シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director Rooms need updated. my room had an unpleasant smell. I was located on a corner. The security light shown in my room and buzzed all night long. food was average at best. Need to understand why you would not have an outdoor space not to mention a pool being located in Florida. Regarding customer service, when asked the front desk for transportation information, the person gave us a card to call. Really?? March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Notification and guidance aroun elevator issues was non existent. Several issues with this property. 1. No bell bell staff offered to assist me and my boys as we were checking in. We had to get our own luggage cart. After complaining about this at checkout, the front desk clerk failed to ask if we needed help now. 2. Housekeeping was atrocious. Our room was never vacuumed. One of us experienced a cut in the bathroom and the blood stain remained on the floor for 2 days. 3. Never had sufficient # of towels or face cloths. We always had to call and ask for more and had to make a follow up calls each time. 4. Now where on the website was there mention of the issues with 3 of the 4 elevators being out of service. Guests had to wait a much as 15 minutes in some cases and when the elevator showed up, it was not capable of carrying all of the guests that had been waiting. 5. Parking was insufficient. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I was there for the ACDC Soccer Tournament with lots of other soccer teams. The bathroom has a lot of moisture on the ceiling more likely due to the lack of fan. There were moisture stains on the ceiling. The toilet takes at least 10 mins before you can flush again..and if you shower within that 10 mins, the water is scalding hot. Breakfast was less than satisfactory. There were no plates when I went to grab breakfast. When plates came out, there were no eggs or bacon. I've had my reservations for weeks which meant the hotel is aware of the upcoming soccer tournament. I expected for the facility to staff up for that event. I do love the size of the room & the separation between the front room & the sleeping quarter. Its great for when the (soccer) girls want to hang out. With some improvements this hotel would be at least a 4star. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel We have stayed here for 4 years when we come down for Yankee Spring Training Games. The hotel and staff are very nice and convenient to everything. Quick drive to the games, to the airport, to surrounding area attractions and delicious restaurants. The breakfast buffet at the hotel is great and very convenient. We love that the hotel is all suites and no smoking is allowed. We find it to be very clean and are very pleased. We plan on staying next year. April 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a safe place to stay We had our vehiicle broken into on Froday 8/10 sometime after midnight and several items stolen. There were three other cars broken into as well. We had our truck locked and the alarm set. The hotel needs night time security. You are obviously aware of this problem noting the signs all over the parking lot that you are not responsible for stolen items or break ins. There was also no in room safe avaialble so I had to secure place to store my valuables. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bait and Switch I truly enjoyed my complimentary water bottle Saturday night, and when I and my wife used the additional two bottles in the suite work area Sunday morning – noticing that the tags on them did NOT mention anything about their not being complimentary – we felt it was part of the service. Now that you’ve charged me more than four times the normal retail price for those drinks, our shared opinion is not as “complimentary” to the Sheraton brand as before. Also, considering the drink prices you charged in the lounges during the event we attended, the very least you could have done was include limes with those drinks that traditionally call for lime accents. We are local folks and know full well that although that fruit was in short supply for a time, that substantial local supplies were easily found all last week and through this past weekend as well. Two limes for a buck equals at least eight garnishes. Don’t tell me that would have been a drastic hit on Sheraton’s bottom line, especially when you’re getting at least $9 for a mixed drink and $4 for a $.99 bottle of water. One of your bars had limes, but another said they weren’t available. So much, again, for Sheraton’s version of credibility. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Water issues We arrived at midnight and were told there was no hot water. We skipped our showers for the evening and slept in . We woke to no water at all. Could not flush the toilet, brushed teeth with bottled water, skipped showers. Stay was little above camping. Facility is pretty rundown for a Sheraton. Front desk gave us no satisfaction in the morning upon checkout, but called later to give us some Starwood points. Not a memorable stay on Valentine's Day. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location your hotel had two excellent staff members working the spg reception keep hiring those type of associates. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Columbus Day Stay While the rooms/overall hotel met our expectations the dining experience was extremely poor for breakfast. We were there as part of a soccer tournament, and they were ill prepared for us. Ran out of food, utensils etc, it was terrible and we have booked well in advance and had called the hotel to make sure they were prepared. The employees were friendly and apologetic, and the rooms and such were good, but the dining left a lot to be desired. