シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very accommodating I enjoyed my stay very much. Thanks for everything. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place Great location with easy access to airport and city January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel It was a nice experience. Great food. Great room. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent service, room, food, and location. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Get Away Business or Fun great place to get away. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I enjoyed our weekend stay We enjoyed the comforts, stay was Excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good f eatures Great hotel. Only issue is highway noise. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Great service from check in to check out September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Times in Tampa This hotel was comfortable and spacious February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stay was great and easy to work with. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool was nice to kids Nice size room and good indoor pool April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never lets me down! It's always a great exeperience September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location was convenient for us July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Place Great room, pleasant staff. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great location and service October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON SUITES This is one AWESOME place March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been four or maybe even five stars, but . . . . I booked a room for 5, with two queen beds and a double pullout sofa. When we arrived and got to our room, we had one king bed and a double pullout sofa. That was not going to work, so I went back to the front desk, and they gave us a rollaway single bed, explaining that there were no rooms available with two queens. Why? That is what I booked, and that is what I had already paid for when I booked. Given the age and gender makeup of the five people, we really needed one bed for the dad and 10 year old son, one bed for the mom and 16 year old daughter, and the separate sofa bed, in another room, for the teenage male guest. The single rollaway sleeper just did not accommodate our needs, not that I should have to explain this since it is not what I booked and not what I paid for. I had my reservation in hand, specifically stating that I had paid for two queens and a sofa bed, but apparently the room I paid for was given to somebody else. I was dealt with courteously, but when all was said and done, I still was not given what I paid for. My feelings are mixed, because the staff was very pleasant and polite at all times. That is why despite my unfortunate experience, I would still return to this hotel one more time, to give it another chance. The rooms were very nice, and the hotel was otherwise very attractive and accommodating. I just wish they had not given the room that I reserved and paid for to somebody else, leaving whatever was left for me. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay in Tampa I booked this hotel primarily for the rate, and because I was renting a car and therefore location was not a huge factor. It turned out that location was in fact very convenient, with easy access to the airport, but also very close to a few eating options and to a mall. The hotel itself was pleasant enough, and the suites are very large, although I have to say that the lounge area lacks any natural light and therefore can get quite dark during the day. Another complaint regarding the room was that there was no safe in the room, so I had to leave all valuables locked up inside my suitcase. Apart from that, all amenities are consistent with the Sheraton brand, and the bed was very comfortable, as you would expect from a Sheraton. I liked the fact that you can opt out of housekeeping for extra points/credit. The hotel facilities are adequate, with complimentary breakfast for platinums, although the buffet choices are not great. Gym is small, with nearly no weight training options, and pool is also small. Some sort of gym/pool attendant would be desirable as parents tend to leave their kids playing on their own: there was a bit of bullying going on in the pool and kids in flip flops playing on the treadmills. All in all this is a great budget hotel at a motel rate so highly reccommended. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unmet Potential The rooms in the hotel have a nice layout and ample space, but the carpets were not clean and there was wetness that caused mildew, which I smelled upon entry into the room. Maintenance had to be called to stop dripping from a poorly repaired problem in the ceiling over the kitchenette area. There had obviously been damage to the wall in the hallway, which was patched but still visible. There were no books or materials in the rooms which covered the amenities in the hotels or even a floor map. The air conditioner could not be turned off no matter what was done to the controls, which did not make for the most comfortable stay. The room should not have been on the list of those available for booking. The indoor pool is a great concept, but the smell of chlorine was so strong that we could not stay in the enclosed room for a dip. Either appropriate levels of chemicals need to be utilized or the ventilation in that area needs to be improved. Parking is available, but limited. If you come in after 8 PM, you can anticipate having to park in the back of the hotel and having to walk around. The staff was quite friendly and accomodating, and the available breakfast buffet was okay, though nothing to brag about. The hotel has potential, but has not met it just yet. The online descriptions and photos lead one to anticipate a hotel of higher quality than is actually delivered. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall it was Good My stay at the Sheraton was overall a good stay. The only thing that I'd like to point out is that my very first stay at the Sheraton Tampa Airport was 10/7 -11/2012, and the phones did not work properly. I called down to have maintenance fix it, but I explained to him that it still was not fixed. That was not huge issue, but it was not resolved. Secondly, my next stay was 10/14 - 18/2012, and I noticed that the stay well/eat well booklet is out of date. The channel listing is out of date and the room service menu is also out of date. I called down after a long day at work to order room service, and nothing from the late menu was available in the hotel. The Room Service agent explained to me that the menu's in the room are out-dated and that the hotel no longer serves those items. Overall, I really like this hotel, there are just some upgrades that need to happen, or remove the booklets and re-print a temporary menu and channel listing or anything else in the booklet that may now be out-of-date. Also during my second stay, I arrived very late into Tampa, after midnight. I tried to get my checked bag of toiletries that was left over the weekend. However, the over night FD agent, was not given a key to unlock the place where checked luggage was kept. This was a bit of inconvience for me. However, Michelle was very curteous, and I realized it was not her fault. She handled the situation very appropriately, and even offered many suggestions to make the situation better. Its instances like these, and her sense of sympathy for my situation, that makes me like this hotel. I will take good customer service over a minor inconvience any day. I want to point out that the staff is very very friendly and helpful! Therefore, Overall my stay was good. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect with Sheraton I have been a starwood platinum member for a while now and have always stayed at SPG hotels. I have to say that when you first enter this hotel, it looks like you would expect, with a beautiful lobby and atrium. When I got to my room however, I noticed small things that just don't seem like Sheraton. The room itself is laid out quite nicely. My bathroom door did not click closed, and could not lock. There were marks and stains on the walls, rust on the fixtures and that pink mold around the tub and sinks. On the door to the balcony, there were fingerprints, and the track had dirt, dust and cobwebs filling it. The maids didn't finish cleaning the rooms until dinner time, but obviously they were not doing a good clean if marks on the walls could have just been removed with a soapy rag and a couple minutes. We also had issues with the staff entering without knocking, even though we had the silent sign on the door. They entered, must have seen us there, and left. We notified the front desk and they apologized, but we were worried for the rest of the stay. The other issue we had was the elevators and events in the hotel. All of the rooms open out over the atrium, which is pretty, except when there are weddings and parties that go until late in the evening and the music and sound can be heard in your room 7 floors up. I was there, needing to sleep and get up early, not be kept up late listening to music from an event downstairs. They also shut down the elevators on one side of the hotel all weekend to accomodate for a wedding that was happening and another party. I stayed on the SPG guest level, but all I got was a free bottle of water and a thank you for being an SPG member on check in. I don't feel that I was treated better, especially because I am young and felt like they treated me like a child. I have stayed in many better Sheratons, and there are 3 other Sheratons within the Tampa area. I've never stayed there, but I would suggest going to one of them instead. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough Around the Edges Conveniently located near airport and right on expressway, though construction on that road (for the next three years) will keep getting on and off that interesting. Parking was adequate, and with entrances on both sides of the hotel, my vehicle was never far from one. It appears to be a former hotel of the type that specialized in two-room suites surrounding a center atrium. The bed was EXCEPTIONALLY comfortable, and their shower upgrades have improved an otherwise (extremely) cramped bathroom with low water pressure. Room spaciousness is excellent, and lighting, while a bit challenging to find the on/off switch, is refreshingly adequate. I also was able to talk to the front desk staff as necessary, and use amenities (Iike a luggage cart) as I needed it. The TV's, for what little I used them, had a few channels, though far less than what I'd like to see. And the remote controls (either of them) barely, barely worked. But it served its purpose. And there are plenty of power outlets - a refeshing change from a lot of hotel rooms. But the good ended there. I stayed three nights, and my room was not made up one time, despite two visits to the front desk, and stops by housekeeping. After one such complaint, they showed up to take out trash (though I didn't have any). And after three complaints, I FINALLY got some fresh towels. The breakfast at places like these used to be full, cooked-to-order sumptuous feasts. No more - the breakfast bar was chintzy, ill-stocked, and the hot food had clearly been there a while (even though it was fairly early when I went to breakfast each morning). Internet access was a ridiculous $10/day for a signal that was inconsistent at best and ridiculously slow at worst. It would have been a marginal free internet, but at that price borders on outrageous. I am used to Starwood hotels being among the best of the best (I took my honeymoon at one in Canada 14 years ago). This hardly qualifies. I am used to MUCH better. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay anywhere but here. I arrived to the hotel with an airline voucher, which was taken by the staff and accepted as payment by the staff. I gave them my credit card for any incidentals, not, I was told, as payment for the room. Low and behold, my card was charged for the full price of the room, silly me for believing the staff to be truthful. The near elevator was broken, so I had to use the far one, this was shouted at me as I walked toward it. In the room, no lights came on, in near pitch black I am trying to turn on the near lamp to no avail. Why, because it was plugged into a non functioning plug, when I went to move it to the upper plug the whole plug, wires and all came out of the wall, so I had to push it back in and switch the plug. The only other working light switch that I could find was in the bathroom. The shower was luke warm and the remote for the tv was only half working. I watched the football game and went to sleep. They do have nice beds, that's about all I can say that's positive. I woke up and had to call a cab to take me to the airport, as their shuttle doesn't run for the early morning flights, so west coast travelers beware. It was 11$. When I got home, was when I noticed the charge, so I called. I got two different stories. One was that the voucher said I had to pay the room, which is untrue. It specifically said the room and tax is paid for, even the person checking me in acknowledged that. Then after looking at the voucher the employee said the manager, Ms. Baibley(sp), had charged me because they didn't get a credit card from the airlines, something which I was never made aware of. Then I was told that she did get ahold of airline, but did not receive payment. When I contacted customer service they told me she couldn't get ahold of the airlines, and I had to get the airlines to pay for the room. I got ahold of the airlines twice very easily using the number provided online and they said they are indeed paying for the room. So, what's the problem Sheridan, do you just not like guests? Fine I won't stay at any of your hotels again. BTW you should get the peeling moldy paint in the bathroom fixed, it's really disgusting. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My unfortunate stay at Sheraton Suites I have stayed in Sheraton's for many many years. In all of the years of staying in hotels (32 years) I unfortunately must say this was the absolute worst hotel stay ever. Let me count the ways: 1) The Sheraton Green Program - ok don't change the sheets and replace the towels - but at the least empty the trash and replenish the coffee. 2) Priority floor - that in it self was a joke, no concierge, nothing special in any way. 3) The room was poorly cleaned, not vacuumed,not enough towels, wash cloths or hand towels. Left Coffee but not enough coffee cups. 4) Could not get towels at pool after calling and waiting over an hour. 5) no pre notice till arrival that half the elevators would be inoperable. 6) 8am Wake Up concert by a 200+ person Marching band rehearsing out side our window. still no vacuuming of room, dusting or complete replenishment of coffee and supplies. 7) Return to my room New Years eve night and had 2 floor mats left as towels, no wash clothes, 1 hand towel and no towels. Sheets have not been changed now for 5 days and there is still hair on the floor in the bathroom from the first day. 8) Finally after having a conversation with the Housekeeping Manager and Front Desk Manager I return to my room and have a clean room with clean sheets plenty of towels. The room smelled clean but hair still on the bathroom floor from the first day, still not enough coffee cups, they did leave coffee. But the dust on the bedroom furniture was quite visible. 