シェラトン・クレセントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85021
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun Kids had a blast at the pool, waterside, and watching the dive in movies Friday and Saturday nights. Big amusement park/mini golf/arcade nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful. I lost an item and front desk staff went out of her way to return it. May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Package On Tuesday, March 24, my wife and I checked into the Sheraton Crescent Hotel in Phoenix, Arizona. We actually had two rooms; our daughter and son in law were with us. On Monday, March 30, I took a Federal Express box (packed with clothing) that we received from the front desk back to the front desk to be shipped back to Michigan. The lady that took the box, address and information assured me it would be shipped. She was a short lady with short hair. The charges were to be added to my credit card. We never received the package. I called out to the Crescent on Thursday, April 8, to inquire about the Federal Express package and spoke to a lady, I believe her name was Cynthia. She took my telephone number and promised to return my call after trying to find the package. On April 13, I sent an email inquiring about the package. No response from Sheraton Crescent. I called again on April 18 and left a message on the manager's voicemail. No response as of today, April 29. We were treated well when we were there. Now we are not worthy of a response. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! GREAT SERVICE! The hotel is beautiful, the room was pretty, roomy, and very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and more than accommodating. We only had to mention anything we wanted and they immediately helped us and most of all were very friendly. It was a real pleasure staying here! April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Crescent Spring Break 2015 What a disappointment! This hotel during the Spring Break and Spring Training period was completly out of control! No management was to be found. The hotel was overrun with unregistered kids running around the pool and lobby areas. I saw one room next to mine with 8 people staying in it! What a let down. The food was terrible and the Club Lounge was left with the door open and random people taking all the supplies out in handfuls. Terrible Management. If you can find someplace else to stay do it! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First time in this hotel, as a Starwood Preferred Guest, I was highly disappointed, I was expecting a relaxing, comfortable hotel with a good restaurant to dine and a good bar, instead I was received with the news that the hotel's kitchen was closed due to an upcoming event that required only Kosher preparation. I was not even able to get the strawberry mint mojito that I ordered. I believe the hotel has the responsibility to take care of ALL of its guests, regardless of upcoming events. Not a fully functional bar and a closed kitchen, not acceptable... Also housekeeping was substandard, room was cleaned late every day. Left the room at 11:30 am, returned at 5:30 pm, the room was still not cleaned! The room was poorly maintained, old carpet, loose sink handle and bad air quality, the room smelled like cigar smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Truly disappointed:( March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway for Spring Training My husband and I stayed at the Crescent with two other couples for a Spring Training weekend trip. Our reviews were mixed; we had the best experience of our group and enjoyed our stay there. The hotel was conveniently located in central Phoenix, right off the 17, splitting the distance between Glendale and Tempe (the two baseball parks we were going to). There were restaurants, bars, and shops within walking distance/short drive and the free parking was appreciated and easily accessible. There were all types of guests there: a lot of spring training baseball fans, little league tournament teams, and some businesspeople. The atmosphere was mostly a little wild between the youth teams and baseball fan adults trying to squeeze in some pool time between games. The bar was usually bustling before and after game times. We only went to the pool on the Friday afternoon. We had to scavenge for towels and call to order food over the phone via room service, and it was delivered poolside. Everyone loved their meal: wings, burgers, and I had a delicious salad. The waterslide was way more fun than it looked, it picked up speed halfway down and all of us 30 year olds loved it as much as the kid riders. The slide attendant on duty rescued a rider (50 year old man) who became disoriented underwater at the end. He jumped in (with clothes and shoes on) and saved the guest's life! The rooms were pleasant, bed and linens were very comfortable, and the adjustable shower head had good water pressure. The bedding and furniture seemed modernized, while the tile in the bath was a tad dated. But it all felt clean and fresh as a whole. Our room was the closest possible to the freeway, but we never noticed any noise. It was smaller in size than our friends' rooms, because we had asked for a king rather than two queens, and it was an endcap room. The standout was the staff. Everyone we spoke with was pleasant and courteous, and some people went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. A concierge set up a fire pit for us, a lost bag of mine was found and kept in the manager's office (with a laptop inside it, and nothing missing!), and money for the housekeepers was left on the table because there wasn't a note with it. A very honest, hard working team. To top it off, an error was made on our final bill upon check out, and even though the mistake was caught mid transaction, they honored the price given, saving us more money on an already great rate. No better way to end a trip! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a non-resort stay; excellent Platinum recognition and lounge This is a great property when you have business or friends in the Phoenix area but don't want to be in a full-on resort. It still has a decent pool area. But parking is free, you don't have to walk miles and trip over valets to get anywhere. It's convenient to I-17 and reasonably convenient to anything in the northern and western halves of the greater Phoenix area. Entirely comfortable stay. So if you want something more full-service than the limited service hotels but don't need the full resort, this is a great choice. I got excellent Platinum recognition, with a suite upgrade. The lounge offerings are pretty good, with hot appetizers in the evening, and pretty good selection of fruit, oatmeal, cereals, hard boiled eggs in the mornings. And plenty of bottled water. All-in-all a great value. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible facilities This hotel is probably the worse Sheraton in he network. Old and outdated facilities with unkept amenities and razor thin staff March 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T20:12:36.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>