Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse. Los menores deberán ir acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton I'd say that this Sheraton is a good option for business travelers. Good size rooms. It's in a good location -- close the highway and lots of restaurant nearby December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thanksgiving family visit Unfortunate. It was just unnecessarily bad. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve is an excellent bartender I only reacted with the staff at check in and check out except for a couple of nights at the bar. Steve, your bartender is an exceptional individual. While watching and talking to him, I was pleasantly surprised to see his knowledge of drinks, his demeanor to all kinds of customers - even the less than friendly types - and takes care of everyone needs wihotu a second thought. Please give him my regards and know that you have a great member of your team with Steve. While I'm at it, your front desk staff was more than helpful and offered directions immediately to a restraurant during my check in. Everyone person I came in contact manged to make me feel at home and at the same time an honor guest. Great job. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Place From the front desk manager's assurances on the phone before we arrived to the checkout this was a great stay for our family. We had two rooms for a White Sox Spring Training vacation. The Club Level Lounge was a nice amenity. The pool area and waterslide were well above average. The food and atmosphere in the restaurant was excellent, and the patio area was an exceptional place to sit outside and talk as well as eat. We had a 3-hour breakfast one morning with friends that was just wonderful. The quiet restful pace of the whole facility was also appreciated. We loved Phoenix and we loved the Sheraton Crescent and would definitely return. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd definitely stay again This Sheraton was clean and beautiful, and as a person who works for Starwood hotels and therefore stayed under an employee rate, you really couldn't beat the experience. Brett at the Front Desk gave me a gorgeous corner room, and I loved it. It was clean and quiet and comfortable and lovely. The only things I'll say - and these are for feedback only, neither would not deter me from coming back at all - is that the Internet that I paid $10 a night for was very slow on my laptop, and would not connect on my phone at all. The other thing is that I used Make A Green Choice, and so my room wasn't serviced the first two nights, but I did request a coffee refresher at the desk and did not receive it. No other complaints at all! Lovely property, easy access to the freeway, pleasant staff, great experience. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love SPG Loyalty This hotel did a fantastic job of making me feel recognized as a loyal SPG traveler. They went above and beyond with a room upgrade and fruit platter. Also, their lounge is quite nice and has a pretty good morning and evening spread. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities We came to Phoenix for an event and decided to pick this hotel based on the amenities. We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The water slide was a blast, and the food was delicious April 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hire a Security Guard for Off Hours Like the previous review, I arrived late night - 2am. The front door to the hotel was locked. I rang the buzzer at least 12 times before the night manager woke up and let me in. I've had better sevice at the night window at budget motels. Arranged a wake-up call which never arrived. Called to inquire about why it was missed and was put on hold for 10 minutes. Serious improvement needed in hotel staff training. And please, either keep the front lobby door open or hire a night security guard, the locked door and buzzer does not work for weary travelers. November 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>