Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home! Once again I had a fabulous, comfortable stay! Everything was perfect and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for a comfortable, enjoyable stay! Looking forward to my next stay, at the end of the month! June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bit disapointing Very nice hotel with great food and nice indoor pool. However there are daily swimming lessons which we were not informed of and were kicked out of shallow end of pool which we needed. I talked to management and all they could say was sorry. A/c broke in room/carpet was all wet had to get up for service at 1145pm. alarm clock went off at 300am that someone in room before us had set and fire alarm went off at 645 am. so overall not much sleep. I would have appreciated a discount or credit towards next stay. I was offered nothing. Beds super comfy. Asked for additional conditioner as we had 3 teenage girls with long hair and I was given a bag of body lotion. for a Sheraton I expected more. Area was nice. Really would have like partial discount or credit toward next stay for all the inconveniences. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 801 I stay at this Sheraton about 25 times a year (75 nights), very good location, consistently clean and well maintained. I happened to get room 801 this time, looks like it was the only room not renovated in the hotel, also some bizarre buzzing noice from A/C kept me from sleeping well. I will be back soon, hopefully not in room 801. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and impersonal dirty mugs were outside our suite for three days. bathroom not properly cleaned. staff were unfriendly. no one welcomed us. it is shame, they behaved as if we were not there. staff were very impersonal June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First real let down I stay here fairly often, and usually everything is pretty good. This time was pretty normal until I went to get some ice. I was staying on the 4th floor. I had to go to 3 other floors to get a bucket of ice. This is crazy. No out of order signs, nothing...And there were kids roaming the halls in their pajamas...not sure what was going on there... June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance help ! First room....both TVs didn't work, refrigerator didn't work, burned out bulb in lamp, A/C ran for 4 hours and no lower than 76....they switched rooms and the new room didn't have A/C.... so a guy came with a shop vac and had to go up in the ceiling to vacuum out water in order for the A/C to work. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Its just an old worn out hotel.. Bought a $13 dollar glass of house white wine...WOW! June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, Comfy and Quiet! Great staff and accommodations, a terrific breakfast and lunch buffet, but please tell housekeeping to go easy on the bleach. The smell was a bit overpowering, which was the only detraction from my stay. Be warned: This entire area of 275 is under construction so plan accordingly. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel I regularly stay at this property when in Tampa for a night and have never been disappointed. Rooms are all very standard, but comfortable, clean, and quiet. Only complaint is the crowded parking lot. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great place to stay Check in was easy and was in a decent location. The beds were very nice and I will definitely be staying here again. I recommend this hotel to others. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I spent two nights at the Sheraton Westshore in early March. I was there for a pool tournament. The beds at this hotel were just terrible. The mattresses sunk so much I woke up with a huge back ache. After the first morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved and was told the entire hotel has the same bed and that they knew the beds were terrible and were going to do something about it. This didnt help me of course and with the back ache I had I had a miserable tournament. Trying to bend over a table to shoot when your back is just wrecked...well you can guess the result. Parking at this hotel is also an issue if you come back to the hotel late. Both nights we got back to the hotel after midnite and ended up parking in a gravel road adjacent to the hotel next door to a steakhouse. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend in Tampa Great weekend at the hotel. Remodeled rooms, everything clean and nice. Only drawback is the hotel was so busy they did not have any towels for us for a whole day. Needed to use a hand towel to dry off with. Staff was accommodating otherwise. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Ideal stay for the business traveler... I checked in at 10 in the morning and was able to work all day in my very comfortable room... furthermore, this room was booked with SPG points! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED it I was in Tampa for a conference and I stayed here the day before my flight. To my surprise, this Sheraton was NOT what I expected for an airport property - simply too sophisticated. The front desk was very polite and thanked me for my loyalty with SPG when checking in and said the same thing at check-out. Shuttle driver was fun to talk to...btw, the driver was trying to reject my second tip but I insisted that he have it. The guest room was huge and room service was fast. I ordered two entrees for myself and they were both very good. The only flaw, if I have to come up with one to help improve the property, was that the bathroom had just a tiny bit of old pee smell. But I have been told to have super sensitive nose, so...Something about this property made me want to spend ALL my money here!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The Hotel is absolutely beautiful, the rooms are centered around beautiful indoor palm trees and landscaping!! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Great stay, comfortable clean rooms, beautiful atrium and warm nice pool. Had a great time! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and stylish with very comfortable rooms. Staff was great and helpful. Restaurant was inconsistent though, mt grouper sandwich was very good, my wifes buffalo burger was way over cooked. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time was not the charm... When I stayed overnight in February and March the beds and pillows were firm and so comfortable I felt like I was home! The staff was wonderful and I had a great time. My stay for two nights in April - not so much. The two cups in the bathroom were wet and soapy, the sink was clogged and slow to drain, the faucet handle hit the bottom of the mirror every time I turned it off. The clock had a loose connection and it lost time. I was not aware of it until I was at breakfast and found out I was 40 minutes behind and nearly late for a meeting. I didn't have enough time to eat my breakfast and I wound up leaving a 3/4 full plate of food on the table uneaten. I'll be staying again June 1st and June 29th and I hope I have a better experience, like I did in February and March. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. Especially like the atrium features-waterfall, etc. Enjoyed my stay. Room met my expectations, staff was courteous and helpful, cleaning maids did a great job, food was very good so overall a very pleasant experience. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Large Rooms I had a lovely stay, the room was rather large and clean, the bed fantastic, the breakfast was average though and room service good. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sharaton Stayed for one night. Room was good sized and clean. Seems to have had a fairly recent renovation in the rooms. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet despite a large group of kids stay at the hotel. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, the only complaint we had is the room. We stayed in number 221 which is right above the kitchen so we heard the loud exhaust fans and a metallic banging all night which kept my husband up for most of the night, he finally gave up at about 4:30am and complained to the front desk who issued breakfast coupons as compensation. The coupons were used by my husband and two grandchildren, my husband said the breakfast was really great and again the staff was wonderful. Room 221 should only be used for storage and not as a guess room, and we would stay at this hotel again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I enjoyed our weekend stay We enjoyed the comforts, stay was Excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Customer Service I have been to many great hotels in my lifetime. The Staff at the Sheraton Westshore Tampa are Truly Amazing. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET, WELL MAINTAINED AND FREINDLY. Great experience with staff. Very freindly and ready to help. A great place to have a quiet get away. Very clean. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a nice place to stay Stayed here for a 6 night stay recently. The rooms are in good shape but need to be updated (carpet, A/C). The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The bar is good but needs to have longer hours when there are people in the bar area looking for snacks and food. Housekeeping was good. Overall a good experience and very convenient to the airport. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was average The hotel has beautiful scenary and the rooms were average. The free shuttle service was a plus since there was not too much within walking distance. Close to the airport and international mall. Very dissappointed with service. Had to continuously ask for extra coffee packets, towels, etc. Charged $4/each for bottles of water provided in room. The only breakfast available was in the restaurant which was exremely costly. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misled by staff Made reservation weeks in advance for a king sized, non smoking room and knew in advance that we would arrive late. In an attempt to avoid any problems I called two days in advance to make the hotel aware of our late arrival. Was told not to worry, the account would be notated and the type of room I booked would be held. The flight we were on was delayed so I called on the evening we were arriving and was told not to worry, the account would be notated and the type of room I booked would be held. Guess what I arrive and the room I booked is not available. Raised the issue with the night manager, was told there was nothing he could do to resolve the problem. Since it was 1:30 AM decided not to waste his time or mine, accepted the available room. The following day I raised the issue with the day time supervisor. He informed me that I was given the room type I booked. I explained to him that was not the case and I had a printout of the booking confirmation which I was looking at while speaking with him and was willing to bring it to the front desk for him to look at. He did not have much of a response for that. I also informed him that I called the hotel twice in an effort to ensure the room would be held. I was told that could not be the case, it was probably central reservations that I spoke with. I explained to him that on each occasion I made sure it was their location and I did not request that a notation was made on my reservation, reception offered to do it. From this I can only infer that either I am lying, the receptionist(s) lied to me on two occassions or the day time supervisor was. I know it is not me so… Some other observations, the hotel and furnishings are a bit worse for wear. This especially applies to the beds which are extremely soft. There is also very limited parking. There is an overflow area available. However both the parking in the rear and overflow area are remote and unpatrolled. I certainly would not want my daughter or wife to use these facilities out of hours. The breakfast buffet selection is very limited but fresh. Once again I find myself in a situation where I am severely disappointed at an SPG hotel. Not only have I been a member for 7 years but 4 of these years with Gold status. So much for the benefits of being a loyal customer. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All suite hotel The Sheraton Suites is an all suite hotel with free shuttle service to Tampa International Airport. All the rooms in this hotel are suites, very clean and are nicely laid out. The hotel has a restaurant/bar area with a nice menu. The staff are pleasant , go out of their way to be helpful and note SPG status:) Road noise can be a distraction in some rooms. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Westshore I love staying at this location when I am in Tampa. The only negative thing I have to say is that housekeeping never replaces the towels. Each time I have stayed here more than one day I have had to call the front desk to bring towels up after the first night. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has in the past been our choice. we choose this hotel to celebrate our 30 anniversary. i have a complaint # 201304148502. this was by far not the the Sheraton we are accustomed to. we have been to the location 4 or 5 years straight. Le Ann was helpful Brooke would not come out to talk with me after she left a long voicemail, apologizing true yet i desired to speak in person. The TV was one issue but the management was different. i still would appreciate an opportunity to speak with someone. after the tech brought another TV it didnt work properly and he said he would bring back a splitter the next day because the sound was bad. we just adapted and after about 10 minute or so you could get the digital station. my room # was 823. my intelligence was insulted when Saturday night michelle told us there was a bad storm and that's why the signal was messed up, so i asked her why is the other TV in the bedroom working fine? so the TV finally came as i mentioned earlier Sunday night around 10. Le Ann offered some points and we appreciate that however this was not a good experience. thanks for allowing me to share. April 23, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:58:09.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>