Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I prefer to stay at this hotel. The location makes it easy for me to get to the various meeting sites. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! I was there at a company conference and the staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly! A great SPG experience. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not enjoy stay I had a very mixed experience over the weekend. My room was very comfortable and clean, the bed was great. However, being in Phoenix, I found it strange that there was no mini frig in the room. We were with a youth soccer team there and we had no way to keep things cold. If we wanted a frig, it was extra. Really? I have never been in a hotel where there was no frig. The other issue I had was the complimentary breakfast. First, as we checked in, it was not included, but the front desk person did us a "favor" and did give us vouchers. For the price of the room, it should have been included. Then during the breakfast times, there was a huge line because we were to be seated. Never had that before. Many tables were not cleared to move people in and out, we ended up clearing tables ourselves. Dirty dishes were piled everywhere, the food buffet was a mess. Granted, a lot of soccer teams were there, but then please adjust for that. I would not stay here again. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr G The room was good size, due to my back problems I found the mattrees and pillows excellent for a good night sleep, The landscape was well manicured made it enjoyable for a morning stroll around the hotel. Didn't take advantage of the pool area due to cold weather but did look enticing. Will stay in the future. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing... Once again had to ask for Fitness Center towels each day of my stay. In addition, with an unusually large group in the hotel one evening, I had to watch the poor bartender run like crazy to try to serve food and drink to all the patrons by himself...with no help from management. It used to be that there was always management on-site in the evening who would help out during unanticipated rush periods. Now either there is no management on-site in the evening, or they are on-site but prefer to stay hidden in their office rather than ensure customer satisfaction. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldtraveler Enjoyed the stay except for the small and uncomfortable chair. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The lavatory drain was nearly stopped up. The stopper on the tub did not plug properly so no bath was possible. The rooms all face a very busy avenue that is loud. I was awakened by a sirens from police and fire trucks. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean And Courteous Staff was very nice food was good, bartender makes excellent drinks. Always came back to a spotless room after our days out and easy access to I17 freeway. Only downside would be the surrounding neighborhood not the greatest. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why I wont stay at Sheraton Hotels When I checked in to the Sheraton Crescent Hotel on January 16th 2014, the front desk clerk asked if I wanted to participate in the “Make a Green Choice” program, and I declined. During my entire stay, I did not hang the “Make A Green Choice” card on my door. However, I called and requested house keeping services. They acknowledged my request but never sent anyone to clean my room. On Friday January 17th 2014, I called Room Service at 05:15 AM to order Breakfast. The Sheraton Customer Service Rep very rudely stated “LISTEN TO ME, WE DON’T TAKE ROOM SERVICE ORDERS BEFORE 6:00 AM” and abruptly hung up. What was most appalling was that your guests were provided with and expected to use paper and plastic cups. I felt that it was pretty tacky on the part of Sheraton to provide these items in a room where the rates exceed $200.00 per day. After all is said and done, I realize that I should have make reservations with Marriot where you really are treated as a guest and not a pariah. Incidentally this is not the first time that I stayed at Sheraton. I stayed with you this time last year and was satisfied with the services provided. However what a difference a year makes. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is easy to get around in. This is the third time we have stayed here. They bent over backwards doing anything they could for us. Thanks. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Surprise in Phoenix Attended a 3 day music conference. Facilities, staff, service for the event were flawless. Hotel was a class act. Food in the Indigo was excellent. Wish the Coyote stayed open later for the starbucks coffee but the starbucks coffee in the room took care of both morning and afternoon. Grounds were a pleasure to relax. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Check In Time Only one person was working the front desk when I checked in. I waited 28 minutes and didn't receive a "hello" or "Sorry for the wait." Room didn't have a refrigerator. Corridors had no directional signs, so finding the room was a matter of trial and error. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great stay at the Sheraton Crescent. Clean rooms, helpful staff, and Indigo restaurant was DELICIOUS! Will come back on my next trip to Phoenix. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has ver poor service This hotel lacked any quality service other than a clean room. The desk staff is very slow, the restaurant service is very lacking and all admitted by management. Why not fix what you know? January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I think this is great hotel. Good amenities, excellent service, rooms are clean. I stay here regularly, a few times per months when in Phoenix area. My only complaint is I was surprised to see the treadmill is still not operational at my last visit. This is going on 3 months. There are two treadmills, one doesn't work (again several months) and the other is making a large noise and is likely going to break. It is preplexing because I regularly see staff in the fitness center, and the center itself is spotless. They do a great job. Maintenence of the equipment needs to improve. Other than that, no complaints and this is a great hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food charged. what was boucher for? Called to speak to manager. They never returned call. Charged for breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable rooms Beautiful hotel on inside. Rooms appear to have been upgraded recently for appearance and comfort. Best convenience was multiple outlets on nightstands and desk for plugging in all our electronics. