Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel I had problems at another hotel your on duty manager Ta handled everything beyond my expectations. thankyou October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler Cranky front desk both when checking in and checking out. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for my stay Before I called to reserve my stay, I was able to review the suite. It was all that I expected. I plunged myself on the luxurious bed and sunk into plushness. I came for busniess, but felt like a mini getaway. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wkstay The hotel suite was very nice - the entry to the actual rooms was unexpected in its visual appearance, but pleasant - They bring the outdoor feel in. The beds were very comfortable October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel very clean hotel... warm friendly greeting at front desk when we arrived Sat. night .. very nice and accomadating over phone for a last minute rm. reservation... would stay again... we didnt use the pool or spa so i cannot comment on them September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Place I loved everything but one thing i got aggrevated with....you had to pay for parking. I think that it should be compementary parking for those who use the hotel. If i knew different I could have parked my car somewhere else. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy beds - awesome food! Room was wonderful - decorated beautifully and comfy beds! Food at restaurant was top notch! Service a bit slow at check in and getting a bell man - but it was a Friday afternoon. Wish I did not have to pay for parking. Overall good experience. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff The staff at the front desk were very cheerful and helpful, much appreciated in the midst of business travels. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Location to airport and free shuttle to airport was excellent September 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The first room I was checked into had leaking windows. Not mere drips, but actual cascades of water. There was scafolding outside, so this must be due for some work yet to be done. Nonetheless, the room was uninhabitable, and should be on a "do not use" list until that is done. The second room they moved me to had a broken light switch on one of the bedside lights, and long human hair on the bathroom counter. When I checked out something as simple as having my internet comp'd as a Platinum SPG had to be manually taken care of, rather than being automatic. This facility desparately needs the renovation currently underway. The first room I was in, for example, will need a new window, wallpaper (and probably a new wall around the window), and carpet. Avoid this until the renovation is completed. September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay here again At one point, I am sure this was a nice Embasy Suites. But there have been no improvements at this hotel in years and it shows. Not only that, but the service was lacking and to add insult, no one seemed to care. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On my list to revisit The hotel & rooms were nice; average hotel. The only issue I have had both times I've been there this year was my key not working every day! We took care not to put it near any electronics etc. and we still had to get our keys rekeyed each day. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing -the shower faucet was loose and needed manipulating to turn off - there were no wash cloths - the shower rod was not screwed in at both ends, one end came out, luckily whole thing did not fall on me when I opened the curtain -there was not a free bottle of water in the room - bed was very comfortable as usual -shuttle from airport was slow, saw other hotels twice before the Sheraton arrived September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family reunion nightmare We were very disappointed with this location. The hotel and staff failed to meet our individual and group needs on so many levels. During the banquet, catering failed to provide glassware or the requested (colorwise) napkins we had paid for. Their explanation was that they were out of glassware due to the other activities occuring, and that they didn't have the staffing to get the glassware on hand cleaned. No explanation was provided for the napkins. When we requested refills of the tea containers-which was part of our package- we were informed that it was a kitchen function, and all the staff had departed for the evening. This also applied to the replenishment of the napkins and other tableware. There are too many other deficiencies to note, so I will just leave the review at "would not recommend" September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff The staff was visibly irritated with the 'hockey' kids staying. We were sitting on the second floor at tables. Another group of people left a mess. The one staff member was vocally irritated and made sure we heard. If this is the case that your facilities feel we are not welcome, please do not offer up your hotel to the Aston Hockey Tournament. I would rather stay at a place who is more equipped to handle a large number of boys. All in all, I thought the kids were very respectful of your property. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great location The hotel was nice and had nice, helpful staff. The suite was well-designed and comfortable. The hotel is well located near the airport, with frequent, free shuttles to the airport. Easy meeting center, and good food at the meeting meals. