in the room took care of both morning and afternoon. Grounds were a pleasure to relax. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Check In Time Only one person was working the front desk when I checked in. I waited 28 minutes and didn't receive a "hello" or "Sorry for the wait." Room didn't have a refrigerator. Corridors had no directional signs, so finding the room was a matter of trial and error. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great stay at the Sheraton Crescent. Clean rooms, helpful staff, and Indigo restaurant was DELICIOUS! Will come back on my next trip to Phoenix. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has ver poor service This hotel lacked any quality service other than a clean room. The desk staff is very slow, the restaurant service is very lacking and all admitted by management. Why not fix what you know? January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I think this is great hotel. Good amenities, excellent service, rooms are clean. I stay here regularly, a few times per months when in Phoenix area. My only complaint is I was surprised to see the treadmill is still not operational at my last visit. This is going on 3 months. There are two treadmills, one doesn't work (again several months) and the other is making a large noise and is likely going to break. It is preplexing because I regularly see staff in the fitness center, and the center itself is spotless. They do a great job. Maintenence of the equipment needs to improve. Other than that, no complaints and this is a great hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food charged. what was boucher for? Called to speak to manager. They never returned call. Charged for breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable rooms Beautiful hotel on inside. Rooms appear to have been upgraded recently for appearance and comfort. Best convenience was multiple outlets on nightstands and desk for plugging in all our electronics. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Description of room was a little off. Overall room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Room door closed loudly and would echo throughout the hallway. The room was not listed as handicapped but the bathroom was described as wheelchair accessible, which was true, but the shower was not. A little misleading if someone needed the shower to be as well. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be fun in the summertime Front desk associate had alcohol on his breath. Power went out in the middle of the night for a short time. Front sliding doors to lobby need to be adjusted. They grind and make a lot of noise when opening. Tried to use pool around 11 am and staff closed it for cleaning. They could have cleaned earlier when less people were eager to use the pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff I stayed at your hotel November 10 - 14 ,2013. Tuesday (12th) I came down with the flu. Wednesday morning when I asked your manager for the nearest place for me to get some chicken noodle soup and otc flu medicine he called the chef only to find out the soup was on the menu for the next day but volunteered that he would send someone after these items and then sent them to my room. By Thursday morning I was better.That's taking care of your guests. Great job and thank you.If I make it back to Phoenix I would stay there again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was closer to our relatives in Phoenix. I was upgraded to the club lounge, however, at check-in there was plumbing problem with the room. I was on the 5th floor with access to the Club Lounge. The Club Lounge was convenient for my morning continental breakfast with cereal. The service overall was excellent. My husband used the restaurant for breakfast, and he enjoyed his meals. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat? When I arrived I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite. I was impressed with the size of the suite, it was clean and appeared fine. It wasn't until I tried to turn the heat on in my room that I had a problem. It blew cold air all night. I called and reported it before leaving the next morning and also informed someone at the front desk my bedroom TV did not get good reception. The TV was fixed but I never did have heat in room #258. December 9, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:36:30.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>