Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging Check-in I arrived around 1:00 am on Wednesday, Feb. 22nd. Although I had a reservation, I was told my room was unavailable due to water problems damaging a few rooms. I was sent over to Merridian Sails, an extended stay hotel, on the other side of the airport. This hotel was not only run down and aweful but had mold in the bathroom and cockroaches. I immediately requested to be sent back to the Sheraton and offered to sleep in the conference room. After a while staff placed me in one of the water damaged rooms which was fine. I was in the room by 3 am and up at 6 am for a 8 am conference. I was told that my stay would be comped. Upon checkout I was not comped and when I complained I recieved only one night comped plus a few drink and breakfast tickets. I would have been fine with it all if I wasn't told one thing and then received another. Accidents happen. I recommed that going forward you do not send any of your guests to Meriddian Sails. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable Wireless Connection For a business traveler like me, it's essential to have a good internet connection. Regretfully, the hotel's wireless is spotty and disconnect often, especially from the bedroom. I've often stayed in this hotel because the location is convenient and the staff are nice, but will need to find a different hotel if the wireless connection remains poor. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First real let down I stay here fairly often, and usually everything is pretty good. This time was pretty normal until I went to get some ice. I was staying on the 4th floor. I had to go to 3 other floors to get a bucket of ice. This is crazy. No out of order signs, nothing...And there were kids roaming the halls in their pajamas...not sure what was going on there... June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Sheraton TPA W. Cypress 1/2 Enjoyed my stay at your property. Like the Bar Bites menu in your restaurant as that is exactly what I needed for a small meal. These need to be on the Room Svc. menu. I really don't like that you charge for Wifi, especially in this day and age and it may make me and my colleagues book elsewhere for future stays. Otherwise, completely satisfied. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many issues. TVs didn't completely work until we called. Heat was not working. Clock did not have a power cord. No towels left after first day cleaning. Had a wine tasting promo and only had 3 of 5 red wines to taste. Staff was very responsive, but surprised at all the issues. Also the room was too close to the road, but we should have asked for a change. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has spacious rooms We stayed here for New Years to attend the Outback Bowl. Was very happy to be shuttled to the Stadium. The room was perfect and spacious. My only complaint is...only 2 of the 4 elevators were working during our 3 night stay. Staff was nice and the buffet breakfast was plentiful (a little high on cost though.) Would definitely stay here again. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel It is difficult to be away from home on a weekly basis. Smiling faces and personal recognition make a huge difference. The warm interactions and personal touches afforded by the staff at all levels made a huge difference over the 6 weeks I was coming in and out of this hotel. I highly recommend it for the business traveler. November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and mold I have stayed at the property a number over times (probably over 12), and there has been a rapid decline in their housekeeping and room maintenance – even after their massive renovation a few years ago. The first night I arrived last and really did not look around the room – by the second night my allergies were full blown – I looked around the room – for starters: 1) the mold in the A/C vent in the bedroom for starters; 2) the dust in the corner of the floors was thick; 3) The hole in the wall; 4) the rust on the shower curtain bar; 5) the rust on the handicapped bar in the shower. When I checked out, I was never asked “how was your stay” – but I told him – he seemed uninterested. If room 801 has mold issues in the A/C vent how many other rooms have the same problem? A complete walk through needs to be done and train your staff on cleaning! Also, I was suppose to have free wireless internet in the room, but the connection does not work with iPad’s. I was told it is a known problem and there was nothing they could do about it. I guess it is free is you are not like the millions of people who own iPads. (The pictures came out good). February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The staff at your location wasn't that pleasent. She didn't recognition me being a SPG memeber and even was very short with me about wifi usage. I have stayed at many Starwood locatiion over the years and this one just didn't add up to expectations set by others. I would not recommend this hotel nor use again when I have meetings in Tampa. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this pet friendly place The staff here is truly pet friendly, they are so welcoming always with treats and attention. They are very accommodating with requests. We stay here a lot as my Mom is close by, we've been here so often that the dogs know where the elevator is and how to find their room. Thanks for being so welcoming to both 2 and 4 legged guests. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL ! MY WIFE AND I FOUND THIS HOTEL TO BE JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR . IT IS CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,AND THE AIRPORT AS WELL . IT WAS ALSO VERY QUIET WITH A VERY CONFORTABLE BED WHICH ALLOWED FOR US TO GET THE REST THAT WE WERE NEEDING . January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 801 I stay at this Sheraton about 25 times a year (75 nights), very good location, consistently clean and well maintained. I happened to get room 801 this time, looks like it was the only room not renovated in the hotel, also some bizarre buzzing noice from A/C kept me from sleeping well. I will be back soon, hopefully not in room 801. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk manager I am not sure of the women's name. But she is alway there when I check in around noon-2p on Wednesday's. She is sharpley dressed and I believe is a manager. She is very nice, very accommodating and always has a nice smile. And best of all she remembers you from one week to the next. Oh I love the gym and restaurant too. September 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness was an issue I was fine until I saw a snickers candy bar wrapper and a bottle cap on the side of the bed the morning I was checking out. I notified the staff in the morning, but I left as if I should check next time before I proceed to unpack. Also, the breakfast was very poor. The fruit was warm with flies very close to the meal. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Suite We only had 2 nights to stretch our vacation, and our suite here was more spacious and much nicer than most hotels we have stayed at. Also, LOTS of great restaurants within 2 miles. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay This location was perfect for my trip as it was close to the Tampa Skate Park and plenty of shopping. The suite layout and quality of the rooms really met my expectations. The bed was very comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool. Overall the staff provided warm and friendly service. I will definitely be back! September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay was not the Norm! This hotel is always my number 1 location when I travel monthly. My most recent stay was not up to the excellent standards. No phone in the bedroom, internet connection problems for my Mac. Also I had no control of the room temperature. I froze for 2 nights then was in a sweat box the next night. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Stayed 3 nights and everything was perfect. Mr. Libby at front desk and Mr. Jeff the shuttle bus driver were very professional and helpful. The young German woman at restuarant whose names escapes me had great enthusiasm for her job and was very pleasent. Great workers= A great hotel my friends. Thanks, Seamus April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect' & fantastic customer service! From the extremely friendly and helpful shuttle drivers to the welcoming front desk associates this was a wonderful stay. This hotel is extremely clean, inviting, and I would stay here again in a heartbeat. I literally have no complaints about anything, it was clean, comfy, and friendly, thanks Sheraton staff! January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Poor Experience My second booking in two months with your hotel. Again placed on a floor with a non-working Ice machine. Had to go to 3 different machines to find ice. The area around the refrigerator in my room was dirty and you can see where rust or mildew may be starting to form on the cabinet. I ordered food, dessert and a drink. They brought the food without utensil, and the drink was too sour. I had a feeling the person did not know how to make the drink when I had to repeat "Tom Collins" 4 times. It took them almost 20 minutes to bring the utensils by that I a callled to have the items taken off my bill. They also did not leave a breakfast order door hanger in my room and I had to call for that however, base upon my experience the night before I decided to forgo breakfast at your restaurant. I travel to Tampa at least once a month. I will be looking at other hotels around your area for overnight stays. My second poor experience in 30 days at your hotel has left a bad taste in my mouth. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay If this had been my first stay with a Sheraton it would have been the last. I am a gold member and was told the club floor was under renovations. I was given a room with a broken desk and every morning the construction crew tried to get into the room. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by where is the free internet connection and club lounge staying on the club level using my points and you do not have a club lounge and have to pay for internet. Disappointing when told this would be available when making reservation. What is point of paying extra points for club level if not lounge or even free internet. Not like most sheratons i have stayed at. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTREME COMFORT The hotel is beautiful from the outside and in. The lobby area and first floor is very inviting and elegant. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. You have everything you need right there at your doorstep. Mall is only a few minutes away. I wish I would've stayed longer. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The bell staff left a lot to be desired. I asked one for a luggage cart and he could hardly tear his eyes away from his cell phone to help me. I was carrying my one year old nephew and I was surprised at how rude he was. Very convenient to airport July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and Service Not up to Sheraton Standards I were very disappointed in my stay from 31Dec 2012 to 2 Jan 2013. (1)The restaurant was very poor. The waitress was not aware of what was on the menu for lunch. She had her name tag on upside down and she did not appear to be too happy to serve. The breakfast buffet was overpriced. There was only scrambled eggs, grits, sausage and bacon (fruit on the side table looked to have turned brown). The appearance and presentation of the food was not appetizing to the eye. (paid $12 but was not worth $6). (2) There are 4 elevators two per side but only 1 per side were working. The ones working were very slow. I waited over 12 minutes on average for an elevator. What made this not acceptable was the use of the stairs was also unavailable. The stairs could be used to go down but not up. (3)The room was very warm (SWEATING AT NIGHT) and the temperature control unit in the room did not work. (4) The cleanup crew did not leave the normal compliment of coffe and sugar when they cleaned the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing We stayed here for a family gathering and had higher expectations due to the claim of recent renovation. A large part of the hotel does appears to have had investment, but the rooms are still dark; the a/c very noisy; and the recently installed furniture and bath fixtures poor quality and already worn. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good 3* hotel This is a standard Sheraton Suites hotel - meets all of the Sheraton requirements. We had a very early flight and thus could not take advantage of the free platinum breakfast so the dining room manager packed us box-lunch type breakfasts the night before to eat in the morning (much appreciated!) January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Suite What an awesome way to end our vacation. We were traveling with another couple. It was great having so much space, since we spent the entire day in the room resting. The beds were incredibly comfortable! The shuttle to the airport was right on time. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel improvement needed elevators down, bathroom fixures broken (no hot water in the bathroom)- need more quality bathtub fixtures. i do like the abilit to get $5 credit instead of house keeping though, nice though. my company has a corporate here making it a good value, but would not pay regular price to stay here. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of vacation Recently vacationed in various Florida towns. Spent our last night this hotel and what a nice way to end our vacation. Such a beautiful courtyard in this hotel but more importantly there are super friendly staff. You won't be disappointed with this hotel. Definitely a place I would stay again. March 27, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>