Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated rooms Staff was friendly but understaffed. Had to wait for valet, wait for checkin with hardly anyone checking in, no assistance offered with bags as there was no one to help, trouble getting thru to front desk and room service. Room service was however delivered quickly and food was good and prepared as requested. Most starwood properties offer an upgrade or amenity to starwood members. This hotel only acknowledged I was staying on points and nothing else. Bit disappointing. Stayed here once before about 4 yrs ago. Do not remember feeling this disappointed. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We had a plesant stay at the hotel. The only 2 issues I had was: 1. While showering I knocked over the complementry shampoo bottle (in which I never use) but under it was a dirt ring from the bottle that may have been there for gods knows how long. I found that to be disgusting. Other than that the room appeared clean. 2. Upon check out I went down to get a luggage cart . This was about 6am in the morning and I was told that all 3 had gone missing from the night before. They didnt know where to locate. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love you this hotel has treated us like family! We stayed and celebrated my daughters graduation. my granddaughter passed away we had to stay in phoenix .my daughter was in ICU for16 days. the let me stay at a discounted rate and the staff sent cards and prayers. they were very comforting at the time.FOOD IS GREAT1 ROOM FOR OUR FEB. 21 st STAY WAS WONDERFUL1THANK YOU MANAGER RYAN.AND CHELSEA POLING. April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th floor smells like Las Vegas cassino. I was confused if you can or cannot smoke in the facility. The 4th floor, room, sheets, everything smells like smoke. Room is not exactly clean. Room service takes the trash out, change a few towels and barely makes the bed. The gym was greasy and dusty. No towels available. My sink was clogged, room #450. The shower water doesn't get hot - just a little worm and I felt cold. I was working, leaving early and arriving late and didn't want to pack and change rooms in the middle of the night - and I figurede new room iouldn't be very different. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff amazing, facilities not so much If it wasn't for our fabulous experience with the front desck manager and the maid, the ratings would be siginficantly worse. Several plumbing issues in our room, including black smelly stuff coming from our sink. Pool was supposed to be heated and it wasn't. Had to ask for someone to come out and open the slide if wanted to use it. Club lounge was a joke (except for the guy who staffed it in the morning). Poor food selection. Frequently out of food. Fridge for drinks was broken. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald R. Bast two night stay; left this morning at 8;30 for business mtg. and returned about 8:00 PM. Walked in my room and it had not been cleaned, not touched. Front desk acts like you must have left something on the door. At 8:30 at night they want to send housekeeping and act like everything is OK. Now I have worked all day and had dinner with a client and then want to hear we will send housecleaning. Won't stay here again! Food at best is OK, service at best OK. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade battle I arrived around Thanksgiving 2012 and occupancy was extremely low that day. I asked if upgrade is available and was told that I can only be given an enhanced room as suites were sold out. in fact, I checked right before I arrived, the suites were available. The agent said they are all reserved. I contacted SPG and they confirmed that there are suites available and one of them should have been given to me. SPG person contacted front desk on my behalf. After their conversation, hotel person called my room to inform me that suite "suddenly" became available. And then, in fact, she is willing to put me up in presidential suite. Why would you lie outright that you are sold out if it is wide available? The suite was nice with a large but sadly shared balcony. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff I stayed at your hotel November 10 - 14 ,2013. Tuesday (12th) I came down with the flu. Wednesday morning when I asked your manager for the nearest place for me to get some chicken noodle soup and otc flu medicine he called the chef only to find out the soup was on the menu for the next day but volunteered that he would send someone after these items and then sent them to my room. By Thursday morning I was better.That's taking care of your guests. Great job and thank you.If I make it back to Phoenix I would stay there again. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property But..... The property has great amenities and a lovely layout but the rooms really need to be upgraded. Paint chips and etc. just not very attractive. Lamp shades need to be replaced, porch chairs need new cushions and porch should be power washed. All cosmetic things but absolutely should be done. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs revitalization I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times over the past 7 or 8 years. It will no longer be my primary choice when visiting Phoenix, for the following reasons: 1. Hotel is starting to look rundown. Exterior needs a paint job. The entire pool area should be completely renovated, with a heated swimming pool. Some rooms and hallways look worn. 2. The food is subpar. They used to have an excellent breakfast buffet. Now, it's just eggs, meat and potatoes. I had to ask for muffins or danishes. No fruit! 3. The food in the club lounge is subpar, especially for happy hour. I feel like they are just going cheap here. It is not making me feel special as an SPG member. Unless I see some upgrades in these areas, I will look elsewhere for my upcoming stays in Phoenix. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Air conditioning was an antiquated system which failed to work in my first room. Contacted front desk at 3:30am since unable to sleep due to room being too warm. Someone arrived immediately and transferred me to the room next door which had a working updated a/c system- which they tested before leaving. Hotel is nice, staff is great but rooms need updating. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was treated like Royalty! We were arriving there for a conference, and from the moment we checked in we were recoginized as a SPG member. We were upgraded to the Concierge floor, and our room was great! The Staff from the front lobby, to the dinning (lunch poolside), to the coffee shop; everyone was professional and very friendly. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice, but club level not what it used to be I've been staying in this hotel once or twice a year for about 8 years. It's clean, comfortable, and convenient to where I need to be. They have a nice fitness center, which is great, because this isn't an area I feel comfortable running alone outside in. I've always stayed in the club level accomodations because, for an extra $20/day, they've always had a decent breakfast and afternoon appetizer service. The past two times I've visited- the club level has deteriorated to the point where it's not longer worth the extra $$ or hassle to badge onto the floor/into the club room. I usually am not a fan of restaurants in hotels, but the crescent has a better-than-ok restaurant and I have no problem grabbing a meal there. Room service was speedy and friendly on this visit. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i expected my family frequents sheraton hotels and have never had any problems until now. the staff upon check-in was not at all friendly or polite. my room had blood stains on the sheet and pillow case the room behind us kept making loud banging noises all morning starting at 5am at check-out the staff was again not so pleasant when i complained about our experience offered us complimentary lunch in the hotel restaurant but at that time we had already loaded the children in the car along with our luggage so we just left. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stay was Great My only complaint I would say was the inconsistent response I received regarding the Wifi being covered under room rate and SPG membership I had. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Was very disappointed that our room was NOT what was reserved. Instead of the 2 doubles reserved, only one king bed was available. Reservation was made for family of 4/2 adults + 2 children. Only due to illness did my wife stay home with other son but the purpose of 2 beds was to be able to sleep comfortably; this could NOT be accomplished with son who was all over the bed. We expected better service from a hotel such as the Sheraton, which is why we were willing to pay higher price for room reservation. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice - wireless internet service undependable - outrageous cost for phone calls Outrageous $2.00 charge per call for a 1-800 phone call. There was supposedly a nondescript card that had that information on the desk in the room, but I did not see it. Very poor wireless internet service. It was down two of the four nights of my stay. A sign in the elevator indicated that the hotel coffee shop opened at 6:00 a.m. but when I went to get breakfast on my check-out day, the sign at the entrance to the restaurant said it didn’t open until 6:30 a.m. – no breakfast for me that morning. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrades The WIFI service was inconsistent in the meeting room (Crescent) area and continuously dropped - causing me to lose client information in mid transaction. The first staff person I asked about the issue said he "would take care of that" and I never saw him again. The remainder of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hot water in the shower never became hot and the surface of the shower/tub is slippery to the point of danger. Those plastic/rubber sheets are in no way comfortable. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This holel has great rooms and pools We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Crescent very much, particularly due to the beautiful lobby, courteous staff and beautiful rooms. The kids love the pools and big slides. We stayed in a room with a delux balcony, which was delightful. Our only negative experience was the Indigo Bistro buffet breakfast, which was quite poor in quality and the Coyote Care (Starbucks) was not adequately supplied...disappointing. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is understaffed in summer Three things cause me to suspect that the Sheraton Crescent cuts way back on staff in summer when few visitors come to Phoenix: 1) Waterslide was only open intermittently; 2) I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to show up and serve me in the lounge at 5:00 p.m. 3) When I went to the little coffee/gift shop at 8:00 a.m., I had to wait for someone to come and open up. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful once on the scene, but it was a bit irritating to have to wait for service. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed 3 nights and I want to mention about the staff member, Garrett, in the Indigo restaurant. After my first buffet breakfast, he remembered that I liked having hot tea, so the second morning, he saw me walking in, then brought various teabags, hot water in a cup, along with an extra pot of hot water, and honey. I didn't ask for those; they were right in front of me. He is an excellent server, who pays attention to details. I enjoyed my breakfast, and appreciated his service. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem of a Resort a Hotel My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our Club level stay Mar 4-8 The accommodations were very comfortable and the grounds were beautiful Pool was large and heated. Hot tub largest alive ever seen! Restaurant server end delicious food and the breakfast and evening hordourves were generous and delicious! Best of all the hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating looking forward to our next stay at The Crescent! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and excellent value This Sheraton is a very nice small convention hotel with properly priced rooms and amenites for its class. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional With all the resorts in Arizona, and I've stayed in many as my husband is a golfer, we love the Crescent. It has everything you need and more, especially with children and the water slide, tennis courts, and basketball area. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort and quiet .We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we were pleased with the room. It was clean and comfortable. There was only two small negatives and one was the toilet ran all the time so we had to make sure we kept the bathroom door shut. We paid extra to have the extra amenities that we didn't really use but did enjoy the cont breakfast and appetizers in the evening. We ate in the restaurant the first night, we felt rushed and it was not that great so we ate out after that. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for my needs! This hotel has good club room. The features of the hotel were good. Had arrived later in the evening and had a bite to eat at the Bar. Services was friendly and the food was good. I would recommend this hotel to others for a good location to all other areas of the city. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat? When I arrived I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite. I was impressed with the size of the suite, it was clean and appeared fine. It wasn't until I tried to turn the heat on in my room that I had a problem. It blew cold air all night. I called and reported it before leaving the next morning and also informed someone at the front desk my bedroom TV did not get good reception. The TV was fixed but I never did have heat in room #258. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small uncomfortable beds and pillows On the club level, there are no rooms that work for a family or more than 3 people, really. They have 2 small doubles, or one king. The beds are very uncomfortable and the sheets come up off the bed with the slighest movement. The pillows are just horrible. The room size is nice and spacious, so there is room for larger beds or a pull out sofa. The waterslde, pool, and hot tub were very nice. The breakfast was decent, but could've been better. July 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was below expectations 1 Shower broken, couldnt turn off or select temperature. 2 Noisy A/C - had to turn off to sleep at night 3 Stayed in club level and was told the internet fee would come off automatically. It didnt. 4 No email acceptance with the invoice for the room so I had to call to get the extra fees pulled off. 5. club level offered alcohol at n/c at other sheratons this was fee based. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for families Love this hotel; have been twice in two months. It is a very nice hotel if you have children. The location is really close to Castles/Coasters, they have a water slide on site and the pool is really large. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have tennis courts, racquetball, a fitness room, Starbucks, and nice shade trees. I was impressed with all you get for the price. It is not a fancy Sheraton but my family loves it! June 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>