Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse. Los menores deberán ir acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come for Family Fun do NOT come for business This hotel is perfectly suited for vacationing families as it has great outdoor spaces (tennis courts, pool with water slide, etc...), and is located across from a family amusement park. It is not suited for the business traveller as it has little to no Wi-Fi connectivity and no work space (the desktop contained the large flatscreen TV), so you were in a bit of a pinch if you wanted to open up your computer to do work. On the other hand, since the WiFi never worked, I guess it didn't much matter! February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for the price As everyone has already stated, this property is dated. The nice things about the hotel were that the parking/wifi was free, it is right by the freeway, and that's about it. My room had the TV on the desk so I did not have much workspace. Doors slamming in the hallway could be vividly heard throughout the night. The club lounge ran out of food during happy hour. Overall, this property is not a good value. You are better off staying somewhere else if you are in the area. If you must stay here, do not pay extra for lounge access. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a non-resort stay; excellent Platinum recognition and lounge This is a great property when you have business or friends in the Phoenix area but don't want to be in a full-on resort. It still has a decent pool area. But parking is free, you don't have to walk miles and trip over valets to get anywhere. It's convenient to I-17 and reasonably convenient to anything in the northern and western halves of the greater Phoenix area. Entirely comfortable stay. So if you want something more full-service than the limited service hotels but don't need the full resort, this is a great choice. I got excellent Platinum recognition, with a suite upgrade. The lounge offerings are pretty good, with hot appetizers in the evening, and pretty good selection of fruit, oatmeal, cereals, hard boiled eggs in the mornings. And plenty of bottled water. All-in-all a great value. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible facilities This hotel is probably the worse Sheraton in he network. Old and outdated facilities with unkept amenities and razor thin staff March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway for Spring Training My husband and I stayed at the Crescent with two other couples for a Spring Training weekend trip. Our reviews were mixed; we had the best experience of our group and enjoyed our stay there. The hotel was conveniently located in central Phoenix, right off the 17, splitting the distance between Glendale and Tempe (the two baseball parks we were going to). There were restaurants, bars, and shops within walking distance/short drive and the free parking was appreciated and easily accessible. There were all types of guests there: a lot of spring training baseball fans, little league tournament teams, and some businesspeople. The atmosphere was mostly a little wild between the youth teams and baseball fan adults trying to squeeze in some pool time between games. The bar was usually bustling before and after game times. We only went to the pool on the Friday afternoon. We had to scavenge for towels and call to order food over the phone via room service, and it was delivered poolside. Everyone loved their meal: wings, burgers, and I had a delicious salad. The waterslide was way more fun than it looked, it picked up speed halfway down and all of us 30 year olds loved it as much as the kid riders. The slide attendant on duty rescued a rider (50 year old man) who became disoriented underwater at the end. He jumped in (with clothes and shoes on) and saved the guest's life! The rooms were pleasant, bed and linens were very comfortable, and the adjustable shower head had good water pressure. The bedding and furniture seemed modernized, while the tile in the bath was a tad dated. But it all felt clean and fresh as a whole. Our room was the closest possible to the freeway, but we never noticed any noise. It was smaller in size than our friends' rooms, because we had asked for a king rather than two queens, and it was an endcap room. The standout was the staff. Everyone we spoke with was pleasant and courteous, and some people went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. A concierge set up a fire pit for us, a lost bag of mine was found and kept in the manager's office (with a laptop inside it, and nothing missing!), and money for the housekeepers was left on the table because there wasn't a note with it. A very honest, hard working team. To top it off, an error was made on our final bill upon check out, and even though the mistake was caught mid transaction, they honored the price given, saving us more money on an already great rate. No better way to end a trip! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve is an excellent bartender I only reacted with the staff at check in and check out except for a couple of nights at the bar. Steve, your bartender is an exceptional individual. While watching and talking to him, I was pleasantly surprised to see his knowledge of drinks, his demeanor to all kinds of customers - even the less than friendly types - and takes care of everyone needs wihotu a second thought. Please give him my regards and know that you have a great member of your team with Steve. While I'm at it, your front desk staff was more than helpful and offered directions immediately to a restraurant during my check in. Everyone person I came in contact manged to make me feel at home and at the same time an honor guest. Great job. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Place From the front desk manager's assurances on the phone before we arrived to the checkout this was a great stay for our family. We had two rooms for a White Sox Spring Training vacation. The Club Level Lounge was a nice amenity. The pool area and waterslide were well above average. The food and atmosphere in the restaurant was excellent, and the patio area was an exceptional place to sit outside and talk as well as eat. We had a 3-hour breakfast one morning with friends that was just wonderful. The quiet restful pace of the whole facility was also appreciated. We loved Phoenix and we loved the Sheraton Crescent and would definitely return. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities We came to Phoenix for an event and decided to pick this hotel based on the amenities. We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The water slide was a blast, and the food was delicious April 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:24:07.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>