9) on both mornings I came down to have breakfast the resteraunt was a mess, there was not enough staff and the dirty tables out numbered the clean tables. I know that this sounds like nitpicking how ever, the greatest gift any company can give a patron is an experience that would make them feel as thought the must do business with them again. I would not chose nor recommend this property just on the merits of the quality of service, attention to detail and the lack of premium benefits for premium customers of Starwood properties. I will still commit to supporting 100% when possible Starwood Properties because in almost every other case the experiences I have had were exemplary. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misled by staff Made reservation weeks in advance for a king sized, non smoking room and knew in advance that we would arrive late. In an attempt to avoid any problems I called two days in advance to make the hotel aware of our late arrival. Was told not to worry, the account would be notated and the type of room I booked would be held. The flight we were on was delayed so I called on the evening we were arriving and was told not to worry, the account would be notated and the type of room I booked would be held. Guess what I arrive and the room I booked is not available. Raised the issue with the night manager, was told there was nothing he could do to resolve the problem. Since it was 1:30 AM decided not to waste his time or mine, accepted the available room. The following day I raised the issue with the day time supervisor. He informed me that I was given the room type I booked. I explained to him that was not the case and I had a printout of the booking confirmation which I was looking at while speaking with him and was willing to bring it to the front desk for him to look at. He did not have much of a response for that. I also informed him that I called the hotel twice in an effort to ensure the room would be held. I was told that could not be the case, it was probably central reservations that I spoke with. I explained to him that on each occasion I made sure it was their location and I did not request that a notation was made on my reservation, reception offered to do it. From this I can only infer that either I am lying, the receptionist(s) lied to me on two occassions or the day time supervisor was. I know it is not me so… Some other observations, the hotel and furnishings are a bit worse for wear. This especially applies to the beds which are extremely soft. There is also very limited parking. There is an overflow area available. However both the parking in the rear and overflow area are remote and unpatrolled. I certainly would not want my daughter or wife to use these facilities out of hours. The breakfast buffet selection is very limited but fresh. Once again I find myself in a situation where I am severely disappointed at an SPG hotel. Not only have I been a member for 7 years but 4 of these years with Gold status. So much for the benefits of being a loyal customer. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best stay ever. This isn't my first stay at this hotel but it may be my last. First the good stuff'... The location is great for me, free parking (and a few spots for fuel efficient cars), close to the airport and a mall, the St. James in the hotel is great spot for dinner, great size rooms (great work space), each room has a kitchen area with a little fridge, there is an extra pillow in the closet. So, since I have to be in Tampa 2-3 time a year this is where I usually stay. This stay wasn't that great, I'll give you the cliff notes. - The lady at the front desk at check in was clearly unhappy to be there. Said thank you for the gold but didn't offer any other explanation on gold benefits at this location. - Every time someone in another room used the water I could hear the water rushing through the pipes (I do not recall this from prior stays). - My meetings finished at 3 am and while I planned to sleep in until 10 since my next meeting wasn't until 11:30 I couldn't because outside someone was running a leave blower... this started a little after 8:30am in the morning and I could hear for 20 minutes... this combined with the rushing water from the piped all night... well no sleep for you. Note I was on the 7th floor. - Called the front desk to inquire about the internet cost and was told not to worry that it would just come off. Then it was not and I had to go to go to the front desk to check out. - The young lady at the check out was rude and had a lot of attitude. Neesnua? I can't remember her name but it was something like that and apparently I was interrupting something better that she had to do other than correct my folio. - And the icing on the cake, an 8.4 oz red bull is $5. I know there is always an up charge for item in the hotel but that over 100% up charge since then are about $2.00 just across the street at the shell. So will I stay here again, I don't know. My other stays have been ok (no stay is perfect and no one expects that for $100-$150 a night...) and the only other option is to stay downtown. I will likely try something downtown next time I'm in Tampa and if that works out then this will have been my last stay here. Just two other things that weren't a big deal but while I'm here... there was no safe in the hotel room which I have never seen, and I looked everywhere... in the closet... in the dresser...under both sinks no safe. When you use the water its so soft it feels slimy on your skin... this time seemed particularly bad. December 21, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17