Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service Heather at the front desk was very helpful and friendly after a long day of traveling it's nice to have friendly help, The bell service gentleman was also very friendly and kept apologizing for taking to long when he really only took maybe 6 min and that's cause he was with another guest. The only thing I did not like was housekeeping was rude and stared me down as I exited my room as if I was taking to long to leave. I checked out 1 hour before check out so that's what bothered me the most. Other than that I will definitely being staying at this hotel again. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incidentals What shocked us were all the extra charges that should be part of any stay:: 1. Make Coffee free and all day long in Lobby, Switch over to DeCaf starting at 2-4PM. Cheap motels have this. 2. An Oxymoron is charging for a TollFree call. What ?? 3. Install a microwave and Frig in each room. Even cheap hotels have these things. 4. $45.00/person for a Mexican brunch is crazy! $45.00 for two would maybe be fair. 5. There should be a FREE continental breakfast evry day. Cheap hotels do this. Until you get these things fixed, I will not be staying there any more. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff My starwood room was great. The staff was great. NO SHUTTLE SERVICE from AIRPORT to HOTEL. BANQUET service ran out of food and short of staff. No shop at the hotel to purchase small items you can't ck on the -plane. The gym was great, distance to shopping OK if you have rental car. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely unsatisfied customer Just to get straight to the point I will never stay at this Sheraton again. This establishment has drastically changed for the worse in the last two years. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff is amazing!! They provided necessary items at our breakout sessions quickly and respectfully. They helped me with all my questions and went above and beyond with requests I had made. They all had smiles on their faces and greeted us with a warm "Hello". Great job staff - Keep up the super work!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Special thanks to Mike, Heather and Brett at the front desk - all very helpful as keys quit working as a result of reservation mistake Trini and the bar tender in the restaurant very courteous April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Option for Business This hotel is perfectly fine if you're in town for business and don't need all of the glamour and trappings of a resort. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Executive Comfortable with a great atmosphere. My only disappointment was the slow internet speed and the fact it kicked me off several times. Other than that- great hotel! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Great Stay Pros: Starbucks, Nice Large Pool Area, Quick Elevators, Great Family Location for Restaurants and Putt Putt Golf, Great Room Temperature, Beautiful Old Trees and Landscaping. Large open Lobby. Cons: Difficulty in phoning front desk, Smaller Double beds , WiFi in Room charge per computer, Starbucks close 2pm, Perfume Smell in Lobby, Bellhop assistance required on leaving but not arrival. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families We chose this hotel because it has a terrific water slide for the kids, breakfast was included and it was relatively close to Sky Harbor Airport. Also, if you are a swimmer it's a rectangular size pool which makes it easy to do laps AND it's open at 5am! Rooms were very spacious. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good / Bad More elegant than I expected. Large room, high ceilings, marble floors, 2 balconies. Location convenient but lots of traffic noise. Sink drain was seriously clogged, no washcloths in room. Had to ask twice for green choice points, nobody collected the card from the doorknob. $10/day for Internet. Supposed to have free wifi in lobby but we couldn't connect to it. Bed & pillows were comfy. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious comfort We spent a week in Phoenix and loved staying at the Crescent. We did not experience a single glitch. What lovely, friendly people. We'll visit again! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in and especially for the Easter rate that we received. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The "Monsoon Water Slide" was superb for the kids - the pool area and playground was awesome. We will be back. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT facility and staff The location is ideal for getting to every Spring Training park in the Phoenix area, as well as anything else in the valley. Having this location and a full service resort, and an amazingly attentive staff makes it ideal for visiting the area anytime. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEACE AND TRANQILITY I live in the "ANTARTICA" region of the United States of America. This hotel provided me with peace , tranquility AND MUCH NEEDED SUN. The club lounge is amazing and has beautiful views. The food was great. The peaceful garden downstairs was a true treat. I visit here to rejuvenate myself. My room was comfortable and I must thank the staff for doing a great job, March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs revitalization I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times over the past 7 or 8 years. It will no longer be my primary choice when visiting Phoenix, for the following reasons: 1. Hotel is starting to look rundown. Exterior needs a paint job. The entire pool area should be completely renovated, with a heated swimming pool. Some rooms and hallways look worn. 2. The food is subpar. They used to have an excellent breakfast buffet. Now, it's just eggs, meat and potatoes. I had to ask for muffins or danishes. No fruit! 3. The food in the club lounge is subpar, especially for happy hour. I feel like they are just going cheap here. It is not making me feel special as an SPG member. Unless I see some upgrades in these areas, I will look elsewhere for my upcoming stays in Phoenix. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for day trips around Phoenix I go to Phoenix every March for Spring Training Baseball, and this Sheraton is in the perfect location to make the trip to all of the ballparks. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the food in the restaurant is reasonable and delicious. I will stay here every year. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, Filthy, Noisy While the employees at this property were all very nice, as was the hotel lobby, we were completely disgusted by our room. There were random stains and scuffmarks on the walls, the upholstered armchair had holes in the fabric and the other furniture was in dire need of fresh paint. There were also sticky mystery stains on the closet doors. Perhaps one of the grossest parts of the room was the room phone. It was completely black with dirt and when I punched the key for the front desk (with my knuckle) it made a "crunch" noise. I don't ever want to know what made it that sticky. Probably the stuff of nightmares. We also found the pool to be very dirty, with used dental flossers left on tables, pieces of fruit on the ground (and covered in ants) and at least 2 non-working gates. Finally, our room was pretty much on the freeway and the road noise was incredibly loud. (Yay motorcycles at 2am!) We all slept with earplugs, even the kids. Overall, we were very disappointed in this hotel because we don't expect a Sheraton to be this rundown and gross. We've stayed in nicer campgrounds. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Interview I was given this hotel to stay, the day before my important interview the next day. I was worried that the hotel would be as bad as the one I recently had to stay in before I had another interview. I was relaxed, everyone was helpful and very professional. My room was clean, the bed was very comfortable; my coffee maker didn't work, and they gave me an upgrade so I could use the club amenities so I could have the coffee before my big interview. Thank you to everyone! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing Stayed for a couple of nights during Spring Training. The property is very well maintained and in a central location to all that Phoenix has to offer. The pool, spa, water slide area are nice. The Club Lounge is well appointed. The Rooms, particularly all of the 01 to 04 numbers are spacious and have a view of the sports facilities and the mountains beyond. Staff was accomodating, restaurants were slightly above average. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by March in the Valley My room had air that didn't work so the first night was too hot ... had totry and sleep with the arcadia door open. The second night they had the air working, but it wouldn't turn off, so about froze all night. the bed in the room was not comfortable at all either. I stay here all the time and this was hands down the worst experience ever here. And it cost me $180 for the night !!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel is not up to SPG Statndards I was very dissapointed. No staff seemed present. There was no parking or valet present at any time I was at the hotel. Staff on check in was not very friendly and told me I was not entitled to an upgrade! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good--management needs to be more attentive I stopped by the evening before my departure--requesting if I should reserve a cab for the trip to the airport. I was assured by folks at the front desk several times, "we always have several cabs waiting" and it was unnecessary to make a reservation. The NASCAR event was in town and it was obvious many guests would depart the morning after the race. When I went to the lobby at 7:30am I was told NO cabs were available. It is common sense when managing a large departure of guests--probably leaving around the same time after a big event may require better transportation planning. The bell captain, Effron was very good and really tried to help--the manager was rather callous. Thanks for listening and improving for next time. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel! This hotel was at full capacity with lots going on and yet they offered great service. This hotel offers a great place for families with the pool, tennis facilities, water slide, and great service. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable! March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an overhaul This hotel needs to step up to the 21st century. There are no convenient outlets in the room to charge phone, computer etc. There wasn't even enough for their own devices. Also the coffee shop didn't open until 7am. With over 100 guests from FOX Sports usually leaving between 5:30-6:30 each day, there was no where in the hotel to but a cup of coffee. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The hotel amenities were lovely with a nice pool and hot tub, tennis courts and even racquetball courts. The exercise room was in the basement and could only be reached through a long corridor on the second floor and then descending two floors in an outer stairway. Yuck. The rooms were sparce, balconies small and dirty. Food in the hotel was outrageously expensive. The staff was very pleasant. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated rooms Staff was friendly but understaffed. Had to wait for valet, wait for checkin with hardly anyone checking in, no assistance offered with bags as there was no one to help, trouble getting thru to front desk and room service. Room service was however delivered quickly and food was good and prepared as requested. Most starwood properties offer an upgrade or amenity to starwood members. This hotel only acknowledged I was staying on points and nothing else. Bit disappointing. Stayed here once before about 4 yrs ago. Do not remember feeling this disappointed. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old & Tired Property Even though room was just OK, hotel needs a major face lift to be at par with other Starwood properties. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First night of stay was the worst hotel stay in many years My wife, two young children and I began our stay with guests in the neighboring/adjoining room smoking (supposedly an all non-smoking property), partying, playing loud music, and banging on the adjoining room door late into the following morning. Several calls to the front desk led to little relief and left my wife, myself, and our children, who had difficulty breathing the penetrating smoke, unable to sleep until 5am in the morning. I travel over 200 days of the year and this has been the most unpleasant hotel stay I have had in many years. The manager’s apology the next day was appreciated, though only brought about by my insistence that he call me to offer an explanation as to why nothing was done. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix The room was noisy and in need of update as the bathroom was not the /Starwoods standards . Was surprised as to the general condition of the bathroom in particular. February 16, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T14:31:30.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>