空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My first unsatisfactory Starwood hotel experience The A/C was barely functional. The young man at the front desk acted as if he were there solely to collect a paycheck. No welcoming attitude, no energy. When I expressed disappointment that I had no electrical outlet near my bed (for my CPAP breathing machine), I got no apology - only a blase' statement that it would be reported. I will not stay at this location the next time I'm in Florida. I've come to expect much more from Starwood hotels. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I recommend this hotel. Nice place, confortable and very clean. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent checkin was a breeze, didn't reach shuttle so took $15 cab, Angel was an angel at checkin and beds were incredible. Had a little problem with outside noise so might prefer an interior room, Buffet at $14 reasonable. a nice stay for me. Charley's steak place next door, great chicken and potato. Shuttle took me to mall and back, I hope. Thanks SPG. August 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has potential Manager was friendly... Front desk staff were usually piled up in an office socializing. Rooms are outdated and house keeping staff could do a much better job cleaning rooms. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away Spend the weekend with my Bestie. We had a amazing time and awesome sleep. The only down fall was a lack of parking space. Otherwise, will return in the future. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautuful hotel This hotel was beautiful! Our room was nice and we had no problems. The only thing that was missing was the coffee station in the room was not replenished after the last guest and we couldn't take the kids down stairs to swim because the pool was too chlorinated. We can smell the chlorine from down the hall. I would stay again. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Great hotel for a weekend in Tampa or Clearwater. They have a superb indoor pool, a great breakfast, sizable rooms, and comfy beds. SPG recognition was fantastic, and the staff were wonderful. June 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value and awesome front desk, but housekeeping and wifi needs work First, the front desk staff are very friendly, professional and attentive. Props to Casey at the front desk. Rooms are fine, although a bit smaller than what I expected from Sheraton suites. wifi doesn't work in the bedroom, only the outer room of each suite. I mean really? It's 2016 Maid service is LAZY. We moved the couch 3 inches and there were used band-aids and chewing gum on the floor. The maid didn't bother to empty the ice bin and replace the bag. She just left a bag of water in there. I mean really? How much effort does it take to empty the ice bin? The shower took almost five minutes to heat up. I could have gone outside in the rain for warmer water. There were no towels, I mean ZERO, by the pool. I had to go ask for them The elevators are slow and we got stuck in one for a few minutes for no explainable reason Note to the manager who will inevitably reply to this review with an apology - please train your housekeeping staff and hold them to same standards as your front desk staff June 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:08.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>