シェラトン・クレセントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85021
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。未成年のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay immensely We were pleased to find that all our requests were met, early checking, close to the elevator and tournament area. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some updating The hotel room was clean and neat, but needs some updating all around. The pool area was terrible. The cushions on the chairs were disgusting. We had to cover the whole chair with towels in order to sit down. The spa was dirty and the whole area looked abandoned. The slide was fun. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positioned well to downtown The hotel was positioned well to get on the expressway and get downtown within 25-30 minutes, especially with the HOV lane. Great accommodations and coffee shop for a quick get-a-way with a bite to eat. October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could use some more bar help no bar tender at 2:30 PM when he did arive was rude and no table service. Also could use a facility map in room September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent visit we will definately be staying at this location again September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good Overall the stay was good. The only problems was with the restroom. The sink did not drain correctly and the toilet was very slow to flush. Also the bathtub was dirty. Looked like it has not been cleaned for awhile. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Improved Use this hotel frequently and it has markedly improved. The staff has always been excellent- friendly, courteous and competent, but the linens and bath products have been upgraded and the food from Room Service has improved by quantum measures. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Good location. Easy to find. A lot of restaurants nearby. Staff was great. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay This was just a quick trip up to Phx to have some fun and for my daughter to enjoy the water-slide - she did, but some of the other guest,meaning other kids that were there using the slide were abusing the rules, and my daughter was getting in trouble for others kids doing. For example, like extending their arms to prevent them from sliding down the water-slide, and holding everyone up. Kids taking cuts in front of others. I would add this as being the parents doing, not the staff, but the staff person that was sitting there was not paying attention and did not say anything. Otherwise a great hotel, but the room was hot at night even at 69 degrees on the A/C unit. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public Areas The lobby and the restaurant/lounge are beautiful! September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Overall my stay at the Sheraton was ok. I really like the beds in the room. Very comfortable. The bathroom was decent except for the leaky faucet. I'm undecided about the restaurant. The tortillas were hard, but the breakfast yoplait was good. Overall the service was very good, but I think Sheraton could improve the quality of the food in the restaurant. Staff was very accomodating. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of activites This hotel has a water slide, volleyball, basket ball, and tennis. It is a fun place for a family get-a-way. It has a nice big pool and a very friendly staff too. The water slide was not opened very much and the pool was a little too warm, but otherwise great. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms could use some updating, general mantaince ,more electrical outlets and better lighting. Had two meals in the Indigo pretty good. Our room faced the mountains that was great. Had drink at the bar great service. Pool area could stand some cleaning epically the seat cushions. Price was more great, my husband ask me twice was I sure of the price. But will stay there in October 2012 September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible service / uncaring staff Stayed here with my wife for one night on our way back from Grand Canyon/Sedona. Was expecting a restful night / pit stop but the overall experience was very unpleasant. Pluses - 01. Room was spacious and well equipped; Starbucks coffee in the room. 02. Excellent complimentary breakfast Cons - 01. ESPN2 channel not working which was a huge bummer since I was really looking forward to relax while watching US Open (Tennis). Despite complaining staff was unable to fix. No apologies and no comp. 02. At night found that floor lamp did not work. Too late to complain since my wife was already asleep. Couldn't read on the couch as a result. 03. The basin in the bathroom had a _very_ strong acidic (ammonia like) smell. Couldn't tell if it was the water or the basin. But very very unpleasant. Could not even brush properly in the night / next morning (Shower was fine) 04. At checkout expressed all my concerns to the man at the reception but no apologies. Nothing at all from the staff. Good clean hotel/property and room but overall horrible service and uncaring staff. Definitely will _not_ stay here again. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Always a nice stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean though becoming outdated. Parking can be a challenge if you stay during a function. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is understaffed in summer Three things cause me to suspect that the Sheraton Crescent cuts way back on staff in summer when few visitors come to Phoenix: 1) Waterslide was only open intermittently; 2) I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to show up and serve me in the lounge at 5:00 p.m. 3) When I went to the little coffee/gift shop at 8:00 a.m., I had to wait for someone to come and open up. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful once on the scene, but it was a bit irritating to have to wait for service. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older hotel I have stayed at this hotel solo on business and with my family. It is a very clean hotel, with many things to do immediately around the hotel. This hotel has a very nice pool, with a slide that the kids loved. They also have a small playground and sand box for the kids. They have always recognized my platinum status to a Club Floor upgrade. They have a very nice Club Lounge with a very good breakfast. The hotel is slightly dated, but well kept even though it is dated. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations, great hotel We enjoyed our stay. Room and pool were above expectations. Only downside was your charge for internet access in the room, although computers were available in the lobby at no cost. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip! Hotel/rooms are clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. The kids loved the pool and waterslide. The grounds were well maintained. Attractive lobby and rooms were nice. Flavored water in the lobby was a hit. It's the little things, you know? Hotel is a great value! We would definitely stay at the S.C. again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall stay Your hotel and resturant staff were exceptional always friendly and ready to help great breakfast at an even greater price August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff were great, as were the accommodations. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible This hotel smells old, mildewed, and hollow. It looks as though all the low class staff is also & or has family members as guests which makes it that much more unattractive. $5 happy hour only consisted of three items one of which was what looked like a frozen bread pizza? Never coming back....My 12 year old didn't even want to stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Hotel is clean however the furniture is in some serious need of attention. Couches and chairs have frayed upholstery, carpets are worn and the whole hotel has a musty odor. Not what I would have expected from a Sheraton. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small uncomfortable beds and pillows On the club level, there are no rooms that work for a family or more than 3 people, really. They have 2 small doubles, or one king. The beds are very uncomfortable and the sheets come up off the bed with the slighest movement. The pillows are just horrible. The room size is nice and spacious, so there is room for larger beds or a pull out sofa. The waterslde, pool, and hot tub were very nice. The breakfast was decent, but could've been better. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business meetings We visited a relative and found the hotel to be convenient and meeting our needs. In addition, the staff was very helpful. I complement the hotel for having a relationship with the nearby hospital. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, nice property I checked in somewhat early as my business meeting was rescheduled to the afternoon from morning. The front desk was more than welcoming and allowed me to check in about noon and offered me a suite upgrade which I accepted (I'm SPG Platinum). I didn't use any of the facilities as I was there only one night but in general, the property and staff were more than adequate. I don't understand why on some of the travel websites this hotel gets less than average reviews, in my opinion, this property is nice and more than par to the standards of a typical nice Sheraton. No complaints on anything. I have to be back in the area in two weeks and I will book this hotel. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay We checked in at 7 PM & checked out by noon the next day. We only interacted with staff upon check in & check out. Staff was friendly. We're SPG Gold Members, but we were not offered an upgraded room. In fact our room overlooked a rooftop. At check out, they didn't ask if everything was ok. If they had asked, I would've mentioned that our toilet barely flushed & wouldn't stop running most of the time (room 336). The noisy A/C was an annoyance. No matter what temp we set it at, it ran nonstop, rather than turning on & off. If we were staying longer, I definitely would've asked for a different room. On the positive side, the bed was very comfortable, & the shower was nice. The lobby was inviting, & the flavored water in the lobby was refreshing. There was some large function going on, & all of those people seemed to be having a positive experience at the hotel. I'd definitely stay here again. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would like to compliment Travis, Jason and in particular Jesus for outstanding guest service. Their assistance, going above and beyond made the week at the property a wonderful vacation for the family. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities We came to Phoenix for an event and decided to pick this hotel based on the amenities. We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The water slide was a blast, and the food was delicious April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve is an excellent bartender I only reacted with the staff at check in and check out except for a couple of nights at the bar. Steve, your bartender is an exceptional individual. While watching and talking to him, I was pleasantly surprised to see his knowledge of drinks, his demeanor to all kinds of customers - even the less than friendly types - and takes care of everyone needs wihotu a second thought. Please give him my regards and know that you have a great member of your team with Steve. While I'm at it, your front desk staff was more than helpful and offered directions immediately to a restraurant during my check in. Everyone person I came in contact manged to make me feel at home and at the same time an honor guest. Great job. April 4, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:39:59.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>