Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has everything....... but a smoking lounge. There is everything in the rooms except a microwave and there is room for one. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Freindlyness and attention to customers Hotel was very friendly and all personelle recognized me from previously stays. Nive to know they pay attentionto who is in the hotel. Shuttle ride from airport was very crowed with 4 persons standing. I was lucky to get one of the last 2 seats. Appeared to be a danbgerous situtation. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, but.......... We enjoyed our stay in this hotel everything was great the room, the amenities etc...... The only thing that was not that good was the reception staff especially the ones who were there in the morning, although they were not busy at all when I needed to get my room card changed since it would not allow me into the club lounge (a very simple request .. I guess) and a question regarding the local area, the lady there was really rude and very cold when she was talking to me so I decided on changing my card and did not want to ask her any more questions just to cut it short, not as friendly as one would expect a receptionist to be in the front desk of a Sheraton! Now there was one lady who we seemed to run into wherever we went and that was a pleasent experience with her, her name is "Janea" (I hope i spelled the name right) she was our server wen we had our first dinner in the hotel's restaurant and we were really happy when we met her again the following 2 days in the club lounge when we had our breakfast there. she was smiling all the time, Very helpful and great with everyone around, she made sure that everyone there was taken care of , to me this is what real hospitality is. I wish that all the staff that we encountered were as good as she was! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Had an amazing experience at this hotel. From the experience, to the rooms.. everything was pretty amazing. Quiet a different feel. Most of the experiences we have had with spg rewards have been always pretty good. But unfortunately right before we checked out, we were faced by an extremely rude associate at the front desk. Brandi Gibbs, was very very rude and made us feel pretty worthless. She wasn't willing to explain or answer any questions. Just because of that one particular associate i couldnt give my reviews 5 stars. Apart from our experience with her, everything else was amazing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay hotel is great We were impressed with the friendliness of the hotel but were wowed by the cleanliness of the facilities. A great hotel near the airport for one or two days. Highly recommended. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Airport Hotel! I have stayed here over the years and always look forward to the next visit. It is about 5 minutes via shuttle to the terminals, has a very friendly staff, and all rooms are 2 room suites with a sofa bed in the living area. It is one of 3 Starwood properties in the airport Triplex with an Aloft and Four Points com prising the other two hotels. They have a great restaurant and bar menu and recently changed the options, giving you even more variety. The food is delicious. The indoor pool and gym were fine. BUT..... the BEST part of the hotel is the Concierge Lounge. They have a FEAST for breakfast and dinner as well as snacks during the day. It was complimentary for me since I have Platinum status but is worth the upcharge for guests who are not. There also are 2 large screens TVs there as well as 2 computers and a printer. For those guests that want to use their own computer, it is a quiet place to go online via WiFI for free, rather than using the free lobby internet. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from historical downtown Philadelphia so you can easily stay here and sightsee without much driving. It has come a long way since I first started staying there and is now a first class airport hotel that is very difficult to beat for the price! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Waitstaff at breakfast was fantastic. (only had breakfast). Believe individual who waited on me was Pamela and she did a greatttt job in servicing. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced for what you get Pay to park , pay to get internet. I get these free at just about every hotel in the area. Internet claimed it had sauna and steam. It didnt. Bathroon was tired and needs remodeling . tiles were missing.. I would recommend associates and fiends to look elsewhere before booking here August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than desirable My first day I had no tissues and old garbage in the desk wastebasket. I called down and advised but was not corrected. the following day I got back and no tissues, and the old garbage was still in the basket. I called down and expressed serious concern. I was told the Supervisor would be advised. The next day I get back to the room, I have tissues but no wash cloths, the ice bucket is still full of old water, the front area is in disarray and the old garbage is still in the basket. I called down for a Supervisor and got the House Keeping Supervisor. I showed her all of the issues and explained the previous two days, she stated that she knew nothing, that she did not work the morning. I was on my way to a meeting and she stated that she would take care of it. Three consecutive days of substandard service and response at a Sheraton, unacceptable! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr clean the ac did not get cold enough light bulb above shower was out among other issues the place needs a tune up August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites, Philly Airport Amazingly quiet, well-appointed rooms. Reliable shuttle service to the airport. Very nice and would definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodation The hotel staff and facilities were great with the following two exceptions. First, one can't get Internet in their room so they have to undergo the inconvenience of coming down to the Internet area to access one of the hotel's computers. Two, one cannot eat outside food in the restaurant if desired. Ordinarily that would be understandable except for the fact that the hotel is a temporary home, especially on long visits and at more than $100 a night, a guest should be able to relax and not be forced to eat in his room. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is Convenient The Hotel overall is pleasant. Staff very friendly and helpful. The lobby is nice and the rooms are average. Like many hotels, the matress in my room was beyond its useful years providing no support on eaither side of the bed. The only support was found in the middle of the bed. I also felt a hotel of this caliber should not charge separately for internet service as I have stayed in lesser hotels that do not charge for such services. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel anywhere We love the suite's spaciousness and the way it is decorated.The staff is the friendliest of any hotel we've stayed.Now the concierge floor offers breakfast and snacks in the evening in the Club. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay From the staff to the hotel, this is a great stay home away from home. Definitely recommended!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Manager Randy at the front desk was wonderful! He created a memorable guest experience for me and my sone during our short stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I stayed at the Airport Sheraton for 3 nights to see some family members that I had not seen in a few years. All 3 nights there was an issue with the Fire Alarm and the staff was not assisting anyone with information or directions. We all stood in the lobby not knowing if there was a real fire or not. It was impossible to sleep there. I went back home very frustrated. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement for both nights I stayed. fire alarm was triggered after midnight! for both nights I was charged for car parking of $12 each night where other hotels at airport provide free of charge parking. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk staff Your front desk staff are great ,Nice to see service like that. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Excellent stay except for the fire alarm a guest pulled in the middle of the night. Bed was very comfortable and wonderful shower! We checked in late and the front desk staff was excellent, very responsive! Just a little busy on weekends. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel staff The staff there will make you feel beyond welcome July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You might want to bring your own towels... I stayed in the Sheraton Suites the night of the Beyonce/Jay-Z show with 3 other girls. We arrived around 4pm and checked in with no problem. An hour later we were ready to start taking showers to get ready for the show (4 women need to start early!) that's when I realized there were no towels in the room. My niece who had arrived two hours before us said she had already called for towels but 3 hours later they hadn't came. So I called and was told they would be right up...another hour passes and still no towels! I call again and state this was the third call for towels. I was told that they were washing some....at 6pm! I told the person on the phone that was unacceptable and I needed our towels immediately. 20 minutes later a very stressed out young man shows up with them. While this was happening, my friend goes downstairs to order us some food. That took about 20 minutes (just to order) because no one had a key to the register and then the young lady couldn't figure out how to ring up the orders! I have been a Gold member for years and have never experienced anything like this. The hotel itself was nice and in a great location but due to all their issues, I'm not so sure I'll be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall, a great stay. Not sure in all rooms, but our room 814, didn't have the usual long counter in the bathroom. Was greatly missed. No room to put anything. Restaurant could improve on food choices, but also was good. And of course, drinks great.... Would definitely stay here if I were flying out of the Philadelphia Airport July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy with my experience Was given room keys to what I thought would a double bed room, but ended up being a king-sized suite (there were two of us). Didnt know how sleeping on a pull-out couch would be, so I asked the check-in lady. She said "she hasn't had any complaints". Well, check-in-lady, here's your complaint. Those couches are lumpy and uncomfortable and a pain to sleep on. Thats my biggest complaint, but I have others (not enough space to write here). July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Critical Flaw I stay at Sheraton properties often because the hotels are consistently good, and often go above and beyond. However, all that is really needed is a clean bed and a warm shower when traveling on business. I woke up for a long day of flying and the water at this place was freezing--an awful way to start the day. Needless to say, I cannot recommend a hotel that does not maintain warm water. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appearance & Comfort The Sheraton Suites were well appointed and very spacious. I could have stayed there for a longer period of time and would have felt very much at home. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service I tried for almost an hour to get someone to answer the room service number. I called the front desk a couple of times and when I could get an answer they would send me to the room service number that just rang and rang. I finally gave up and went to the bar to order food. Service was ok but the only bar tender seemed busy with other things and most guest's waited a long time for drinks. Disappointed for a Sheraton suites. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in Philly Staff was pleasant, room clean, food was nicely cooked. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Comfortable, but Needs Updating ALL Sheraton Suites have a great bed. Rooms were quiet, rarely heard neighbors. Food was very good; had more flavor and individuality value than most hotel restaurants, and service staff very sweet. Breakfast delicious. Easy location for long term stay commuting to and from city or Jersey. Rooms looking older and not cleaned well. Found stranger's plane ticket and exit survey in room. 2nd sink didn't drain. Pressing Zero to get guest service nets an answer about 1/4th of time. I got the distinct impression that most quality issues stem from a high customer turnover rate from airport: rooms are always full and most people are too busy to really care if it doesn't quite look and smell like some nicer examples of the Suites. This phenomena is common with some other airport adjacent hotels, so I'm not surprised, just disappointed that it wasn't as shiny as I hoped when I booked a Sheraton. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - needs work Carpets in rooms felt old / dirty. Water faucet in bath sink did not function - and when repaired turned off at very odd angle. Television in living room did not receive most channels, and picture was quite poor. Did not call for engineering again - just let it go. Breakfast service was attentive and fast. Food was hot. Flavor was only average - seemed to lack flair. Additional charge for daily internet annoying given that room pricing is already at market average. Restaurant has lackluster dissapointing atmosphere for evening drinks/dining. June 25, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:04:23.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>