Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Great hotel for a weekend in Tampa or Clearwater. They have a superb indoor pool, a great breakfast, sizable rooms, and comfy beds. SPG recognition was fantastic, and the staff were wonderful. June 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value and awesome front desk, but housekeeping and wifi needs work First, the front desk staff are very friendly, professional and attentive. Props to Casey at the front desk. Rooms are fine, although a bit smaller than what I expected from Sheraton suites. wifi doesn't work in the bedroom, only the outer room of each suite. I mean really? It's 2016 Maid service is LAZY. We moved the couch 3 inches and there were used band-aids and chewing gum on the floor. The maid didn't bother to empty the ice bin and replace the bag. She just left a bag of water in there. I mean really? How much effort does it take to empty the ice bin? The shower took almost five minutes to heat up. I could have gone outside in the rain for warmer water. There were no towels, I mean ZERO, by the pool. I had to go ask for them The elevators are slow and we got stuck in one for a few minutes for no explainable reason Note to the manager who will inevitably reply to this review with an apology - please train your housekeeping staff and hold them to same standards as your front desk staff June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent room bad food I am a Gold for Life SPG member and stayed at this Sheraton for two nights. We had breakfast our first morning and it was terrible. We ordered waffles and eggs. The waffles were severely under cooked and we asked for real maple syrup, but received corn syrup instead, no maple syrup available we were told after ordering. The eggs had a plastic flavor. We complained about the disgusting breakfast and only received an apology, no refund. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I was in town for an eight day business training with my company at their office. My room was clean and comfortable. The room had nice amenities like a frigde, microwave, safe, coffee maker, ect... Some hotels have a cheap shower but this one was great! April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa area Hotel is conveniently located with ample parking. A little date but the service was excellent. January 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average This hotel is okay. Slightly dated but clean. There is no club lounge which was a bummer but they did offer breakfast in the restaurant. Breakfast was also just ok; I've had better at other Sheratons. What I was really unhappy about was the amount of noise from the highway adjacent to the hotel. I was on a higher floor and was constantly woken up by the noise outside my window. Perhaps they need to upgrade to be more soundproof. It was close to the airport and had free parking, which was a plus. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I always stay at SPG hotels because I expect them to be clean, somewhat current or renovated, and great service. Unfortunately I did not find that at this location. The hotel is very dated. My room felt very old. I used the fitness center during my stay and it was nice but very cold! When I'm at the gym- I want to sweat! I'm not even expecting it to be hot but 65 degrees is too cold for a gym. I called the front desk one night to request a plate to be brought to my room- I was already in my pajamas and didn't want to leave... They told me there would be a delivery fee (REALLY!?) and I said okay. Then they said I'd better walk down to the bar and get it myself to avoid having to wait too long. Gee- thanks so much! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton Suite Hotel This is an excellent example of how a great Sheraton Suite Hotel. Well done. It is freshly renovated and it was an excellent job. Staff are very friendly and helpful. When I checked in, front desk staff, Clark, was so gracious and make my stay to be a wonderful experience. Hate to say this but I was at Tampa for conference and stayed at another downtown SPG hotel. I decided to move to this hotel as that hotel did not age well and not well maintained either. Valet parking is also expensive. November 1, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:22.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>