Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice Everything was nice except: Sheets were too stiff. Like sleeping on sandpaper. Put out my green sign and didn't get my $5 off coupon to spend at the hotel. Was reminded of it later after I checked out by my daughter. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Excellent service, food and rooms. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff All personal that I dealt with were polite, helpful and did their job. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful! I arrived without a confirmation number for the reservation I had made online for a room paid with SPG points. Desk clerk was very helpful, as was the person she called for assistance in clarifying the situation. A new reservation was made expeditiously. When I got home I could find no confirmation email for the original reservation, which may indicate that i never completed the original transaction or that it had been deleted. In any event, staff resolved the issue promptly, for which I send my thanks. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Extremely comfortable bed and pillows.I stayed one night and wished i could've stayed longer. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort and quiet .We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we were pleased with the room. It was clean and comfortable. There was only two small negatives and one was the toilet ran all the time so we had to make sure we kept the bathroom door shut. We paid extra to have the extra amenities that we didn't really use but did enjoy the cont breakfast and appetizers in the evening. We ate in the restaurant the first night, we felt rushed and it was not that great so we ate out after that. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel has grreat customer service this hotel has the best front desk staff that I have ever encountered. You night front desk female, curly hair, may be african american is the most wonderful person in the world her can do attitude and the way she treats us is exceptional and I am sure we are not the only ones. And my apologies I forgot her name but not her face nor her kindness. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPILY SURPRISED not only was he room great but the food was most reasonable and delicious. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice, but club level not what it used to be I've been staying in this hotel once or twice a year for about 8 years. It's clean, comfortable, and convenient to where I need to be. They have a nice fitness center, which is great, because this isn't an area I feel comfortable running alone outside in. I've always stayed in the club level accomodations because, for an extra $20/day, they've always had a decent breakfast and afternoon appetizer service. The past two times I've visited- the club level has deteriorated to the point where it's not longer worth the extra $$ or hassle to badge onto the floor/into the club room. I usually am not a fan of restaurants in hotels, but the crescent has a better-than-ok restaurant and I have no problem grabbing a meal there. Room service was speedy and friendly on this visit. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very helpful at the front desk. hotel met my needs for a quick one-night stay. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed 4 nights in October of 2011. Our room was clean, quiet, nicely decorated, and the bed was SUPER comfortable! The staff was friendly and very willing to help in any way needed. Not the fanciest part of town, but it is easy to get to and is pretty convenient to the airport. Close to several good places to eat, also. We will stay again when we come back to Phoenix. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay immensely We were pleased to find that all our requests were met, early checking, close to the elevator and tournament area. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some updating The hotel room was clean and neat, but needs some updating all around. The pool area was terrible. The cushions on the chairs were disgusting. We had to cover the whole chair with towels in order to sit down. The spa was dirty and the whole area looked abandoned. The slide was fun. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positioned well to downtown The hotel was positioned well to get on the expressway and get downtown within 25-30 minutes, especially with the HOV lane. Great accommodations and coffee shop for a quick get-a-way with a bite to eat. October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could use some more bar help no bar tender at 2:30 PM when he did arive was rude and no table service. Also could use a facility map in room September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent visit we will definately be staying at this location again September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good Overall the stay was good. The only problems was with the restroom. The sink did not drain correctly and the toilet was very slow to flush. Also the bathtub was dirty. Looked like it has not been cleaned for awhile. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Improved Use this hotel frequently and it has markedly improved. The staff has always been excellent- friendly, courteous and competent, but the linens and bath products have been upgraded and the food from Room Service has improved by quantum measures. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Good location. Easy to find. A lot of restaurants nearby. Staff was great. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay This was just a quick trip up to Phx to have some fun and for my daughter to enjoy the water-slide - she did, but some of the other guest,meaning other kids that were there using the slide were abusing the rules, and my daughter was getting in trouble for others kids doing. For example, like extending their arms to prevent them from sliding down the water-slide, and holding everyone up. Kids taking cuts in front of others. I would add this as being the parents doing, not the staff, but the staff person that was sitting there was not paying attention and did not say anything. Otherwise a great hotel, but the room was hot at night even at 69 degrees on the A/C unit. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public Areas The lobby and the restaurant/lounge are beautiful! September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Overall my stay at the Sheraton was ok. I really like the beds in the room. Very comfortable. The bathroom was decent except for the leaky faucet. I'm undecided about the restaurant. The tortillas were hard, but the breakfast yoplait was good. Overall the service was very good, but I think Sheraton could improve the quality of the food in the restaurant. Staff was very accomodating. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of activites This hotel has a water slide, volleyball, basket ball, and tennis. It is a fun place for a family get-a-way. It has a nice big pool and a very friendly staff too. The water slide was not opened very much and the pool was a little too warm, but otherwise great. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms could use some updating, general mantaince ,more electrical outlets and better lighting. Had two meals in the Indigo pretty good. Our room faced the mountains that was great. Had drink at the bar great service. Pool area could stand some cleaning epically the seat cushions. Price was more great, my husband ask me twice was I sure of the price. But will stay there in October 2012 September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible service / uncaring staff Stayed here with my wife for one night on our way back from Grand Canyon/Sedona. Was expecting a restful night / pit stop but the overall experience was very unpleasant. Pluses - 01. Room was spacious and well equipped; Starbucks coffee in the room. 02. Excellent complimentary breakfast Cons - 01. ESPN2 channel not working which was a huge bummer since I was really looking forward to relax while watching US Open (Tennis). Despite complaining staff was unable to fix. No apologies and no comp. 02. At night found that floor lamp did not work. Too late to complain since my wife was already asleep. Couldn't read on the couch as a result. 03. The basin in the bathroom had a _very_ strong acidic (ammonia like) smell. Couldn't tell if it was the water or the basin. But very very unpleasant. Could not even brush properly in the night / next morning (Shower was fine) 04. At checkout expressed all my concerns to the man at the reception but no apologies. Nothing at all from the staff. Good clean hotel/property and room but overall horrible service and uncaring staff. Definitely will _not_ stay here again. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Always a nice stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean though becoming outdated. Parking can be a challenge if you stay during a function. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is understaffed in summer Three things cause me to suspect that the Sheraton Crescent cuts way back on staff in summer when few visitors come to Phoenix: 1) Waterslide was only open intermittently; 2) I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to show up and serve me in the lounge at 5:00 p.m. 3) When I went to the little coffee/gift shop at 8:00 a.m., I had to wait for someone to come and open up. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful once on the scene, but it was a bit irritating to have to wait for service. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older hotel I have stayed at this hotel solo on business and with my family. It is a very clean hotel, with many things to do immediately around the hotel. This hotel has a very nice pool, with a slide that the kids loved. They also have a small playground and sand box for the kids. They have always recognized my platinum status to a Club Floor upgrade. They have a very nice Club Lounge with a very good breakfast. The hotel is slightly dated, but well kept even though it is dated. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations, great hotel We enjoyed our stay. Room and pool were above expectations. Only downside was your charge for internet access in the room, although computers were available in the lobby at no cost. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip! Hotel/rooms are clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. The kids loved the pool and waterslide. The grounds were well maintained. Attractive lobby and rooms were nice. Flavored water in the lobby was a hit. It's the little things, you know? Hotel is a great value! We would definitely stay at the S.C. again. August 13, 2012
  • 2015-10-10T06:15:37.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>