Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun getaway We always have a great time when we stay here. July 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major problems here Coffee Maker didn't work A/C barely worked Clock was off by 3 hours All sounds nit picky but either get it right or close. Who needs this when traveling for business? July 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I have had in a hotel in 35 years of travel! Arrival was seamless and we though everything would be good. Went out for dinner, having done nothing but drop luggage in the room. Came back and noticed white spots all around bathroom and hallway area around bathroom and entrance doorways. Thought it was unclean. Son showered and then there was water all around those areas, we though he had not closed curtain completely. not true. bathroom floor was dry. Called maintenance and they said they would check room above for leakage and get back to us in 15 min. Never heard back. Sink would also not drain. Next day, I called again. They sent a different engineer. He said he thought the tub needed caulked. Promised to come back. Never saw him. We called again and he came while my son was in the shower and we were gone. Son got out and he caulked the tub. water still soaking the carpet inside and outside the room. Next day the water started drying up closer to the source and took two days to get near dry. Next day, the shower would only put out hot water. Called engineering again and they changed the nob inside the wall. Then the tub would not plug. Diagnosed the problem ourselves and had them bring us a new drain plug. That worked. Sink still didn't drain. This is the 5th day of our stay. Finally, we decided to check out a day early but needed to check out a couple of hours late. The front desk told us they needed the room for an incoming group and could not allow us to check out late. I couldn't believe it! The sink still didn't drain and there was still wet carpet all around. They were going to put someone else through this too?! I will rethink staying at Sheraton again at all and DEFINITELY will not be returning to Phoenix. It's bad enough that we had all these problems but then to be given a hastle at the end about a couple of extra hours was the last straw. We left on time and told them they could have the room....I travel about 60-80 nights/year for business. Not a lot but I have been doing it for 25 years. I have never had a worse experience. The whole time (6 days) was spent trying to work with engineering about one problem or another...all plumbing related. It would seem they could call a plumber and, in an afternoon have the room in good order....just a novice's opinion.... for what it's worth... June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel. Nice staff This hotel is a bit older than most Sheratons. Definitely could use a re-model. The SPG recognition is great - I frequently get upgraded. The staff are very friendly. June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a staycation! Every thing you need for fun, & confort! By far my favorite place to stay! Don't have to leave the property it's great! June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by pool needed clean and front desk not on same page Before checking in I called and put in a request with the front desk and was told no problem we have the 7th floor open that will not be a problem. when I arrived at the hotel the front desk said she seen I put a request and it said high floor although she could do that for an addtional fee of 30.00 more . I I paid that not happy but I perfer that floor so I asked why was I not told that when I called and they told me well not all front desk specalist know that there is a fee. then the pool was very dirty and to top it off our a/c was down to 60 degrees and never seem to get cool in our room we al had to sleep with out covers and we usally put it at 70 and that seems to work but our room never seem to cool down not sure why but did not want to move rooms because they may want to charge for another upgrade or something since they already got me for an additional 30.00 when checking in. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel, questionable staff Although the room and food was great, the staff did not meet my expectations. After a long day of traveling to even get to the hotel, it took a while to get checked into my room. First, the lady that helped me couldn't find that my room was on a direct bill account and swiped my credit card for the room without saying why she was swiping it. Then I told her it was a direct bill once again and she had to look up the account because it wasn't booked as a direct bill. I then questioned about my rewards card. The lady informed me that since it is a direct bill account I cannot use my rewards card, EVEN though this has never been an issue at any other Sheraton Hotels. Although the maid service was good, there was a few times that I was left without any wash clothes. While checking out, I was told that my bill would be emailed to me and they verified the email. I never received an email and when I called to get it sent to me (after holding forever), the lady told me that I didn't have an email on file. HOW is that when I verified it before I left the hotel? The restaurant and bar staff were great, no change there. April 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Unfortunately I lost my receipt and a copy is required for my company expense report. I have left 2 voicemails with this hotel and I have not received a follow up call even though their recording states that a reply will be made within 48 hours. February 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:07.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>