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't resist the Heavenly Bed!!! I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport. I stayed there for a meeting. When I got the travel info for my meeting and I read that our host hotel was a Sheraton, my immediate response was, "YAAAAYYY! I get my Heavenly Bed!!!" Not only did the Heavenly Bed make my stay enjoyable, so did the friendly front desk staff. August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopefully a fluke . . . I've stayed at this location in the past and found it comfortable, clean, quiet, etc. Unfortunately, during my most recent past stay, I did not have the same experience. There was a gamer tournament in the hotel and it was quite noisy and trash was strewn about the common areas. I could get past this. What disturbed me, however, was there was no toilet paper in my room when I checked in and it took over an hour and a second call for someone to respond. Likewise, I never got my voucher for "going green" and declining housekeeping. However, someone came in to clean but stopped halfway through -- the soap, shampoo, conditioner, and other amenities were thrown into the trash can that was left on the bathroom counter but not replaced and thebath mat and towels I'd hung to dry were removed and not replaced so I had none of those items available for my shower. Fortunately, the shower gel remained and I was able to dry off with the hand towels before checking out. Based on the length of time I had to wait for a response to the prior evening's request, I didn't bother to call down for replacement items. I had a plane to catch and did not want to be late. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for my needs I travel with my two young grandsons to the Phillies games and we always stay at the Airport Sheraton. It is so convenient to the ballpark. The staff is always pleasant, rooms are clean, and I feel perfectly safe here with the children. I wish there were more food options, we miss the breakfast buffet. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good quality - Construction Hotel is very well located. Rooms are spacious, comfortables and has everything that you need. Beds are very comfortable as well. Hotel is going thru renovations or updtes, so be carefull when you walk through as the carpet is falling apart and you may have an accident. Food is ok. Too expensive and nothing out of the ordinary. You can drive a couple of block to find better choices. For the price, this Hotel is meeting the expectations. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience This hotel refused to honor guaranteed 4PM checkout for SPG Elite members, kicking me out at 2PM stating that housekeeping needed to prepare the room for the next guest. Housekeeping kept banging on my door all morning from before noon even with DND sign on the door. Phone in the bedroom did not work. Except for check-in, all interactions w/hotel staff were unfriendly. Do not recommend this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My boyfriend and I very much enjoyed our stay. We would recommend this hotel to both our family and friends! August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in my stay this time around. It was a waste of my points. The room had beer bottles in the recycle bin. I requested towels since the room only had two and my sister and I did not have enough to shower. The towels never arrived, I asked again in the morning, still no towels. I would say, this is my last time staying at this hotel. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay This hotel is just okay. Should not charge for parking, dirty pool cold water, no pool towels and understaff or something wrong, just can't find any staff for helps. The only thing I like is the room was clean and comforting. Found later in room that window was leaking from rain. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean I would not suggest this hotel. I am unable to give details why due to review guidelines, which is crazy. Can I just say that I will be contacting the hotel directly. Service/staff was not acceptible. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Competent Staff Danielle at the front desk and Laura in the bar/cafe are outstanding employees. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms The pool size was deceiving. Very small & there was too much noise with kids in the pool. No supervision and kids went in the gym all wet. No security to watch for children running around when their parents don't watch them. The room was nice put the hotel was too noisy. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a disappointing stay all the way around I was told there was "free" wireless internet. When I arrived I learned this meant in the lobby. As a business traveler it is essential that I have internet access IN MY ROOM. I was told that I would receive "free" breakfast. When I arrived I learned this meant for only 1 person and there were two of us staying. I will say that the staff in the restaurant were very well trained and were friendly and efficient. The food was delicious and presented well on the plates. The front desk supervisor was argumentative and difficult. I asked to see the manager twice but she refused to let me see him, pointing to her badge and to the fact that it said "supervisor". The furniture in our room was beat up. The electrical outlets were in poor condition and most did not work, as a I learned after plugging my phone in all night in one of the outlets that did not work. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs alot of help Check in took over an hour and I was first in line (checking in at 430pm) To get out of the parking lot they share with two other starwood properties takes about 30 minutes, the ticket machine at the gate is broken and my key card never worked, even after being fixed 3 times. No platinum recognition. Will not stay here again, a very poor example of a starwood property. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Reunion about 20 members of our family stayed at this sheraton during our family reunion. The group rate was prearranged as well as free parking but the staff seemed not to know about the free parking. It was only after I spoke with the front desk supervisor on date of check out were our bills adjusted. Also we had to ask for maid service. For Sheraton I thought that was a given. Children in the pool were not monitored. July 31, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T22:24:11.473Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>