坦帕机场西岸喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 西赛普拉斯街 4400 号
  • 邮政编码 33607
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the room was great the hotel was very nice, the restaurant and employees where great, without a doubt I would very much recommend the Hotel. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Rooms were clean, comfortable and well laid out. I particularly enjoyed the sunny atrium. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value in Tampa This is an older Sheraton, but it has been thoroughly refurbished. The new beds were outstanding and the room was nicely furnished. Front desk staff were really eager to please and delivered great service. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable Wireless Connection For a business traveler like me, it's essential to have a good internet connection. Regretfully, the hotel's wireless is spotty and disconnect often, especially from the bedroom. I've often stayed in this hotel because the location is convenient and the staff are nice, but will need to find a different hotel if the wireless connection remains poor. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unmet Potential The rooms in the hotel have a nice layout and ample space, but the carpets were not clean and there was wetness that caused mildew, which I smelled upon entry into the room. Maintenance had to be called to stop dripping from a poorly repaired problem in the ceiling over the kitchenette area. There had obviously been damage to the wall in the hallway, which was patched but still visible. There were no books or materials in the rooms which covered the amenities in the hotels or even a floor map. The air conditioner could not be turned off no matter what was done to the controls, which did not make for the most comfortable stay. The room should not have been on the list of those available for booking. The indoor pool is a great concept, but the smell of chlorine was so strong that we could not stay in the enclosed room for a dip. Either appropriate levels of chemicals need to be utilized or the ventilation in that area needs to be improved. Parking is available, but limited. If you come in after 8 PM, you can anticipate having to park in the back of the hotel and having to walk around. The staff was quite friendly and accomodating, and the available breakfast buffet was okay, though nothing to brag about. The hotel has potential, but has not met it just yet. The online descriptions and photos lead one to anticipate a hotel of higher quality than is actually delivered. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay for daughter's birthday The room was very big and comfortable. It was extremely nice to have a seperate sitting/tv area from the bedroom. Things were very clean and well taken care of. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby welcoming but rooms needs a little updating Great Location near the airport - and lobby very pretty. The rooms are older and many leak (significantly) from the air conditioning unit. Staff was very helpful and accomidating. Too bad really - the place has some charm. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in bathroom I am a Starwood Platinum member. I stayed on the 8th floor. I had ants in my bathroom sink area and along the walls September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very clean and modern. Hotel staff is Rey helpful. My favorite in Houston! September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa stay Great place to stay. Staff pleasant and helpful. The suite was much better than expected. Bed and pillows was a bit soft for me but I would stay here again. St John's food was also good. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never lets me down! It's always a great exeperience September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud noises In room 614 there is a very loud vibration noise coming from the wall next to the beds. This would have made sleeping impossible if i hadnt been so exhausted to begin with. The noise continued through my entire stay. Only complaint. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing We stayed here for a family gathering and had higher expectations due to the claim of recent renovation. A large part of the hotel does appears to have had investment, but the rooms are still dark; the a/c very noisy; and the recently installed furniture and bath fixtures poor quality and already worn. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience. We arrived at this hotel for the Repiblican National Convention and immediately were greeted by the best front desk staff we had ever met. Brooke took care of our needs professionally. Our room was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the meeting rooms and breakfast buffet, as well as the restaurant. Bus service and drivers to local venues were exceptional. The manager's personal attention was appreciated. We loved having a top-quality hotel for our stay in Tampa. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise Knew nothing about Tampa area, needed a suite after family member had surgery at Tampa General and we needed to be in area for 4 weeks. Got lucky picking this property - easy on the eye with live plants in atrium and as I was alone for a while, the setup of all rooms opening into atrium made me feel safe. Staff was just lovely, always eager to assist. Restaurant was pleasant surprise too with above average hotel food. Only criticism was carpet very dirty and needed cleaning and bed mattresses need flipping or even replacing. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel nice hotel location good, pool is lke a gym pool not too inviting August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by after many stays,this on disappointed I spoke with the on duty manager Sunday morning gave her a list of issues.I sure she will address them.Next time i won't wait for so many things to happen before i say something.She was going to refind some of my SPG points,we''ll see. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice one night stay. Family of four, two adults and two kids stayed for one night. We came over for a day at Busch Gardens. Suite was nice as the kids could watch TV in one room and the adults could hang in the other. Staff was friendly, parking was easy perfect for one night. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but worn out mattress I liked everything about this hotel except for the fact that the king mattress was mush. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work in the Bathroom Nice hotel, other than the fact that the bathroom had hair stuck to the walls and the ceiling. paint on the ceiling an the walls was peeling off in the bathroom. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful The hotel was amazing for travel. I got a suite at a great price and the ammenities were very nice. I loved having a balcony and the location was wonderful for dining and a BUCS game, which is what the trip was for. The staff was friendly and kept up with everything, including towels at the pool, which is indoor - great for rainy days in Florida, or anything I wanted in my room. I would definently stay at this hotel again... best experience I have had in a while, and we love to travel! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Visit This is the second time we have visited this hotel. While we like the hotel we were disappointed by the staff member checking us in. She did not recognize us a Gold members, did not tell us where our room was, or where the elevator was, and when we asked for simple directions to the grocery store and a major road by the stadium she simply told us that "she didn't know." August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased The beds in this hotel make you feel like you are sleeping on a cloud. I haven't slept this well in years! The facility is spotless and the staff is friendly and very accommodating. I have already booked my next stay! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Location We spent one night before catching our plane out of Tampa. This was a beautiful location to do that in. Rooms are located around an atrium so all rooms look out. The atrium is rather loud, but is absolutely beautiful. Our room was quiet and had a refrigerator and microwave. It was a perfect place for a quick ride to the airport and if you are lacking a car there is a shuttle service. It was a nice way to end our vacation. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good f eatures Great hotel. Only issue is highway noise. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay Hotel was great overall. The only bad thing I could say is about the squeaky front door of the hotel room. Other than that it was a great hotel. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a safe place to stay We had our vehiicle broken into on Froday 8/10 sometime after midnight and several items stolen. There were three other cars broken into as well. We had our truck locked and the alarm set. The hotel needs night time security. You are obviously aware of this problem noting the signs all over the parking lot that you are not responsible for stolen items or break ins. There was also no in room safe avaialble so I had to secure place to store my valuables. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant stay what a great hotel--brought my family in from az before cruise had 4 rooms every thing was excellant-- would highl recommend August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to Tampa International Airport The hotel was clean but the air conditioner was a bit noisy. I would definitely stay there again. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I've stayed at this hotel many times and each has been a pleasure. My only complaint is that I missed the cleaning staff's only attempt to clean my room because I slept in. I thought they'd try to come back in the afternoon but they didn't. My room was very spacious, I had two televisions at my disposal, and the room came with both a mini-fridge and a microwave. August 13, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T18:03:37.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>