シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good, bad and ugly. Let me start with the good. Nice big comfortable suite. Cozy bed and plenty of room. The bad, the slowest elevator's ever and one of them broke down so the maids just jam their carts in on top of you. The ugly, toothpaste spit on the handles and faucet in the bathroom. Then in morning the maids were banging on the door with the DND sign on the outside handle. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. The room layout and furnishings are excellent but there were socks on the floor from a previous occupant and when I tried to make coffee in the morning the carafe was missing from the coffee maker also in the morning the toilet clogged with normal use. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carole Amey This is the best Hotel I have ever stayed overnight. The rooms are so spacy and I love having a separate living room from the bedroom. I have stayed there a couple times and this last time I was there for a three nights. The staff is so efficient and will make sure you have what is needed. Of all the other hotels and Sheratons this one is the best! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool monopolized by swimming lessons overall the hotel met our expectations with the exception of the pool. The indoor pool was what drew us to this location given the cooler Florida weather, however it was disappointing to have the pool monopolized by swimming lessons which included on average 5-10 parents and other relatives sitting in the pool chairs while there children were being taught. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a nice place to stay Stayed here for a 6 night stay recently. The rooms are in good shape but need to be updated (carpet, A/C). The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The bar is good but needs to have longer hours when there are people in the bar area looking for snacks and food. Housekeeping was good. Overall a good experience and very convenient to the airport. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yet another business trip disappointment When I am on a business trip one of the few things I have to really look foward to is a nice evening in the hotel. I found the selection of channels to view on the television to be less than what I expected and the selection poor. Memory foam beds are too soft. On the plus side the breakfast buffet was nice. One other concern is lack of adequate parking. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the atmospher and the Staff Excellent! The Staff is very accommodating with my wine samples. They have been willing to refrigerate for me in their commercial refrigerators ( I am a Wine Sales Rep) I like that they have a complimentary bottle of water in the room and the bed linens and pillows are so comfortable.I also love that I can get transportation to local restaurants. November 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging Check-in I arrived around 1:00 am on Wednesday, Feb. 22nd. Although I had a reservation, I was told my room was unavailable due to water problems damaging a few rooms. I was sent over to Merridian Sails, an extended stay hotel, on the other side of the airport. This hotel was not only run down and aweful but had mold in the bathroom and cockroaches. I immediately requested to be sent back to the Sheraton and offered to sleep in the conference room. After a while staff placed me in one of the water damaged rooms which was fine. I was in the room by 3 am and up at 6 am for a 8 am conference. I was told that my stay would be comped. Upon checkout I was not comped and when I complained I recieved only one night comped plus a few drink and breakfast tickets. I would have been fine with it all if I wasn't told one thing and then received another. Accidents happen. I recommed that going forward you do not send any of your guests to Meriddian Sails. February 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel had no hot water! We stayed at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore on Friday, October 18, due to an early morning flight on Saturday. The staff was fantastic! However, there was no hot water when we were preparing for our early morning flight. The water was not even warm--after allowing it to run for 35 minutes! Definitely would not stay at this hotel again! October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Office Manager Rooms were great, shuttle service was not always available. Food for our conference was not top quallity. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The hotel cleanliness, staff and rooms exceeded expectations. A lot of times, when a hotel is considered all-suites you may get a bit bigger room and sometimes not. The two rooms worked perfectly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We went to a USF game by hotel shuttle and our driver, a transplant from NY, went above and beyond and was awesome. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable Wireless Connection For a business traveler like me, it's essential to have a good internet connection. Regretfully, the hotel's wireless is spotty and disconnect often, especially from the bedroom. I've often stayed in this hotel because the location is convenient and the staff are nice, but will need to find a different hotel if the wireless connection remains poor. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First real let down I stay here fairly often, and usually everything is pretty good. This time was pretty normal until I went to get some ice. I was staying on the 4th floor. I had to go to 3 other floors to get a bucket of ice. This is crazy. No out of order signs, nothing...And there were kids roaming the halls in their pajamas...not sure what was going on there... June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite a Surprise Very happy with our suite. We were greeted with two free glasses of wine as a preferred Starwood member. (Missed a welcoming event). Great beds, quiet room. Only problem was trying to work the shower in the bathroom. My husband needed to pull at the spout lever with all his strength, to get it to flow to the shower head. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Sheraton TPA W. Cypress 1/2 Enjoyed my stay at your property. Like the Bar Bites menu in your restaurant as that is exactly what I needed for a small meal. These need to be on the Room Svc. menu. I really don't like that you charge for Wifi, especially in this day and age and it may make me and my colleagues book elsewhere for future stays. Otherwise, completely satisfied. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This is my second stay here. Is a very good place to stay. Although the elevators on one end of the building was not working most of my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has spacious rooms We stayed here for New Years to attend the Outback Bowl. Was very happy to be shuttled to the Stadium. The room was perfect and spacious. My only complaint is...only 2 of the 4 elevators were working during our 3 night stay. Staff was nice and the buffet breakfast was plentiful (a little high on cost though.) Would definitely stay here again. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many issues. TVs didn't completely work until we called. Heat was not working. Clock did not have a power cord. No towels left after first day cleaning. Had a wine tasting promo and only had 3 of 5 red wines to taste. Staff was very responsive, but surprised at all the issues. Also the room was too close to the road, but we should have asked for a change. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The staff at your location wasn't that pleasent. She didn't recognition me being a SPG memeber and even was very short with me about wifi usage. I have stayed at many Starwood locatiion over the years and this one just didn't add up to expectations set by others. I would not recommend this hotel nor use again when I have meetings in Tampa. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing issues Bathroom plumbing is challenging with the leaks in the ceilint..please coming off the wall...the tub drains and makes the hallway carpret all wet.... In addition, I know it is party time for the HOlidays, but very challenging to secure a parking space for registered guests...makes driving around the lot frustrating......... December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as our last visit. They did a remodel about 2 years ago and need to touch it up. All was great except bathroom. Faucet loose, sink slow to drain, needed repair in drywall under sink.......even the toilet needed stabilizing. Staff is excellent and bed was wonderful. Sofa nice and firm to sit. It's a very nice suite hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this pet friendly place The staff here is truly pet friendly, they are so welcoming always with treats and attention. They are very accommodating with requests. We stay here a lot as my Mom is close by, we've been here so often that the dogs know where the elevator is and how to find their room. Thanks for being so welcoming to both 2 and 4 legged guests. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 801 I stay at this Sheraton about 25 times a year (75 nights), very good location, consistently clean and well maintained. I happened to get room 801 this time, looks like it was the only room not renovated in the hotel, also some bizarre buzzing noice from A/C kept me from sleeping well. I will be back soon, hopefully not in room 801. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel It is difficult to be away from home on a weekly basis. Smiling faces and personal recognition make a huge difference. The warm interactions and personal touches afforded by the staff at all levels made a huge difference over the 6 weeks I was coming in and out of this hotel. I highly recommend it for the business traveler. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were awesome - serve was outstanding Brooke (Front desk Manager) and Norm Bottie were very helpful and extremely friendly - they are very valuable employees to your business - our stay at your hotel was outstanding March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk manager I am not sure of the women's name. But she is alway there when I check in around noon-2p on Wednesday's. She is sharpley dressed and I believe is a manager. She is very nice, very accommodating and always has a nice smile. And best of all she remembers you from one week to the next. Oh I love the gym and restaurant too. September 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness was an issue I was fine until I saw a snickers candy bar wrapper and a bottle cap on the side of the bed the morning I was checking out. I notified the staff in the morning, but I left as if I should check next time before I proceed to unpack. Also, the breakfast was very poor. The fruit was warm with flies very close to the meal. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay This location was perfect for my trip as it was close to the Tampa Skate Park and plenty of shopping. The suite layout and quality of the rooms really met my expectations. The bed was very comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool. Overall the staff provided warm and friendly service. I will definitely be back! September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean The housekeeping staff could benefit from additional training April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel close to airport The hotel has a great indoor pool. April 5, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>