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Starwood Standards Let me begin by stating that the staff was outstanding. Always friendly and smiling. Also, the location is excellent. But, below are some of the items that detracted from our recent stay. 1. The mixing valve for the shower probably needs to be replaced. For two days in a row the hot water feed has suddenly dropped out and only cold water comes through. The hot water still works in the bathroom and wet bar sinks. 2. Too many problems with the internet connection. The routers for the internet need to be updated. Microsoft IE shows that you are using outdated 802.11a,b, and g routers. 802.11n routers would provide more reliable performance. 3. Remove rust and touch up the paint at bottom of metal door frames in the bathrooms. 4. Ice Machines on floors 4 & 5 are not working. 5. Elevators. At least one of the north end elevators was out of service on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. In fact, both north end elevators were down Sunday evening. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service from the staff We stayed here at both ends as of a 10-day trip across Florida and were delighted. The kids liked the pool and there were a number of restaurants nearby. They were great to us with airport shuttle pick up at 1AM after both of our flights were delayed and also back in the morning to pick up our rental car. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean, needs some work The room wasn't very clean. I realize comforters aren't washed with each stay, but this one smelled of perfume. There was hair on the bed and in the bathroom. The heating system wasn't working - the unit continued to blow cold air no matter how high we turned the thermostat. Staff was very friendly (even though I wasn't recognized as a Gold member). The shuttle service to local restaurants was a huge plus and the driver was wonderful. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised to be charged for bottled water in the room. When I had previously stayed at this hotel, the bottled water in the room was complimentary with my Starwood Preferred Guest card (I had called the front desk to check before I used the water.) This stay, I was charged $8 for using the water. When I called the hotel, Aleana said she would remove the charge from my bill, which I appreciate. This instance would have kept me from staying at the hotel again, or recommending it to others. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room needs better lighting specially in work area, light bulbs are very dull even with all lamps on. Wifi is almost useless. Drains are painfully slow. These are based on multiple stays over the last few months. On my last stay, there was no water for a day as prt of a Scheduled maintenance activity, this should Have been notified before arival to allow guests to decide if they neded alternate arangements and a room credit offered. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport; large room I've stayed here a number of times. The rooms are spacious and the staff is friendly. It's a great location if you need to be close to the airport and it's convenient to restaurants/ shops in Westshore, South Tampa, and other areas. This stay was the first time I ordered food - a grouper sandwich which turned out to be inedible. The room cleanliness could use a little more attention (e.g., a wad of hair greeted me in the toilet). December 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience My stay at this hotel was one of the worst that I've had in a SPG property. The first night I stayed the air conditioning didn't work. I informed the staff and they said they would send someone up. The following morning, after no one came, I stopped by the front the desk and the front desk person stated that she would send someone up. After returning from work and a work dinner as I walked in the room I noticed that it was still very warm in the room. I called down to the front desk and they told me that the maintenance supervisor was in my room and said everything was ok...and that there wasn't anything they could do until morning (you would think they would have offered me a different room....right?) The following morning I spoke with the front desk supervisor and even had him come up to the room with me to see that it was hotter in the room then it was outside. He apologized numerous times and offered to credit me one night back (I was so frustrated I said whatever). He even offered to give me the friends/family rate the for the following night. I will never stay at this hotel again. I've traveled many places and if there is a problem they almost stumble over themselves to correct it and make sure you feel as if you're the only customer in their hotel. This hotel didn't and it's really frustrating because I am a loyal SPG member. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Training Stay Stayed during Spring Training trip … excellent staff … they really go out of their way to make sure you have what you want .. from the desk folks, shuttle drivers, and St James staff, they all do a great job … The hotel has a great ambiance with a tropical landscape within the hotel. I will definitely stay here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Go Back Again Toilets that run all night, refrigerators that make more noise than cars drag racing on the street, bathrooms so old that everything, and I do mean everything was falling apart...these are some of the reasons not to go back again. Room keys that did not work and elevator doors that won't open when you are trying to leave the hotel to catch an airplane, even more reasons I won't go back again! