Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good accomedations. this hotel location is great for conference meetings. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with a few minuses Room and facility were nice, despite exterior repairs. Staff was friendly and helpful from start to finish. Overall a good experience. The two minuses were the restaurant Relish and the club lounge. Relish is a "Burger Bistro" and I love a good burger. We ate there both nights out of convenience and were disappointed both times. The burger was overcooked, over salted, and a tiny hockey puck patty. Also, they only had two burgers on the menu because they didn't have enough cooks... at a "burger" joint, really? Same thing happened second night. Relish, on our visit, was well below what I expect from a Sheraton. As for the club level, the SPG website said complementary alcoholic beverages at this location, but beer was $4 and wine was $5. The breakfast buffet wasn't very good. Poor selection of foods and once something ran out, never seemed to be replaced. They did, however, have a fancy cappuccino machine that was very nice! The lesson from my experience was this is a great hotel, but don't come hungry. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff/food not up to expectations The lady who checked me in was amazing. However the others I dealt with were rude. There has to be a different way to get your parking pass stamped. I felt as if I was annoying the lady and then the guy who I asked for validation on my pass. I got my card snatched out of my hand no eye contact. I stayed in a room that had a dirty toilet when I entered. We ordered food from relish. The 4$ fries and 4$ fingerling potatoes were not worth it. The fries were soggy n oily. The fingerling no seasoning. I ordered a burger medium with cheese onion only got and I received a rare burger no cheese with lettuce and tomatoes. All in all a waste of 36$ probably wouldn't come back nor recommend this place. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enhanced Customer Care On a recent business trip to the Philadelphia areas I was met with incredible care by the hotel's manager and one particular staff member in house keeping - S. Williams, that I felt gave oustanding service. Ms. Williams had been promoted to a new position on this property; she saw me leaving the hotel, and recognized me from last visits. Her greeting was heart felt and made me feel at home. I travel weekly for work and the experiences at my home away from home is important to effectiveness with my clients. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff As soon as I came in to check into the hotel, the staff immediately greeted us with pleasure and thoughtfulness. I have never been approached by such friendliness at a Sheraton. Amazingly nice and would absolutely go back solely for the service. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok location For the price you pay for this room it's not worth it. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Refreshed and Parking This hotel is greatly improved with the refresh it is now receiving. One issue, it is difficult to get out of the parking lot, the gate was supposed to go up with your active room key, but rarely worked properly. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by atahe check in process needs improvement Haveing stayed at this location for the past 10 years. i STILL DON'T UNDERSTAND THE CONCERNS AT THE FRONT DESK FOR CHECKING IN. We, my admin assistant, fax, calls, and sends duplicate copies of resevations, which are made in the Month of December. As well as; calling and conversing with front desk staff, and Managers about our stay. Once we have approached the desk, it's still an embarrassing moment, when the fron desk staff has no clue of our previous conversations, faxed documnet materials, etc. If I didn't have copies of those documents, our check in would have been a disaster.. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice facilities. Enjoyed my stay very much! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel was great for an overnight stay prior to an early flight out of PHL. Very reasonable pricing and leaving the car parked there (for our two-day trip) was very convenient. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service had to wait 40 minutes for a hotel shuttle - this is an airport hotel!!!! When I finally got to the 4 points, I had to wait 30 minutes to talk to front desk, who told me they had no rooms. I went to another Sheraton. Went to bed after 2 am. People in second hotel were fine. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked this hotel We booked it because it is a suite with lots of space. The room is very roomy. The sofa is a little hard and sofa bed is not very comfortable for my daughter, but she preferred that than the snoring noise she would otherwise put up if it was two beds in the same room. There are two sinks and that is very convenient. The room also has a good working area for reading and working on computer. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The restaurant staff service is extra nice. We had breakfast and food was good. My only complaint is that the room has a little odor, especially when the air condition has been off and when we just get into the room. April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug in my room Minutes after checking in I noticed a big walking on the ceiling of me room. I contacted the front desk and 30 minutes and two calls later a gentleman showed up with a broom. The bug was gone by then. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High price - low value For the price paid one would expect to not have to pay for in-room Internet connection. The water pressure was poor and variable when showering. The shower control was defective in that you had a choice of scalding or freezing, with nothing in between. The food at the restaurant was okay; definitely NOT worth $14 for a cheeseburger, though. Had I had transportation, I would have done better at Burger King. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Disappointed The rooms are big and comfortable, the lobby bar serves good food and drinks. Perfect way to start a vacation before getting to the airport! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great during week, horrible on weekends I love this hotel during the work week. It's quiet and the staff is very helpful. The only problem is Friday and Saturday nights there are parties in what seems like every room. There are teenagers running all over the place and adults having what seems like screaming parties until 6am. If you tell the front desk they apologize and say they'll do something about it but it doesn't stop. Every weekend I've ever stayed here, it's the same. The staff doesn't seem to care that some people are here for business purposes-not just to party until dawn. Otherwise, the weekdays are the only time I would recommend to stay here. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This room was a joke I walk into the room and find a bed in the middle of the front room. No headboard attached. The bathroom was in very poor condition. I'm glad it was late when I arrived as I just went to sleep. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service - Great Value Sheraton certainly continues to go above and beyond travelers expectations at this location. If you are flying out of Philadelphia airport, this is a must stay. Clean, relaxing, attentive staff, and airport shuttle, make this your best choice in the area. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to always have a suite We stay here about 3 times a year, whenever we need to grab an early flight. It is always comfortable, and a good long term parking rate with shuttle makes it particularly attractive. We'd prefer a more intimate restaurant experience, but the menu has expanded beyond "gourmet burgers" and is consistently well executed. The recent addition of a 24 hour SPG lounge is another plus. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I could not shower as there was no water flowing in the tub/shower line. The coffee maker did not work despite trying it in several different electrical outlets. We couldn't call the desk to report these malfunctions as the room phone did not work. In despair I tried to call the hotel from my cell phone, only to find that number listed on the room phone was a non working number. As a Travel Agent, I will alert other agents to not book this property. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Would Not Stay Anywhere Else Staff are phenomenal, professional and serve with a smile on their face! It's obvious that they love their jobs and take pride in ensuring the best customer service possible. However, the days of charging for in-room WiFi are long gone and Sheraton should change its policy. Also, we were told that parking would be $6.00 per night, but were charged $9.00. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value and great service I had read many reviews that made me wonder if i had made a mistake. I can say that i think many people are unfar in their comments. The staff from the moment we arrived to th woman in the club lounge were wonderful and pleasant. Our room with a king bed in the main bedroom and double bed in the living room were great and very clean. Overall for the value and accomodations were great. People should remember this is an airport hotel April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Not within a reasonable distance of the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning and Hot Tub this is a nice place! bar and food is really good. but the carpets need to be vaccumed better or repaced if possible. The hot tub was not working one of the big selling points for staying there. we could not used it i was out of order. hotel receptionist lie. (oriental gentelman.) April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites near PHL A lovely wall paper colour scheme of blue and white and large suites and a terrific club lounge with great views. 5-10 min to PHL with shuttle available 24/7. The only negative issue was a problem crediting star points. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible. The initial incidental fee was not 15% of my one night stay. Room service took over an hour to being extra linen for the beds. Wallpaper was peeling off the walls, shower head was loose, tub needed calking desperately, vents were extremely dusty...just to name few. I had children staying in the room & their were way too many health violations to stand. If my room was not paid for then I would've left. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by All Class. All low. Kitchen phone was off the hook for two hours. Lunch was over an hour late. Too much bureaucratic issues to rent a meeting room and provide refreshments, equipment and it takes 3 people to get a receipt created. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay I was only in the hotel from 10 p.m. - 5 a.m. so didn't get to experience much of it. But it gave me the comfort and rest I needed for the short stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good service Overall, the hotel had very good service. The hotel restaurant staff was unorganized. I waited almost 15 minutes before someone took my order and then another 40 for my meal. It was cold. But on the second night the dining experience was excellent. Also, during my staff a fire alarm went off and many of the hotel staff did not give anyone direction and did not know what to do themselves. A better, well organized disaster plan should be reviewed. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Unsatisfied! After a long drive my family & I were hoping to check into our room early and they said it wasn't possible. We understood so went out and then came back at 3 when check in is and they said our room wasn't ready so my poor daughter had to sleep on a very uncomfortable noisy pull out couch. Next, I tried to call down to room service which we would have went down to pick up since I had to run out to the car already and they had given me another number to call. I called that number 6 times and no one answered. I had to go downstairs order and then wait 25 minutes for our food, which was completely over priced for the quality of the food. The next morning we left and then came back around 230 and our room was still not cleaned. When we left again at 530 the cleaning woman was right next door so we said we were leaving and would be back later and she gave us an attitude and when we came back after dinner our room STILL WASNT CLEANED! We realized we were extremely low on toliet tissue so we called down and they said it would be right up. No one ever came with the tissue! We kept checking and no one knocked or left it outside. This was our first time traveling to Philadelphia and were hoping next time we can have a better experience. March 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:39:10.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>