Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Comfortable Stay The room was a home away from home and provided a much needed relaxing night! Thank you!! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HONOR I booked the hotel for a prices, and got different prices, and I ask to talk to the GM never called me. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT HAPPENED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE?!?! When we checked in, check in was fine. The check in staff were friendly and our check in was smooth and easy. But it seems that is when the customer service stopped. We had a great day until about midnight. There were children running thru the halls unsupervised screaming and yelling and even banging on our doors and running away. It literally kept us up and awoke our infant out of his sleep several times and caused our younger daughters to be scared. When I tried calling guest services to see if there was some sort of security to handle this, no one answered the phone. It just rang and rang with no pick up. After a few tries I just gave up. The next morning I called again at around 7 or so and finally the woman from guest services answered the phone. I asked her if she could connect me to the manager, she said she would transfer me to the front desk there someone can assist me. Ok I thought, she transferred me thru and again NO ANSWER. I finally got so fed up with trying to reach someone through guest services that I called the 1-800 numbers to explain the situation and see if they could assist me this way. The customer service woman was very nice and said I’ll call myself to see if I can get somebody for you. After about 5 min she returned to the phone and said that she got in contact and a manager by the name of Kamilah would call me shortly. Within 10 minutes the phone rang to our room and it was Kamilah. I explained the situation to her and she apologized about the issues and she doesn’t know why no one answers the phone. She then said to me for your broken sleep we will allow you to have a late check out, so we could get additional rest. She also then stated that she would comp us on lunch from room service so we could eat before we left. At this point we were satisfied and felt that was fair enough. She said to just tell Room service to contact her because she would be taking care of it. Around about 12:30 we called room service to place our order. Again NO one answers the room service line. We attempted about 5 phone calls before I called guest services again. The woman that answered said that she would page room service and have them call me back. After about another 10 minutes, the guest services woman called me back and said she does not know where the people are so she would take my order for me herself. When we were done placing the order I told her that Kamilah said that this order was being taken care of by her. The woman said ok and that was it. Within 20 min we got another phone call back now from Kamilah and she said “I’m sorry Ms. Bunch but we cannot comp your meal, we did not know you had a family of 4 with you. My Manager will not approve this”. So my 1st thought was I thought you were the manager, and my 2nd thought was why would you promise me something and just take it back? If there were limits or so why wasn’t that explained to me earlier? I asked to speak to her manager and she said to me that she was the manager. Which again makes no sense to me? I went to the front desk myself now and asked to speak with the real manager. I told them to cancel the order if it would not be covered and check us out because we would leave immediately. The REAL manager finally came out and said she was not aware of what was going on. I said to her as many times as I asked for you no one told you that I have been asking to speak with you? She showed no interest at all to me, my family or our situation. She just looked the bill and said No I will not approve that. So I asked her for her card and she told me no, Kamilah said she did not have any more of her own. So they wrote their names on this card and told me to call the 1-800 to complain. And would not provide me with the number because it is not shown on the card they given me. I have never been treated so poorly in my life! The customer service there is awful. I read you reviews online and it seems that I’m not the only one that have complained about the children running thru the halls at all times of the night, the staff that does not answer calls and the rudeness of your staff. I’m originally from the neighborhood of east wick and I thought I would have supporting my neighborhood by staying here. My family has flown in and out of town for years and we always would recommend everyone to stay there, one because it’s close to my family’s home and the convenience of the airport. But now that I see this is how the service is now, we will pass from now on. * I emailed the general manager Casey Crowley and explained the situation- she responded promptly and said she is going to investigate what happened and will respond back to me shortly. i will repost with the conclusion June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - but watch the restaurant Hotel is great and the staff is excellent - very nice room/suite. Watch the restaurant if you eat there as we were charged for extra food we didn't order. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room in disrepair Although we have stayed several times at the Sheraton Four Points and been pleased, this stay was marked by an unexpected event. When we started to use the shower, The shower knob came off in our hands and could not be replaced. This is not what you want at 4 AM when you're on a tight schedule to get to the airport for an early morning flight. The faucet on the sink in the room was also loose. The front desk person allowed us to use a room next door to take a shower, and that was helpful, but required getting dressed to get walk next door to take a shower. