Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Reunion about 20 members of our family stayed at this sheraton during our family reunion. The group rate was prearranged as well as free parking but the staff seemed not to know about the free parking. It was only after I spoke with the front desk supervisor on date of check out were our bills adjusted. Also we had to ask for maid service. For Sheraton I thought that was a given. Children in the pool were not monitored. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A smile after a long day After a very long day, and one after which I was exhausted, I was greeted at the front desk by a huge, warm smile. It is a small thing, but it was most welcome. The entire stay went perfectly, and it was just a perfectly comfortable and uneventful visit at a time when it was most needed. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by great for park and fly We where going on vacation and decided to stay here because of the secure property, room was alright, wish it was a little more spacious,they should have a continental breakfast for early birds July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acceptable Quite nice rooms although the sleeper sofa is extremely uncomfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful - other than airport shuttle bus driver. Odd not to have a laundry - somewhat inconvenient. As usual, my main complaint and it never fails to leave a bad taste is why these expensive hotels find it necessary to rack up additional charges for parking (which I understand downtown - not here with acres of space), and internet. Why are these things FREE at places that cost half as much? July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My experience here was sub-par. The room was average, which is fine, but the restaurant was a real let down. They were "out" of french fries for my kids burger. Had no chicken noodle soup (an item on the menu) Were also "out" of chocolate ice cream for a dessert. Probably stay somewhere else next time I need a room near the Philly airport. Also my room "package" I purchased was supposed to include a 'special amenity' that no one at the front desk had any clue about. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has alot of great things The staff here always greet you and are very pleasant. The rooms at the suites are so comfortable and relaxing. There are 2 flat screen tv.s in the room, refrigerator, coffee maker, and the beds are so cozy and comfortable. If you need a clean comfortable pleasant experience, close to the airport for a day or two, this is it. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Does NOT Matter Here... They have NO lounge, breakfast or in room Wifi!!! June 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but needs to address a few things The hotel was nice but needs work in a few areas. The room that we stayed in looked like it needed renovation. The central air conditioner was noisy. The room didn't appear to be thoroughly cleaned. When I pulled out the chair from under the desk, there was dirt under the desk and when I put a bottle of water in the refrigerator, the bottom of the fridge was full of water and the top of the fridge was dirty. Didn't look like it had been cleaned in a while. The room smelled like cigarette smoke. The bed was comfortable, the pillows too soft. We ate breakfast in the restaurant and the food was very good. The front desk seems to be understaffed. There is often a long line of people waiting which creates congestion in the lobby. There should be vending machines on the floors but they only have ice. If you want to buy a snack you have to go to the lobby and wait on that long line at the front desk to pay for it. They don't offer free WiFi in the rooms. I didn't like paying $7 a night for parking and my biggest complaint is when you are leaving the property to go anywhere you have to use a ticket or room key to leave...this created very long lines at the exit and because the instructions were not clear it took a long time to get out of there. This definitely needs to be addressed. There has got to be a better way to handle this. Maybe there needs to be a person at the gate to expedite this process. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, I love the hotel I love this hotel. Any time I am in Philadelphia, I stay here. However, the Shuttle Bus Service has been terrible from the airport. They say the shuttle comes every 20 minutes. Why do I wait an hour? The staff and the room and other specifics are excellent here. If you are not in need of shuttle service, I recommend it. However, the shuttle bus service is terrible. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This hotel meets my needs. All of the personnel are wonderful. They recognize me every time & make sure that all needs are fulfilled. I enjoy staying there! June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility We have stayed many times and find the hotel to be in a convenient location and consistent in quality. The latest upgrade was good except for the pillows which need replacing. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Was a great stay with courteous staff. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and pleasant from the moment you walked in and extra clean when you open the door to your room. Wonderful night sleep. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location But housekeeping issues The location and facilities are good, but housekeeping issues really tanted the stay. My room was not fully cleaned on check-in (trash not emptied) and it too over an hour for housekeeping to respond. The second day of my stay housekeeping did not service the room at all. Front desk staff tried to respond and did good job of customer recovery, but I was left feling like no follo-up with housekeeping would happen. Bar staff is wonderful. May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by We have been cheated by this hotel Considering the early flight that we were taking next morning, we decided to book the hotel close to the airport and Sheraton is the first choice in our mind and they have a Sheraton Suties hotel close to the airport...That would be a relax night.. We were surprised by the layout of the suite at first by hitting with the bedroom instead of living room when we first went in. I remembered the receptionst(Anthony) told me there is other rooms available(all sold out) but I noticed the customers checked after us got the better room when we passed their room(curtains were open).. We came back to the hotel after dinner and realized the air condition was too loud that we were not able to sleep and of course, the manager, Mr. Yoo gave us no option but said there was no room.. All service is not acceptable.. We tossed and turned all night and finally gave up sleeping but widely awoke to wait for the time to get ready for the airport shuttle.. what a night.. May 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has so much potential The good: The hotel itself is pretty good. The decor is great and most of the staff is friendly. The room is pretty good sized and the central air works a treat. The bed is pretty comfortable for a hotel and free starbucks coffee to boot! The price at the bar is okay only because it is in the hotel but the food prices are high. IMO the price of the entree should include one small side. It is nice to have a restaurant right in the hotel. The bad: I'm not sure how other hotels around there do it but $7 per day for parking seems excessive... I think if you are a hotel guest you shouldn't have to pay to park there. The biggest gripe I have is the limited wireless access... being 2012 I would expect a hotel to have wifi access in the rooms. Here there is none. You have to venture to the lobby or pay $10 per day for a wired connection. Since I didn't have a laptop I didn't have the choice. There are no vending machines that I found only what was in the lobby. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Very nice hotel. Would recommend it. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES hotel is very comfortable & convenient to Phila. Airport. ALL personnel are very nice & make sue tht your needs are met. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar staff is awesome! If you are staying at this hotel you have to go to the bar. The staff is incredible, polite, friendly and fun. May 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response to room issue Nice hotel with clean room. Very poor staff response to bedroom tv issue in room 623. Digital channels did not work. Was told once reported that someone would be right up. 90 minutes later went down and told them to forget it - I was going to bed. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory restaurant The Sheraton Suites at the Philadelphia Airport provided me a spacious and comfortable clean room. I have no complaints. However the restaurant is below standards and does not even meet criteria of third world countries. I am a platinum member and I was provided with a free buffet style breakfast. The buffet table consisted of scrambled eggs? which were almost all gone and what was left turned brown. There was sausage and bacon which appeared to look fine and potatoes which were ice cold and sparse. The fruit was scattered and there was no bread. The plates were also dirty. They did replenish the scrambled eggs which appeared to look like powder. The restaurant staff could have at least offered me something from the regular menu, but they did not. There were other guests whom were offered a voucher that entitled them to a $15 voucher. As a platinum member that should have been offered especially when the buffet was so poor. Also the restaurant staff were dressed in attire that resembled maintenance workers or sanitation workers. The uniforms are disgusting looking. The workers were nice but need to be trained properly in food service. I have been staying at Sheratons through most parts of the world and I have to say that this hotel has the worst dining accomodations for breakfast of any place I have visited. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy i was very happy with this hotel it was comfortable and clean only thing i didnt like i had to pay for parking April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and no wifi I just stayed in this hotel at the end of March, 2012, and as a platinum member of SPG, I was not impressed at all. It is built up around an indoor courtyard, and the noise from the bottom floor just echoes all the way through the building. It is a family hotel, and the staff does absolutely nothing to minimize the noise the children are making while they are running around the hotel. The only available wifi connection is in the lobby. If you bring a tablet, you won't be able to connect in your room. They have a hard wire connection, but that is useless for iPad or other tablet users. The room was average. The thermostat kept the room at a constant temperature, and the room was clean. The iron was broken. Overall, a very poor representation of the typical SPG properties, and I wouldn't stay again.. April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely frustrating shuttle service We did a 10 day park and fly package at this hotel on 3/2/12. Upon our return on 3/10/12, we were left at airport for over 1 hour & 15 mts. Were constantly told shuttle would be there in 5 minutes during this period. Three shuttles passed us right by. We were returning from Fla. and standing out in the cold for over an hour was unacceptable. Would have been better if we were told that shuttle would take over an hour. Next time we will book a park and fly at another hotel. They were all picking up passengers at least 3 x's during our wait for 1 shuttle. Ridiculous! March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, and quiet, airport hotel For over 10 years this hotel has met my needs when I've needed a reliable rest prior to an early morning flight. Reduced or free parking (policies and plans vary) and a good shuttle make this all suite hotel a logical choice. I'd prefer to have a more comprehensive and festive restaurant on this campus of three Starwood properties, especially as I am often with a friend about to start a vacation, but the burger-oriented Relish bistro excels in its specialty, and also offers sufficient variety for my 3 or so yearly visits. March 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect your confirmation to honored I have been a an SPG member for over 10 years and have booked at several Starwood facilities in PA and other other states and have never been told that there was no room available upon my arrival. Evidently this hotel doesn't give much credence to the room committments it makes. The room, I was finally given was one of the noisest I have ever been in. I was offered another room at the hotel "down the street". If I had wanted to stay in that hotel, I would have booked there. I will not make any future reservations at this hotel. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No time for the customer At checking in, the desk clerk was on a phone call, did not look at the customer in front of him, and made no attempt to end the phone call expediently. An hour later I had a question. Same experience as at check in. Had a dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. The food was acceptable, but not great. I paid with a credit card, and added a 15% tip. Back at home I checked my credit card account and found that the hotel had increased my tip to 20%, without mentioning anyting to me. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service Skip the room service if you can help it. The quality and presentation of food is in need of a lot of work. I ordered a bowl of chicken noodle soup and while the soup was thick and full of noodles mostly, it came in a shallow plate shrink wrapped. It made it almost impossible to detach the saran wrap off the bottom of the plate. I gave up as I lost my appetite.... February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Something is different I have stayed this hotel numerous times for the convient location. Prior to this stay, the staff were always professional and accommodating. It appears that there have been some staff/management changes. And these changes are not for the good. Front desk staff, I dealt with (young lady) was so far removed from being a the professional that Starwood properties instill in there staff. She was very short and rude when I requested my Spg check-out time, her response "we don't got a spy checkout for today"...... Now, to the room, a few dust bunnies, stains in carpet, smoke alarm hanging from ceiling with wires exposed. There was some type of gamers convention and numerous soda, beer and pizza boxes strewn through the area outside of my door. I am saddened that the management is not keeping this place up to par. This has always been my go to hotel for the Philadelphia area. February 25, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:36:59.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>