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Description of room was a little off. Overall room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Room door closed loudly and would echo throughout the hallway. The room was not listed as handicapped but the bathroom was described as wheelchair accessible, which was true, but the shower was not. A little misleading if someone needed the shower to be as well. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be fun in the summertime Front desk associate had alcohol on his breath. Power went out in the middle of the night for a short time. Front sliding doors to lobby need to be adjusted. They grind and make a lot of noise when opening. Tried to use pool around 11 am and staff closed it for cleaning. They could have cleaned earlier when less people were eager to use the pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff I stayed at your hotel November 10 - 14 ,2013. Tuesday (12th) I came down with the flu. Wednesday morning when I asked your manager for the nearest place for me to get some chicken noodle soup and otc flu medicine he called the chef only to find out the soup was on the menu for the next day but volunteered that he would send someone after these items and then sent them to my room. By Thursday morning I was better.That's taking care of your guests. Great job and thank you.If I make it back to Phoenix I would stay there again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was closer to our relatives in Phoenix. I was upgraded to the club lounge, however, at check-in there was plumbing problem with the room. I was on the 5th floor with access to the Club Lounge. The Club Lounge was convenient for my morning continental breakfast with cereal. The service overall was excellent. My husband used the restaurant for breakfast, and he enjoyed his meals. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat? When I arrived I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite. I was impressed with the size of the suite, it was clean and appeared fine. It wasn't until I tried to turn the heat on in my room that I had a problem. It blew cold air all night. I called and reported it before leaving the next morning and also informed someone at the front desk my bedroom TV did not get good reception. The TV was fixed but I never did have heat in room #258. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but Missing Business Traveler Basics Nice enough decor and cleanliness, but missing prompt attention and structure for biz traveller (i.e business kiosk is in the bar area w no wall and 20 feet away, low staffing level, no free breakfast, not even continental. Nothing like what I've experienced at all levels of the other brand I stay at. They appear focussed on wedding events and have several large conference rooms. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay but.... The evening was very noisy where a young child from across the hall consistently ran from his room to another slamming doors or knocking on doors to get in. It was very disruptive. And as I left my room at 8 am for a business meeting, I found that the routine had now continued however this time, it was a young woman running between two rooms. If it were not for that experience, I would have ranked the stay higher December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Restaurant service and food was excellent. Everyone was friendly and the food was excellent. r December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worse hotel ver The staff was rude inconsiderate use the pass key when sign on door breakfast was awful eggs runny sausage grease will never stay here again and will and have told family and freinds November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience in hotel stay ever!!! Here are the facts of my recent stay: 1. They did not have 2 beds in room per reservation, finally they provided a handicap accessible room 2. Another lady on our team had same issue checking in right behind me and was upgraded to club level. 3. Rooms clock time was incorrect and only engineering can fix it. 4. We called 6 times for engineering over 3 days to fix TV as every time power was turned off the TV would not access whatever provider u have. 5. 1 roll of toilet paper 6. Front desk only wanted to blame issues on renovations and local cable provider or move us to another room. 7. We will never stay there again and will recommend to other soccer teams not to either November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stephen the bartender is terrific Stephen, of Hungarian descent, was a wonderful and attentive bartender. He was always elegant and professional in deportment, excellent in mixing cocktails, efficient and unobtrusive with service. And when we pressed him to say a few words about his past, he was astonishingly modest about his extraordinary journey from the Old Country to the US. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrades The WIFI service was inconsistent in the meeting room (Crescent) area and continuously dropped - causing me to lose client information in mid transaction. The first staff person I asked about the issue said he "would take care of that" and I never saw him again. The remainder of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hot water in the shower never became hot and the surface of the shower/tub is slippery to the point of danger. Those plastic/rubber sheets are in no way comfortable. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th floor smells like Las Vegas cassino. I was confused if you can or cannot smoke in the facility. The 4th floor, room, sheets, everything smells like smoke. Room is not exactly clean. Room service takes the trash out, change a few towels and barely makes the bed. The gym was greasy and dusty. No towels available. My sink was clogged, room #450. The shower water doesn't get hot - just a little worm and I felt cold. I was working, leaving early and arriving late and didn't want to pack and change rooms in the middle of the night - and I figurede new room iouldn't be very different. November 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:16:26.953-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>