Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conference Accomodations If your conference requires you to stay longer than 24 hours, you will be offered the same exact menu each meal. Your food will be cold when it gets to your table. I had soup for lunch, it was cold. I had sweet potato fries for dinner, they were cold. My salmon burger was really cold. The carpet in my room had buckled and was unraveling at every edge. Carpet was stained with a red stain in the TV area. I did like their shampoo and conditioner. The blow dryer worked very well. NIce to have a TV in bedroom and front area. Carpet on the circular stairs leading from conference area to 2nd floor were filthy with lint trash on Saturday and same lint and trash there on Sunday. Thus, no one vaccuumed the carpet. Saturday night many of us at our conference observed a lot of very loud females roaming the hotel counting money in public. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better Management My friend & I were hungry so we dedcided to eat at the Relish lounge. Being Super Bowl Sunday, the place was packed. There was one server on & another standing around in the empty dining room area. The one server in the lounge couldn't handle the crowd. Meanwhile instead of the bartender helping him out, he was watching the game. The other server in the empty dining room was doing NOTHING. I went to the front desk to inform them about the problem & she said the other server was on her "break" Where was the f & b manager??? Why was a server on their break at dinner time on super bowl sunday?? It was completely horrible! I have worked in the f & b department at a Starwood hotel for 9 years & when we had a busy weekend or day coming up, we made sure there was enough help. I would not recommend this hotel because of the lack of management in the f & b dept & the lack of caring by the front desk staff. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Always stay at this property when travelling by air. It is near the airport & their shuttle van is prompt. Staff is very friendly & accommodating. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mananaince should be higher Nice and close to the airport, good airport shuttle. Room was great. (windows can open, yess!!!) Except for bathroom, the toilet spit water when flushing (got fixed), the sprinker was hiding behind the cealing (?) and the shower head was broken and hanging freely from the wall. Pretty far away from downtown. A shuttle to downtown would be great February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I doubt you will publish this review As I'm eating my room service dinner, which was very good, I look over near the room fridge and there is a mouse watching me eat. I called guest services and they switched my room and offered me $20 of meal money, which i could not use because the following day meals were to be provided for us at the seminar i was attending. I asked if they could be applied to the dinner i had just eaten and the person said he would try, and took the vouchers back. needless to say, the $23 for dinner was on my bill the next morning. For all I know, the room you moved me to has more mice than the one i was in. I'll never know, but the followup on the incident was insufficient. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr. room floor was not vacum-- I have stay at this hotel twice in the last two months and the front gate has not worked when leaving causing a back-up. With no one attending this gate you have try to contact the front desk, which means you leave your drivers window in rain or snow. Pleave fix automatic gate. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with a little improvement needed We stayed there to get an early flight to the Airport. When we got down to the lobby the clerk was less than polite. We were there early for the shuttle and there ended up to many people for the shuttle drive to accommodate. It became chaotic and the clerk just stood back and watched. It would be beneficial if you would have people sign up for the shuttle so you knew how many customers to expect. The evening clerk when we checked in was AWESOME. She could teach the person on the desk at 0600 about customer service. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walls are thin Stayed for a weekend in Jan. Our neighbors decided to play their radio at 3am which was heard clear as day through the walls. Room was great and service was great just lousy neighbors for the weekend. Every door slam and flush of the toilet was heard. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton PHL The Sheraton provided a wonderfully quiet place to stay. With suites, you can close the bedroom door and not be disturbed by hall noise. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding was perfect. TV's were a little small. Only disappointment was the front desk staff who when asked a question, looked at me and then picked up the phone and proceeded to take the call and keep me waiting for minutes until I finally left to take the bus to the airport. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have chose a better place to stay! Thank you guys for making my 1st trip to Philly more than comfortable!! Thanks see you guys soon ;-) Great Staff!!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Potential Hotel is beautiful. Room Service very nice people. Was dissappointed upon entering the room. Room was not clean. Sitting chair was full of crumbs. Kitchen counter had coffee spills, cigarette butt right outside door of room... Since I was only staying 1 night I didnt make a fuss... Was refused an upgrade to a club level room even though I'm a gold level SPG member - guy said "we have limited club level rooms available" (FYI, hotel was quite empty). With a little improvement this could be a nice place to getaway. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems I brought two teenagers with me so I slept on the sofa bed, how uncomfortable. You would be better to put a daybed in with an actual mattress. Secondly, you charged me $40 on top of my room fee for snacks, breakfast, and Internet Access. No one informed me of drinks being available for the evening hours, and the breakfast was lame. For $10 a person, I would have been better to go to McDonald's. They didn't even have enough spoons and there was only 3 of us in the room. If you are going to charge extra, you need to make it worth the extra expense, which it was not. Last, the hot tub was terrible. I have been in swimming pools that were warmer than this hot tub. This is definitely not one I would plan on visiting again. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by close the hotel down, and start over! Do not waste any money on the "club level" as you will find that the drinks ARE NOT included as advertised. The club itself is a new and nicely appointed room with nice views, but it ends there. Upon entering the room we were informed that wine and beer must be purchased on the weekends. Like dopes, we purchased 2 glasses of putride cheap wine which we did not drink. The Hors d'oeuvres consisted of a small plate of warm wilted vegetables(no dip), and a small plate of warm cheese and peperoni. Bottom line, you find that you are paying for the rentovations for the room as it provides NOTHING. Even in the morning, the so called continental breakfast consists of 3 stale muffins warm yogurt and an expensive looking coffee machine that does not work properly and reads "clean soon" on the screen. The young employee who attends to the room said the machine doesn't work and brought out coffee in a metal pitcher and put it on the counter. Our room was so dirty upon arrival that we were moved to the room next door which had broken remote controls for both TV's and a phone that did not work. The pool area is digusting, hair everywhere...EEWW. Lastly, I am not one to ever write a bad review, this was THAT BAD. Don't waste your money here. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Sheraton Suites. I staff is always pleasant and helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms had so much damage The rooms (both mine and the person I was traveling with's room) had multiple repairs that were sloppily done. The lobby is nice, but the rooms were poorly lit, counter in bathroom was gross with a shoddy attempt to fix whatever went wrong, the ceiling had multiple water damage fixes which were ugly and shower head was old and did not have good water pressure. I have stayed at many Sheraton's and this was the worst from the room presentation. On a good note, the front desk staff were pleasant and the shuttle bus driver was timely and personable. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try another hotel first Restaurant Personnel, cleaning personnel had no customer service. Refrigerator did not work, only the freezer. Took forever for towels to be brought up to the room and the man that delivered them had a bad attitude. ????? January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family hotel Great for large family and friendly staff. The suites are nice and comfort January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High cost food The hotel food is very expensive for what you get. A hamberger, fries ( no better then fast food), soda and a piece of cake, $30.00. Breakfast was the same. There are no other restaurants around without a car. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT BARGAIN THE PARK AND FLY PROGRAM IS A GREAT BARGAIN. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND SPACIOUS. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT ONE OF THE PHONES BY THE BED WAS NOT WORKING AND NO ONE CAME TO FIX IT.. OTHERWISE WE HAD A PLEASANT STAY. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For a hotel that was rated a 3 1/2 on hotels.com, I was highly disappointed. There was a hair from a previous guest on the bathroom floor, the interior of the hotel was dated and needed at the least a fresh coat of paint. The areas that I thought were pleasant were the staff, the clean glass elevators, and the white linen on the bed. Other than that I was disappointed. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great beds and restaurant! Loved the beds! And "Relish" had excellent food and service. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sneaky Description of Amenities The hotel itself was fine enough and close to the airport. The "complimentary" internet, as my email confirmation stated under "room amenities", was actually for the lobby, not the room itself. After I complained, the staff was kind enough to give it to me free of charge, but that was sneaky. They also charged for parking when I did the park and fly package. Again, had I not complained I would have been overcharged. Were these simple mistakes or ways to try and get more money from guests who pay less attention to their room charges. Not sure, but I walked away with a bad feeling in my mouth. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff were very friendly/accommodating We ate at the bar before the concert and the bartender was very attentive and extremely cordial. While we were waiting for a cab to Wells Fargo Center, Sydney asked us if we wanted to ride the Sheraton Shuttle. He dropped us off and picked us up after the concert. It was all very convenient. Overall the staff made our weekend away a very nice experience. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kids enjoyed This place was awesome! We will be back! Suites were big. Rooms so clean!!!!! December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy again We have stayed here several times and this is the second time we had horrible nights sleep. It's not the hotels fault unless the walls are that thin. We called at midnight and they had security tell the people next to us to quiet down but it was so loud my kids woke up. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were great, Staff was as well I got upgrades for both rooms, my grandsons were very excited. The pool and hot tub were a good stress reliever after dealing with a commute from Mid Town manhattan. The welcome staff went out of their way several times, such as going to the back before opening hours and getting coffee for the wife and I December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas Evening at the Sheraton Suites 1. During the early hours of the morning (5:00AM) there was a false alarm, a situation requiring of all guests (of course) to evacuate the hotel. Our rest was interrupted by the alarm malfunction, but no compensation was offered for the inconvenience and interruption to our rest. 2. When the arrangement for the room was made, a dinner was to accompany the reservation (a family gift). We were never told by the hotel staff about this. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't believe what you hear Besides the hotel being over booked it took us 45 minutes to get a parking space. Also when I made the reservation I was told over the phone and in an email of a free continental breakfast. Not so. I was told by the front desk that is is no continental breakfasts offered in the hotel. The restaurant was way over priced . Maybe that was the plan. Will not be back. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but horrible parking problems I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff was very nice and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable, but something needs to be done to address the parking issue. We circled the lot for at least 10 minutes looking for an available spot. Once we did, I didn't want to leave for fear I wouldn't be able to find another one. Additionally the gate at the exit needs to be fixed. It took several attempts to swipe our room card before it finally lifted. Would have gotten 5 stars if not for this. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tacky bed nice place,but was not impressed with the flop house bed as soon you walk in!! dirty room&walls,no back board on bed!still can't figure this room out!!major turn off&makes everything else look dirty!!! December 22, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T22:24:11.109Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>