シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room didn't have internet The moved to anothe room that had internet but just in the living room area. No internet in the bedroom area. It has happened to me twice within two months. Floors 7 & 8. Also, room service staff should be more attentive they didn't bring my full food order September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Westshore I love staying at this location when I am in Tampa. The only negative thing I have to say is that housekeeping never replaces the towels. Each time I have stayed here more than one day I have had to call the front desk to bring towels up after the first night. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel is like my second home. I have stayed here many times and never had a problem the staff is friendly, smart, helpful and respectful. It is always a joy to know that when I come to Tampa that I'm staying at Sheraton Suites!. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and mold I have stayed at the property a number over times (probably over 12), and there has been a rapid decline in their housekeeping and room maintenance – even after their massive renovation a few years ago. The first night I arrived last and really did not look around the room – by the second night my allergies were full blown – I looked around the room – for starters: 1) the mold in the A/C vent in the bedroom for starters; 2) the dust in the corner of the floors was thick; 3) The hole in the wall; 4) the rust on the shower curtain bar; 5) the rust on the handicapped bar in the shower. When I checked out, I was never asked “how was your stay” – but I told him – he seemed uninterested. If room 801 has mold issues in the A/C vent how many other rooms have the same problem? A complete walk through needs to be done and train your staff on cleaning! Also, I was suppose to have free wireless internet in the room, but the connection does not work with iPad’s. I was told it is a known problem and there was nothing they could do about it. I guess it is free is you are not like the millions of people who own iPads. (The pictures came out good). February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice one night stay. Family of four, two adults and two kids stayed for one night. We came over for a day at Busch Gardens. Suite was nice as the kids could watch TV in one room and the adults could hang in the other. Staff was friendly, parking was easy perfect for one night. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome price Visited Tampa for one night on the way to Miami with 3 other buddies. Great location, room was more than big enough, fold out couch is a great plus, will be staying here on all my trips back to Tampa, business or pleasure. Hotel shuttle is a great amenity. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites, Tampa Airport Westshore Excellent hotel. This was my first visit since the renovation of about two years ago. The cleanliness and comfort were exceptional. I called front desk for assistance to report that TV was not working. A mechanic came in and rectified it within minutes. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been four or maybe even five stars, but . . . . I booked a room for 5, with two queen beds and a double pullout sofa. When we arrived and got to our room, we had one king bed and a double pullout sofa. That was not going to work, so I went back to the front desk, and they gave us a rollaway single bed, explaining that there were no rooms available with two queens. Why? That is what I booked, and that is what I had already paid for when I booked. Given the age and gender makeup of the five people, we really needed one bed for the dad and 10 year old son, one bed for the mom and 16 year old daughter, and the separate sofa bed, in another room, for the teenage male guest. The single rollaway sleeper just did not accommodate our needs, not that I should have to explain this since it is not what I booked and not what I paid for. I had my reservation in hand, specifically stating that I had paid for two queens and a sofa bed, but apparently the room I paid for was given to somebody else. I was dealt with courteously, but when all was said and done, I still was not given what I paid for. My feelings are mixed, because the staff was very pleasant and polite at all times. That is why despite my unfortunate experience, I would still return to this hotel one more time, to give it another chance. The rooms were very nice, and the hotel was otherwise very attractive and accommodating. I just wish they had not given the room that I reserved and paid for to somebody else, leaving whatever was left for me. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Outback Bowl. Really glad we chose this hotel for our stay during the Outback Bowl. The room was very large and had a very comfortable bed. The fitness facility and restaurant were also very nice. We were even able to get a shuttle to and from the stadium on game day. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms & Staff, Not So Great Food The food from the restaurant, both in the dining room and through room service ranged between bad and horrible. The room itself and the attitudes of the staff were excellent. In other words, I'd stay there again, but would think twice about eating there. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Suite We only had 2 nights to stretch our vacation, and our suite here was more spacious and much nicer than most hotels we have stayed at. Also, LOTS of great restaurants within 2 miles. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience Hot water took forever to come from faucets. Almost called front desk after 5 minutes of waiting. Half of the elevators were out-of-service due to maintenance. Outrageous price of $4.00 for a bottle of water in room. Should have asked for compensation. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay... What was the most memorable part of my stay at the Sheraton was its hospitality, and willingness to accommodate my every need. Even though I needed to check in early, they made every effort to fulfill my requests, including a corner room!!! Bravo!!! August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Facility needs TLC. Location is good for someone looking for a room near the airport. Common areas appear dated, the room/suite very small and a closet of a bathroom. Would not recommend for an extended stay at this facility. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Visit This was my first time at a Sheraton Suites and it will not be my last. The hotel staff was extremely personable and very professional. I was very impressed with the food served at the in house restaurant. I highly recommend the Sheraton Suites! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Everything was well done and expectations met. The only issue is the wireless was spotty at best and tv kept going off line...that was aggravating. Staff was very friendly. Just fix the wireless and it will be terrific. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good, Some Room For Improvement Lovely suite, clean and comfortable. Open atrium was an unexpected pleasant surprise. Parking was a mess... Totally inadequate for the size of the hotel. I was a little disappointed to discover that there was an additional charge for the wi-fi. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left much to be desired My room had a distinct smell that wasn't inviting. The bathroom was not stocked with wash clothes. I called down twice and didn't receive them until the morning when I opened the door and they were hanging on the handle. Disappointing stay ... June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend in Tampa Great weekend at the hotel. Remodeled rooms, everything clean and nice. Only drawback is the hotel was so busy they did not have any towels for us for a whole day. Needed to use a hand towel to dry off with. Staff was accommodating otherwise. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tampa airport sheraton suits I abtained my reservation through a discount service and figured i would get a left over room. My suit was spacous, clean, quiet and well equipted. It was a wonderfull suprise. The bed was great. Sleeped like a baby. I would stay there again. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by after many stays,this on disappointed I spoke with the on duty manager Sunday morning gave her a list of issues.I sure she will address them.Next time i won't wait for so many things to happen before i say something.She was going to refind some of my SPG points,we''ll see. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and stylish with very comfortable rooms. Staff was great and helpful. Restaurant was inconsistent though, mt grouper sandwich was very good, my wifes buffalo burger was way over cooked. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud noises In room 614 there is a very loud vibration noise coming from the wall next to the beds. This would have made sleeping impossible if i hadnt been so exhausted to begin with. The noise continued through my entire stay. Only complaint. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location. The many nearby upscale restaurants, and the mall with Nordstroms, Dillards, and Nieman Marcus should satisfy those who wish to shop or eat. The service charge for internet, and the indoor pool were the only annoying factors for me. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff From the minute we checked in, they helped with my luggage and escorted us to our room. We were tied and ordered room service. It was delivered promptly and the food was very good. We will come again the next time we come to Tampa. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here due to the great reviews that I had read and the reviews lived up to my expectations. It was close to the airoirt, the shuttle service was great, friendly employees and a very comfortable room. Keep up the great work April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel As a 'dad' who comes into town to see his kids, this hotel was terrific. It puts us close to the airport, the mall, downtown etc. I found the deal on Hotwire and was very satisfied. Hope to stay there again. Thanks, John October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff / Excellent Hotel We have stayed at his Sheraton multiple times and have always had a very pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the area. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite and comfy beds I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Westshore by the airport 2 times in the past week and found the beds very comfortable and staff was friendly. I would stay again. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 9/20-21/12 Stay All in all, good room as usual. No remote in living room and coffee machine did not work. Tried to charge me for in-room $4 water. Room did not have the prerequiste 2 bottle as the front desk specified. Room charge resolved. September 25, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>