シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate Hotel offers great atmosphere and large size rooms. Unfortunately, upon arrival the bathroom was not working properly and needed assistance. Ice handle was not cleaned from previous guest and had food all over it. Went to hotel restaurant, only 4 tables seated and they were out of menus and only 2 waitstaff. Took over one hour to get food and was cold. Wifi is not free, it costs 9.95 per day. I have never seen a hotel charge for this service before. I had to pay because I needed to check my flights and check in. Unfortunately, I can not recommend this hotel at this time. Poor cleanliness and service. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me very relaxed I was traveling and stayed one night. I travel alone and this hotel made me feel safe. Everyone was very kind and good to me. I already told people about my time with you in this hotel. Keep up the good work. Thanks August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, great location Overall our stay was very pleasant. Hotel was very nice, room was spacious and comfortable, the location was excellent, staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The wifi needs help...couldn't actually recieve it in the bedroom part of our room...but the wifi was good in the lobby area (were it was free!), and the bar didn't seem to have a great selection of alcohol, but apparently this was a temporary problem. Also, there was an indoor pool, but nowhere to sit outside which was a shame. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be! I love this hotel because what I find the most inviting, is the staff. ALL of the staff, from the front desk to the resuraunt folks to the cleaning service to the maintanance staff. Everyone in this particular Sheraton, actually greet you with a smile and something nice to say. That tells me that these are happy people and when you have a happy staff, you have a great hotel experience! I would put this staff up against 'any' I have dealt with in any hotel I have stayed in. This is one of the key reasons we continue to hold our events at the Sheraton Suites in Tampa. Expereince is always positive! January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place I checked in and had two rooms. (I had to ask if my SPG number was listed). One of the rooms (536) smelled horribly of smoke and the person that was sent up accused us of having done something. If he was joking, it did not come across that way. All that was done was a little air freshener. My room door (537) was ill fitting and had to be slammed to shut it and was very hard to open. Your evening staff of Michelle and Mohammed are great and very personable. I give them high marks. Your restaurant is way over priced and $2.00 for a can of soda - really??? Your parking is also a bit of a problem. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness needs improvement The hotel was in a great central location, although the road noise was more than expected, making it difficult to sleep. The bed was comfortable and suite spacious, although the cleanliness left room for improvement. The trash can in my room was not changed, which wouldn't really be a bother except for the pack of cigarettes that was left by the previous tenant. The next morning I realized the bottom of the shower curtain had mold spots on it., which really sealed the deal for me personally. Maybe some rooms are better than others, I just wish I had gotten one that was in better condition. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Tampa What a beautiful atrium......the shuttle service to nearby places is fantastic. Don't underestimate the restaurant and bar. The food is fantastic and the prices fair for a great hotel. Easy access via shuttle to Bucaneers football at Ray Jay stadium. The staff, including Brian at the front desk, shuttle drivers, and other staff were very helpful in providing local area tips December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! Awesome staff. Want to thank David and Thaibani for all of their help. They both are a wonderful asset to your hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel, with exceptional staff. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Water The morning of my checkout there was no hot water for the shower. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a OK Sheraton hotel Overall the stay, especially the sleep was nice. The beds are as comfortable as expected. The dining is good too. However the check-in process was very painful for us. We booked 2 rooms and could only check in 1 of them upon arrival. And we could not check in the other room until 5 pm. It was a 3-hour wait.... And the front staff never apologized regarding to that situation... Also the elevators situation(2 of 4 were working) was also a pain... And on the first folio I got there were 7 internet charges totaling 70 dollars, in one night, for one room. Seriously?... Although I talked to the front desk and they removed that charge, it still is a mistake that could have been easily fixed before sending it to me, right? December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place near the airport This is an all suites hotel, so you get plenty of room. The beds are nice and the view can be nice (depending on floor and direction). The atrium is one of the best I have seen. Breakfast along the atrium is very relaxing. The night I stayed, they were completely sold out because of a music competition of some sorts. Many kids running up and down the halls. Wish they had a Club Lounge. When I asked, they said "We are an all-suites hotel, so we don't have one." Well, the next week I stayed at an all-suites Sheraton that DID have a Club Lounge. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tampa west shore sheraton As a member and a regular visitor to this hotel when traveling into and out of the country for work I stay here. I found the front desk to be completely rude and without a smile. Over charged for room and internet which I had to bring to there attention. The Dining room staff was great ( Brad had waited on us twice and a perfect rep for your hotel. The room the ceiling by vent was peeling off, and had bubbles in the paint. The drain was stopped up in the restroom. I will continue to stay here on my travels, but surely work on front desk for they are first impression. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why allow smoking Every floor has a special space for smokers to go outside. Unfortunately the smoke comes in when they open the door. I booked a non smoking hotel...not room. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Who still charges for internet access? I was shocked to find out I had to pay 9.95 for internat access. I get free wireless at a lesser price elsewhere. I would not stay here again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and great staff Only dealt with check-in, check-out and the server at happy hour and it was all extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you! December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms were spacious On the plus side, the rooms were very spacious, and staff was fairly accommodating. On the negative side, we were charged with someone else's food bill to our room (we did not eat in the restaurant). All the Sheratons we have stayed at in the past had complimentary coffee available in the lobby every morning. This one charges $2 a cup. Hotel was full and one of the elevators was not working so it took a long time to get an elevator. There is wifi available in room but can only have 3 devices using it at once (there were 4 of us) and it was very slow. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning conventioneer The rooms and service were great on an individual basis. Front desk couldn't have been more helpful. Did not care for personality/attitude of wait staff manager on duty for Monday Fun Night Dinner - actors, identified by table #'s, were NOT served first, as requested. and excuses were made. It could have been a matter of insufficient wait staff as our lovely waitress, Mildred, had three tables to serve by herself, the result of management's poor planning. There also were supply issues for some of the breakfast buffet items and tableware. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here my one complaint is. my daughter had a upsetting experience at this hotel,because i had made the reservation using my points. when she arrived,they said there was no reservation and they had no way of checking or calling the starwood reservation department. of course i received a call from my daughter saying there was no reservation and it was my job to find it. i called reservations and the woman could see the reservation,but then i had to be transferred to a manager so that person could call and email the hotel in tampa very poor customer service. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room size is comfortable and the separation of the bedroom/living room is quite convenient. The music in the atrium is VERY unpleasant. You can hear it in the room and the atrium is so loud that you can't even enjoy the music. The carpets throughout the hotel are very dirty. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay This was my first SPG stay. I was very impressed with all aspects of my 2 night stay. Arrived after 10 PM and found parking in the hotel lot with no problem. Check-in was smooth and quick. Bar and bartender were excellent. Good, simple wine list. Suite was spacious and clean. Bed seemed mushy at first, but I slept better than I do in my own bed. All members of the staff that I encountered were courteous and helpful. Even though this hotel is near a highway and in a city environment, my room was very quiet. The proximity to the highway and location made it the perfect choice for someone who needs to spend time in both Tampa and St Pete. Very close to some excellent shopping too. This is a great value Sheraton. My compliments to the staff. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will return. The room was great, but the front desk staff was not informative on how the programs and facility worked. They did not explain to me the Go Green Program and when I saw the door holder in my room on night 2, it was too late for the previous night. I was then asked didn't I read the door hanger. That is not a productive way of handling the program or informing guest on how things worked. On the other hand, I did have a problem with the pluming in my room and it was fixed right away. Over all I was very comfortable and I do recommend this location. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Everyone was helpful. nice property. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value, property This hotel is an excellent value for those staying in Tampa. Great facilities, close to the airport with regular shuttle service, and great staff. The rooms were incredible at the property. As far as I know, most rooms include a separate spacious living room with it's own TV that can have an input device. The hotel itself also looks modern and has a great central area with open views. Wifi could be faster, but I recommend using a cable connection if looking for fast speeds. I stayed at the hotel for 3k starpoints, and think that was a steal. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and cleanliness I received an excellent service and the room was very clean. Felt at home! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a great hotel I don't have to say any negative thing of this hotel. it was awesome August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay here This hotel is always a wonderful place to be. ALL staff members are fantastic to work with. Everyone is always smiling, friendly, asking how our stay is. It's like going home every month when our group comes back to this Sheraton. I can't imagine going anywhere else. They meet our needs and are just such a wonderful group of people to work with. I highly recommend this particular hotel to anyone who wants to feel really taken care of while they are on the road. Great food, nice pool, workout room.. and the atrium is awesome! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gteat hotel We recently stayed at this hotel during a very busy time. I had stayed here in 2005 and was very excited to be doing so again. The remodel is great!! I had a problem with my climate control and thought it was due to weather changing. After waiting several hours I went to front desk and they told me they would have someone look at it. I was expecting someone within 30 minutes or so but much to my sunrise the maintance person was on the elevator with me!!! It took him two seconds and I was very comfortable. Great service.........go dawgs January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I stay at this hotel frequently, the facilities are up to standard, and other than occasional internet issues, I am always comfortable. What makes this hotel so great is the staff. Everyone is very friendly and really goes above and beyond. The shuttle drivers are all polite and courteous and knowledgable about the city. The front desk staff always cheerful and helpful. This hotel has really become a home away from home for me due to the staff. The only thing really missing is an outdoor space. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Weekend Girls Night Out The hotel was great, we were only there for one night but the beds were extremely comfortable and very nice and clean. My only complaint would be the breakfast which was sub par. We had breakfast coupons but if we would have had to have paid almot $40 (for 3) for a limited buffet breakfast that did not taste good we would have been much more upset. This is a great hotel, it's a shame the breakfast was no where near the same level. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>