Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away Spend the weekend with my Bestie. We had a amazing time and awesome sleep. The only down fall was a lack of parking space. Otherwise, will return in the future. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautuful hotel This hotel was beautiful! Our room was nice and we had no problems. The only thing that was missing was the coffee station in the room was not replenished after the last guest and we couldn't take the kids down stairs to swim because the pool was too chlorinated. We can smell the chlorine from down the hall. I would stay again. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Great hotel for a weekend in Tampa or Clearwater. They have a superb indoor pool, a great breakfast, sizable rooms, and comfy beds. SPG recognition was fantastic, and the staff were wonderful. June 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value and awesome front desk, but housekeeping and wifi needs work First, the front desk staff are very friendly, professional and attentive. Props to Casey at the front desk. Rooms are fine, although a bit smaller than what I expected from Sheraton suites. wifi doesn't work in the bedroom, only the outer room of each suite. I mean really? It's 2016 Maid service is LAZY. We moved the couch 3 inches and there were used band-aids and chewing gum on the floor. The maid didn't bother to empty the ice bin and replace the bag. She just left a bag of water in there. I mean really? How much effort does it take to empty the ice bin? The shower took almost five minutes to heat up. I could have gone outside in the rain for warmer water. There were no towels, I mean ZERO, by the pool. I had to go ask for them The elevators are slow and we got stuck in one for a few minutes for no explainable reason Note to the manager who will inevitably reply to this review with an apology - please train your housekeeping staff and hold them to same standards as your front desk staff June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent room bad food I am a Gold for Life SPG member and stayed at this Sheraton for two nights. We had breakfast our first morning and it was terrible. We ordered waffles and eggs. The waffles were severely under cooked and we asked for real maple syrup, but received corn syrup instead, no maple syrup available we were told after ordering. The eggs had a plastic flavor. We complained about the disgusting breakfast and only received an apology, no refund. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I was in town for an eight day business training with my company at their office. My room was clean and comfortable. The room had nice amenities like a frigde, microwave, safe, coffee maker, ect... Some hotels have a cheap shower but this one was great! April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa area Hotel is conveniently located with ample parking. A little date but the service was excellent. January 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average This hotel is okay. Slightly dated but clean. There is no club lounge which was a bummer but they did offer breakfast in the restaurant. Breakfast was also just ok; I've had better at other Sheratons. What I was really unhappy about was the amount of noise from the highway adjacent to the hotel. I was on a higher floor and was constantly woken up by the noise outside my window. Perhaps they need to upgrade to be more soundproof. It was close to the airport and had free parking, which was a plus. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T10:23:17.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>