Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by towels were not replaced I was disappointed that towels were not replaced when the room was made up. In addition, trash cans were not emptied. Only the beds were made. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Nice Front Desk always welcoming and took care on my needs. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Very comfortable rooms and very beautiful hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great weekend We were at the hotel for a conference. The meeting rooms were easy to use and the food and staff were great. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southeast Regional Meeting Everything at the hotel was just fine. Two things that would make it better. (1) Free internet access in the room. (2) Hot breakfast buffet included with the room. I had to hire a taxi to take me to the airport on Sunday morning. However, I would not expect the hotel shuttle to be running at 3:45 AM! At our Saturday night banquet, the tables, designed to seat 8 had 10 seated around them. That made things extremely tight. Mature adults need more room, not less. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like we count Upon arriving at the hotel we were welcomed and warmly received. When reservations were made the requested room was not available so I had to take what I could get. When we checked in I asked about it and because we were members, we were upgraded to a suite. It was great! My husband could have his meetings and I could enjoy a book, watch tv or rest without disturbing them. Thanks!, June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home! Once again I had a fabulous, comfortable stay! Everything was perfect and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for a comfortable, enjoyable stay! Looking forward to my next stay, at the end of the month! June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bit disapointing Very nice hotel with great food and nice indoor pool. However there are daily swimming lessons which we were not informed of and were kicked out of shallow end of pool which we needed. I talked to management and all they could say was sorry. A/c broke in room/carpet was all wet had to get up for service at 1145pm. alarm clock went off at 300am that someone in room before us had set and fire alarm went off at 645 am. so overall not much sleep. I would have appreciated a discount or credit towards next stay. I was offered nothing. Beds super comfy. Asked for additional conditioner as we had 3 teenage girls with long hair and I was given a bag of body lotion. for a Sheraton I expected more. Area was nice. Really would have like partial discount or credit toward next stay for all the inconveniences. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 801 I stay at this Sheraton about 25 times a year (75 nights), very good location, consistently clean and well maintained. I happened to get room 801 this time, looks like it was the only room not renovated in the hotel, also some bizarre buzzing noice from A/C kept me from sleeping well. I will be back soon, hopefully not in room 801. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and impersonal dirty mugs were outside our suite for three days. bathroom not properly cleaned. staff were unfriendly. no one welcomed us. it is shame, they behaved as if we were not there. staff were very impersonal June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First real let down I stay here fairly often, and usually everything is pretty good. This time was pretty normal until I went to get some ice. I was staying on the 4th floor. I had to go to 3 other floors to get a bucket of ice. This is crazy. No out of order signs, nothing...And there were kids roaming the halls in their pajamas...not sure what was going on there... June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance help ! First room....both TVs didn't work, refrigerator didn't work, burned out bulb in lamp, A/C ran for 4 hours and no lower than 76....they switched rooms and the new room didn't have A/C.... so a guy came with a shop vac and had to go up in the ceiling to vacuum out water in order for the A/C to work. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Its just an old worn out hotel.. Bought a $13 dollar glass of house white wine...WOW! June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, Comfy and Quiet! Great staff and accommodations, a terrific breakfast and lunch buffet, but please tell housekeeping to go easy on the bleach. The smell was a bit overpowering, which was the only detraction from my stay. Be warned: This entire area of 275 is under construction so plan accordingly. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel I regularly stay at this property when in Tampa for a night and have never been disappointed. Rooms are all very standard, but comfortable, clean, and quiet. Only complaint is the crowded parking lot. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great place to stay Check in was easy and was in a decent location. The beds were very nice and I will definitely be staying here again. I recommend this hotel to others. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I spent two nights at the Sheraton Westshore in early March. I was there for a pool tournament. The beds at this hotel were just terrible. The mattresses sunk so much I woke up with a huge back ache. After the first morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved and was told the entire hotel has the same bed and that they knew the beds were terrible and were going to do something about it. This didnt help me of course and with the back ache I had I had a miserable tournament. Trying to bend over a table to shoot when your back is just wrecked...well you can guess the result. Parking at this hotel is also an issue if you come back to the hotel late. Both nights we got back to the hotel after midnite and ended up parking in a gravel road adjacent to the hotel next door to a steakhouse. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend in Tampa Great weekend at the hotel. Remodeled rooms, everything clean and nice. Only drawback is the hotel was so busy they did not have any towels for us for a whole day. Needed to use a hand towel to dry off with. Staff was accommodating otherwise. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Ideal stay for the business traveler... I checked in at 10 in the morning and was able to work all day in my very comfortable room... furthermore, this room was booked with SPG points! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED it I was in Tampa for a conference and I stayed here the day before my flight. To my surprise, this Sheraton was NOT what I expected for an airport property - simply too sophisticated. The front desk was very polite and thanked me for my loyalty with SPG when checking in and said the same thing at check-out. Shuttle driver was fun to talk to...btw, the driver was trying to reject my second tip but I insisted that he have it. The guest room was huge and room service was fast. I ordered two entrees for myself and they were both very good. The only flaw, if I have to come up with one to help improve the property, was that the bathroom had just a tiny bit of old pee smell. But I have been told to have super sensitive nose, so...Something about this property made me want to spend ALL my money here!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The Hotel is absolutely beautiful, the rooms are centered around beautiful indoor palm trees and landscaping!! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Great stay, comfortable clean rooms, beautiful atrium and warm nice pool. Had a great time! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and stylish with very comfortable rooms. Staff was great and helpful. Restaurant was inconsistent though, mt grouper sandwich was very good, my wifes buffalo burger was way over cooked. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time was not the charm... When I stayed overnight in February and March the beds and pillows were firm and so comfortable I felt like I was home! The staff was wonderful and I had a great time. My stay for two nights in April - not so much. The two cups in the bathroom were wet and soapy, the sink was clogged and slow to drain, the faucet handle hit the bottom of the mirror every time I turned it off. The clock had a loose connection and it lost time. I was not aware of it until I was at breakfast and found out I was 40 minutes behind and nearly late for a meeting. I didn't have enough time to eat my breakfast and I wound up leaving a 3/4 full plate of food on the table uneaten. I'll be staying again June 1st and June 29th and I hope I have a better experience, like I did in February and March. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. Especially like the atrium features-waterfall, etc. Enjoyed my stay. Room met my expectations, staff was courteous and helpful, cleaning maids did a great job, food was very good so overall a very pleasant experience. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Large Rooms I had a lovely stay, the room was rather large and clean, the bed fantastic, the breakfast was average though and room service good. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sharaton Stayed for one night. Room was good sized and clean. Seems to have had a fairly recent renovation in the rooms. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet despite a large group of kids stay at the hotel. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, the only complaint we had is the room. We stayed in number 221 which is right above the kitchen so we heard the loud exhaust fans and a metallic banging all night which kept my husband up for most of the night, he finally gave up at about 4:30am and complained to the front desk who issued breakfast coupons as compensation. The coupons were used by my husband and two grandchildren, my husband said the breakfast was really great and again the staff was wonderful. Room 221 should only be used for storage and not as a guess room, and we would stay at this hotel again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I enjoyed our weekend stay We enjoyed the comforts, stay was Excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Customer Service I have been to many great hotels in my lifetime. The Staff at the Sheraton Westshore Tampa are Truly Amazing. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET, WELL MAINTAINED AND FREINDLY. Great experience with staff. Very freindly and ready to help. A great place to have a quiet get away. Very clean. May 2, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T19:21:07.363-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>