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One bad feature Children are not allow in the pool after 9:00 PM. After playing hockey all day the kids usually swim a little bit. They were not allowed to Staff that told us that were rude. Sign which states this was very small. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Rooms were clean and roomy. shuttle to airport was fast and convenient. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms The rooms are nice and large with separate living and sleeping areas, comfortable beds, and good room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service without a smile I made reservations in advance for Thursday and Friday evening, knowing we would arrive very early Friday morning. I had several conversations with the reservation line and they assured me a couple of times this would be noted. When we arrived early from a long drive from Nashville. Our rooms had been sold. In the end we were not charged. The front desk did get us rooms as soon as they could. ALL in an unapologetic way. They did not care to hear, empathize or apologize. More so, they failed to greet guests in a warm manner and rarely made eye contact with any guest they were working with - this was consistent for all of the front desk workers - even from shift to shift. I know mistakes happen. What did to us, was the hotels error. A sincere apology and eagerness to help fix the situation would have gone a long way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This hotel has great bang for the buck. I recommend the club level.... May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan Carney We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased. There was an unpleasant experience which the Manager on Duty, Susan Carney, handled professionally and with true sensitivity. This review is all about her and the quality pf professional she is. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad. Not great. Room was clean. Two of three lights over the sink were out. And, the wet bar sink fixture was loose. Seems a bit sloppy on the maintenance side. Should have been reported by the maid and fixed before I got there. When notified, they acted immediately. On this floor (2nd) and side of building, the bright up lights on the building shine through the tops of the curtains. Makes the room a little bright for sleeping. Had to use my eye shades. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice look but lacking in attributes supporting the cost The hotel was nice enough but for the cost, the beds were very hard and not particularly nice. The furniture in my room was peeling, the light next to the bed required fiddling for several minutes to get it to turn on or off. Additionally, there were very few outlets to plug anything into. The food was good but very expensive. Overall disappointed and probably would not return. Lastly, I arrived around 9pm and had to wait in line for 15min just to check in. Very inefficient. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Near to Philly Airport. Personnel at hotel are very accommodating. Always make sure my needs are met and that I have a good time. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Convienent Hotel The Sheraton Phila. airport hotel was wonderful, we booked a room to relax before an early morning flight. Their stay, park and fly option was so easy. We parked, enjoyed their wonderful heated pool and hot tub, had an awesome meal although the food was very good, we felt it was very over priced....Their shuttle service took us to the airport and retrieved us very quickly on our return from our trip. The drivers were wonderful and very helpful. my daughter had left her cell phone in the room and the staff had it waiting for us when we returned. We just hopped in our car and drove home. I will certainly stay here again and again all the staff was courteous and helpful and rooms were spotless and comfy a great night sleep before traveling!!!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Penn Weekend I booked a suite but had 3 people on only one day out of a two day stay. Although the receptionist said my bill would be adjusted to reflect this, it was not done and I was charged an "extra person fee" for two days instead of one. Not happy with that at all. Also, other guests were shouting across the atrium early in the morning and disturbing my sleep. But the food in the lounge was good, the atmosphere was relaxing and my room was very comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was adequeate The Breakfast offering was excellent. The dinner however wasn't April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Conditions Very nice and attentive Staff. Room needs to be cleaner or remodeled. A lot of really bad stains all around the room. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Philadelphia Stay Staff was friendly and accommodations were very comfortable. If you go to the restaurant make sure you have plenty of time, service is very slow April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible parking situation Shared parking lot with automatic gate that doesn't work properly. Also not enough spaces. Came back at night in torrential rainstorm and finally found a spot only to discover it was "employee only " parking. Had to keep looking and finally found a spot a couple of hundred yards away. Soaked and angry. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property,front desk has attitude The lobby ,room and restaurant are Aplus.We come here every month and haven't had a problem upon checking in until now. The front desk had an attitude and it took a lot of talk to get what we were promised and have had in the past. We just returned from the W French Quarter in New Orleans so I guess we were a bit spoiled. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue My rate included free wi-fi and access to the club lounge. Apparently, the system at the hotel did not show what was included. Also, my rate included free wi-fi. I still got charged for the wi-fi. After explaining to the billing department, the credited me for the wi-fi, but no access to the lounge. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very clean The hotel was ok, the best thing was the staff who were friendly and managed to produce breakfast every day in 5 minutes flat. But my room was dirty, the bathroom especially. The bathroom door was very bad along with the bath, the ceiling was covered in funk. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service A+++ I have never taken the time to write a review, but I was so impressed with the staff at both the Sheraton Suites and the Four Points Sheraton at the Philadelphia Airport, that I couldn't wait to Thank them. I was on a business trip and brought my 16 year old daughter with. We were originally booked at the Four Points which was where my conference was. When we arrived, the staff was very nice and got us checked in early so we were able to take the train downtown for the day which was very easy and fun. Our room was very comfortable and clean, however since my daughter was going to be spending alot of time there, it was a bit smaller than I anticipated. Had it been just myself it would have been just fine. We decided to check out a room at the Sheraton Suites located across the parking lot and found the rooms more suitable to our situation. Without any hassles and without a hitch, there was availability for us to switch. My daughter was thrilled to have more space! I can't rave about the staff enough, their professionalism and customer service was impressive. Our room was very clean and spacious, the food at both hotels was very good and have I mentioned the great staff:) I must add- the conference I attended was at the Four Points. I would definately hold a conference there again as the room was nice, the lunches provided each day were excellent and again the attention to detail that it takes to make a facility run that smoothly was amazing. Thank You Sheraton Properties for making my daughter and my first stay in Phili a GREAT time! April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most basic amenities not provided and GM could care less... I stayed at the Sheraton Suites this week due to a very early flight the following morning out of PHL. I have a history with this property - in the late 90s my firm conducted our orientation program here. I can report that the hotel is exactly as it was in 1999 - no upgrades to speak of. Very tired and worn. After an uneventful evening I awoke to get ready for my flight only to discover the shower didn't work. Not bad water pressure, not bad drainage in the tub - the shower would not even turn on. I had no time to change rooms or to have someone come repair it due to my approaching flight time so I ended up using the sink and a washcloth to freshen up as best I could which led to a pretty awful day ahead of meetings at my destination. I was livid to say the least. The front desk was manned by one woman at that early hour (5:30am) and it quickly became apparent that she was not empowered to help me with my issue in any way. I did explain the problem and handed her a business card; I asked her to have the GM contact me upon her arrival (supposedly she would be on site at 9am). Four days later and I have still not heard from anyone at the hotel. My company still sends quite a bit of business here but you can be sure that I will pass my experience on to my corporate travel department so my co-workers can stay elsewhere in the future. Problems happen in the hospitality industry but to lack even the most basic customer service is unacceptable. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not safistified with the stay The least sufficiently provided club service April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually Good The first room I was assigned had a broken A/C unit. Of course I was already unpacked by the time I figured out it was over 80 in the room & not cooling. They send maîtance up to look at the problem. I end up moving to a lower floor. That room the A/C worried but someone left the fridge on so low the freezer defrosted & leaked a puddle of water onto the carpet in front of the fridge. I had to call down two additional times to make sure wake up & tax excempt form followed my room change. Normally great place. People were nice but not much empathy for my inconvienance. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Follow-up Overall a nice hotel, but. Initially had an issue at check-in was dealt with immediately with good customer service. Thats were the customer service has stopped. Had an issue with the parking have called accounting twice with no return call. Left something in the room. Called lost and found twice with no return call. If you are not going to answer he phone when a customer calls that is fine, but return the phone call. Have left plenty of time almost a week for the phone calls with no return, very disappointed. Have stayed at a number of Sheraton's in the past with no issues, will reconsider at this point. April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay Checked in after late flight to room 232. Not recognized as SPG, had to ask both in evening and confirm in morning. Bar noise very loud, so called. Front desk said they couldn't hear noise. Neighboring room loud w unsupervised kids cursing. Floor not vacuumed so had to pick up several pieces of garbage and clump of hair on bed. Bright ground light shining on window and not blocked by curtain. Tub extremely slippery. Ground under bed hummed like it was over machinery? Horrible stay making me consider Sheraton chain as my current primary choice. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight and Fly Stay My stay was brief just overnight and then an early morning flight. Hotel was comfortable and easily accessible to airport (via hotel transportation) and my vehicle was safely keep while on my trip. March 22, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T09:24:44.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>