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Suites We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights (12/5/12 - 12/6/12). We were impressed with the large, roomy suites. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The large atrium was very inviting and contained a large Christmas tree decorated nicely. Location was great if you want to be near the airport. Breakfast was not included in the rate but a restaurant was available for breakfast items or a buffet if you preferred. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE The Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport West shore is a 'customer-centric' hotel with a team of hoteliers who genuinely deliver on the promise of 'customer' service. Their attention to detail is thorough and their follow-up is exemplary. The experience overall was one of friendliness and personal warmth. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel needs a thorough cleaning The suite was roomy but not clean. The carpet was also wore out and paint was chipping in places. The halls were also not clean and the plants had 5 inches of dust on them. The hotel did not have a hot tub and you had to pay extra for wifi in your room. The bed was comfortable but we had to request a clean comforter/bed spread as ours had multiple stains on it. We did get good response from staff when we requested anything. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been better, a Tired hotel Internet was additional cost, the hotel felt tired. 1 of the 4 elevators was out of service for 2 of the 4 days I was there. Wet floor signs were constantly displayed around the "restaurant". The "breakfast buffet" was $20/ day and consisted of steam tray eggs and bacon. The did have real maple syrup for the machine made pancakes. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Location We spent one night before catching our plane out of Tampa. This was a beautiful location to do that in. Rooms are located around an atrium so all rooms look out. The atrium is rather loud, but is absolutely beautiful. Our room was quiet and had a refrigerator and microwave. It was a perfect place for a quick ride to the airport and if you are lacking a car there is a shuttle service. It was a nice way to end our vacation. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Stay I stayed recently for a work-related trip and my stay was fantastic. Food/beverage/room/exercise facilities and service were top-notch. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was average The hotel has beautiful scenary and the rooms were average. The free shuttle service was a plus since there was not too much within walking distance. Close to the airport and international mall. Very dissappointed with service. Had to continuously ask for extra coffee packets, towels, etc. Charged $4/each for bottles of water provided in room. The only breakfast available was in the restaurant which was exremely costly. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance help ! First room....both TVs didn't work, refrigerator didn't work, burned out bulb in lamp, A/C ran for 4 hours and no lower than 76....they switched rooms and the new room didn't have A/C.... so a guy came with a shop vac and had to go up in the ceiling to vacuum out water in order for the A/C to work. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Its just an old worn out hotel.. Bought a $13 dollar glass of house white wine...WOW! June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming and spacious I appreciate the charming details of this hotel, such as the crown molding, running water streams, and Spanish tile floor. The room/suite was spacious and the staff was especially friendly and helpful. My only disappointment was the indoor pool. It was incredibly loud because of the air conditioner and the volume used by other guests. However, we enjoyed the stay overall and would return if visiting the Tampa area. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff and front elevators The staff at the front desk need attention . Your first impression is not good . It's all about the greeting which was very poor. Front elevators are ales unexceptable, they are slow and the maid services keeps the guest waiting be using them verses the back elevators. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement The overal hotel was ok. However, the laundry area was aweful. Is was extremely nasty filled with dirt and cob webs. Cover in water. Ice machine were out of ice most of the time. Lobby was very clean and presentable but was quickly overlook one you went to get ice or do laundry. Restraunt staff was pleasant and front desk staff was friendly. The overall experience was good, but the areas stated above made it poor. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ac no good. 1st night staff not very helpful Ac had problems no one could fix it after 4 phone calls and 3 hours I went down stairs and instead of them going to check another room they sent me. The 2nd day the lady manager of housekeeping should some real concern and that made me feel more at ease. April 9, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>