Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay after our cruise the hotel was well maintained, clean and in a good location (car still needed). bed was extremely comfortable and the room very spacious. beaches within 10-45 min (depending on which one you want to visit). restaurants are plentiful. would definately stay again. only rated good overall because pool was inside (nice size but would rather have some sun). in all fairness though i came for the beaches. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This property has a great location, all suites and is pet friendly. I have stayed here before and will return again and again. The front desk check in staff was great. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Humidity problem The suite was well laid out, the bed was comfortable and it was very easy to get work done. The real problem was that the room was exceedingly damp. I turned the AC up hoping that would help but it did not. It felt very humid and, worse, it smelled a bit like mildew. I would not go back. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement The overal hotel was ok. However, the laundry area was aweful. Is was extremely nasty filled with dirt and cob webs. Cover in water. Ice machine were out of ice most of the time. Lobby was very clean and presentable but was quickly overlook one you went to get ice or do laundry. Restraunt staff was pleasant and front desk staff was friendly. The overall experience was good, but the areas stated above made it poor. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet Charges by Device I will NEVER stay at another Sheraton hotel. The charge for 24-hour Internet access for the room was listed as $9.95 per day. When we checked out after two days, our Internet bill was $99.50. They charged us $9.95 for every time we logged on. I called the hotel and they said this was in the fine print. It's a charge of $9.95 per device per day. That's even impossible since we only had 4 devices adn stayed there less than 48 hours. The max charge should have been 8, not 10. What a rip-off!! $99.50 for 2 days of Internet access. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Visit This was my first time at a Sheraton Suites and it will not be my last. The hotel staff was extremely personable and very professional. I was very impressed with the food served at the in house restaurant. I highly recommend the Sheraton Suites! October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is not worth the price I arrived to Tampa on a business trip a couple of days ago, stayed at the Sheraton Suites. I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, since I was taking a very early flight out the next day. The check-in experience was ok, nothing spectacular, so no complaints there. You can tell that the hotel is in need of a refurbishment, it looked like Starwood acquired the property from another chain and just changed the name. The hotel staff needs to be more thorough when cleaning up the room. I was walking around the room and found glass on the carpet. Apparently the people who were there before me dropped a glass or something and the people in charge of cleaning didn't care enough to pick up all the pieces. I also found some bags with trash and leftovers in the kitchenette. The duvet cover had what looked like cheeto stains on it, disgusting. For the price they are charging I think they need to be more careful about these things. I would not consider staying there again, nor would I recommend it for that price. October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy I had to wait to check in. I paid 193$ cash and i also got charged on my Visa and also got charged double i am not a happy Customer!! I would not stay again.Alexander October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Great service from check in to check out September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tampa airport sheraton suits I abtained my reservation through a discount service and figured i would get a left over room. My suit was spacous, clean, quiet and well equipted. It was a wonderfull suprise. The bed was great. Sleeped like a baby. I would stay there again. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 9/20-21/12 Stay All in all, good room as usual. No remote in living room and coffee machine did not work. Tried to charge me for in-room $4 water. Room did not have the prerequiste 2 bottle as the front desk specified. Room charge resolved. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service You need better communication between your switchboard and shuttle service. I had to call 2 or 3 times every day and was always waiting 1 - 1 1/2 hours for shuttle service. This should never have happened and I was always told the switchboard did not tell them. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk manager I am not sure of the women's name. But she is alway there when I check in around noon-2p on Wednesday's. She is sharpley dressed and I believe is a manager. She is very nice, very accommodating and always has a nice smile. And best of all she remembers you from one week to the next. Oh I love the gym and restaurant too. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to pay attention Upon entering the room no lights worked. It took the 3rd light, in the bathroom, before I could see anything. The thermostat was set on 66 so the room was freezing! The mattress was really old and worn. The side I chose to sleep on, closest to the bathroom, was sunken in from previous guests. This bothered me so much that at 3am I tried the other side and it did not have this problem. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the room was great the hotel was very nice, the restaurant and employees where great, without a doubt I would very much recommend the Hotel. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Rooms were clean, comfortable and well laid out. I particularly enjoyed the sunny atrium. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value in Tampa This is an older Sheraton, but it has been thoroughly refurbished. The new beds were outstanding and the room was nicely furnished. Front desk staff were really eager to please and delivered great service. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable Wireless Connection For a business traveler like me, it's essential to have a good internet connection. Regretfully, the hotel's wireless is spotty and disconnect often, especially from the bedroom. I've often stayed in this hotel because the location is convenient and the staff are nice, but will need to find a different hotel if the wireless connection remains poor. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unmet Potential The rooms in the hotel have a nice layout and ample space, but the carpets were not clean and there was wetness that caused mildew, which I smelled upon entry into the room. Maintenance had to be called to stop dripping from a poorly repaired problem in the ceiling over the kitchenette area. There had obviously been damage to the wall in the hallway, which was patched but still visible. There were no books or materials in the rooms which covered the amenities in the hotels or even a floor map. The air conditioner could not be turned off no matter what was done to the controls, which did not make for the most comfortable stay. The room should not have been on the list of those available for booking. The indoor pool is a great concept, but the smell of chlorine was so strong that we could not stay in the enclosed room for a dip. Either appropriate levels of chemicals need to be utilized or the ventilation in that area needs to be improved. Parking is available, but limited. If you come in after 8 PM, you can anticipate having to park in the back of the hotel and having to walk around. The staff was quite friendly and accomodating, and the available breakfast buffet was okay, though nothing to brag about. The hotel has potential, but has not met it just yet. The online descriptions and photos lead one to anticipate a hotel of higher quality than is actually delivered. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay for daughter's birthday The room was very big and comfortable. It was extremely nice to have a seperate sitting/tv area from the bedroom. Things were very clean and well taken care of. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby welcoming but rooms needs a little updating Great Location near the airport - and lobby very pretty. The rooms are older and many leak (significantly) from the air conditioning unit. Staff was very helpful and accomidating. Too bad really - the place has some charm. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in bathroom I am a Starwood Platinum member. I stayed on the 8th floor. I had ants in my bathroom sink area and along the walls September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very clean and modern. Hotel staff is Rey helpful. My favorite in Houston! September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa stay Great place to stay. Staff pleasant and helpful. The suite was much better than expected. Bed and pillows was a bit soft for me but I would stay here again. St John's food was also good. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never lets me down! It's always a great exeperience September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud noises In room 614 there is a very loud vibration noise coming from the wall next to the beds. This would have made sleeping impossible if i hadnt been so exhausted to begin with. The noise continued through my entire stay. Only complaint. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing We stayed here for a family gathering and had higher expectations due to the claim of recent renovation. A large part of the hotel does appears to have had investment, but the rooms are still dark; the a/c very noisy; and the recently installed furniture and bath fixtures poor quality and already worn. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience. We arrived at this hotel for the Repiblican National Convention and immediately were greeted by the best front desk staff we had ever met. Brooke took care of our needs professionally. Our room was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the meeting rooms and breakfast buffet, as well as the restaurant. Bus service and drivers to local venues were exceptional. The manager's personal attention was appreciated. We loved having a top-quality hotel for our stay in Tampa. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise Knew nothing about Tampa area, needed a suite after family member had surgery at Tampa General and we needed to be in area for 4 weeks. Got lucky picking this property - easy on the eye with live plants in atrium and as I was alone for a while, the setup of all rooms opening into atrium made me feel safe. Staff was just lovely, always eager to assist. Restaurant was pleasant surprise too with above average hotel food. Only criticism was carpet very dirty and needed cleaning and bed mattresses need flipping or even replacing. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel nice hotel location good, pool is lke a gym pool not too inviting August 29, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:31:19.346-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>