Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This room was a joke I walk into the room and find a bed in the middle of the front room. No headboard attached. The bathroom was in very poor condition. I'm glad it was late when I arrived as I just went to sleep. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service - Great Value Sheraton certainly continues to go above and beyond travelers expectations at this location. If you are flying out of Philadelphia airport, this is a must stay. Clean, relaxing, attentive staff, and airport shuttle, make this your best choice in the area. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to always have a suite We stay here about 3 times a year, whenever we need to grab an early flight. It is always comfortable, and a good long term parking rate with shuttle makes it particularly attractive. We'd prefer a more intimate restaurant experience, but the menu has expanded beyond "gourmet burgers" and is consistently well executed. The recent addition of a 24 hour SPG lounge is another plus. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I could not shower as there was no water flowing in the tub/shower line. The coffee maker did not work despite trying it in several different electrical outlets. We couldn't call the desk to report these malfunctions as the room phone did not work. In despair I tried to call the hotel from my cell phone, only to find that number listed on the room phone was a non working number. As a Travel Agent, I will alert other agents to not book this property. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Would Not Stay Anywhere Else Staff are phenomenal, professional and serve with a smile on their face! It's obvious that they love their jobs and take pride in ensuring the best customer service possible. However, the days of charging for in-room WiFi are long gone and Sheraton should change its policy. Also, we were told that parking would be $6.00 per night, but were charged $9.00. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value and great service I had read many reviews that made me wonder if i had made a mistake. I can say that i think many people are unfar in their comments. The staff from the moment we arrived to th woman in the club lounge were wonderful and pleasant. Our room with a king bed in the main bedroom and double bed in the living room were great and very clean. Overall for the value and accomodations were great. People should remember this is an airport hotel April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Not within a reasonable distance of the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning and Hot Tub this is a nice place! bar and food is really good. but the carpets need to be vaccumed better or repaced if possible. The hot tub was not working one of the big selling points for staying there. we could not used it i was out of order. hotel receptionist lie. (oriental gentelman.) April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites near PHL A lovely wall paper colour scheme of blue and white and large suites and a terrific club lounge with great views. 5-10 min to PHL with shuttle available 24/7. The only negative issue was a problem crediting star points. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible. The initial incidental fee was not 15% of my one night stay. Room service took over an hour to being extra linen for the beds. Wallpaper was peeling off the walls, shower head was loose, tub needed calking desperately, vents were extremely dusty...just to name few. I had children staying in the room & their were way too many health violations to stand. If my room was not paid for then I would've left. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by All Class. All low. Kitchen phone was off the hook for two hours. Lunch was over an hour late. Too much bureaucratic issues to rent a meeting room and provide refreshments, equipment and it takes 3 people to get a receipt created. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay I was only in the hotel from 10 p.m. - 5 a.m. so didn't get to experience much of it. But it gave me the comfort and rest I needed for the short stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good service Overall, the hotel had very good service. The hotel restaurant staff was unorganized. I waited almost 15 minutes before someone took my order and then another 40 for my meal. It was cold. But on the second night the dining experience was excellent. Also, during my staff a fire alarm went off and many of the hotel staff did not give anyone direction and did not know what to do themselves. A better, well organized disaster plan should be reviewed. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Unsatisfied! After a long drive my family & I were hoping to check into our room early and they said it wasn't possible. We understood so went out and then came back at 3 when check in is and they said our room wasn't ready so my poor daughter had to sleep on a very uncomfortable noisy pull out couch. Next, I tried to call down to room service which we would have went down to pick up since I had to run out to the car already and they had given me another number to call. I called that number 6 times and no one answered. I had to go downstairs order and then wait 25 minutes for our food, which was completely over priced for the quality of the food. The next morning we left and then came back around 230 and our room was still not cleaned. When we left again at 530 the cleaning woman was right next door so we said we were leaving and would be back later and she gave us an attitude and when we came back after dinner our room STILL WASNT CLEANED! We realized we were extremely low on toliet tissue so we called down and they said it would be right up. No one ever came with the tissue! We kept checking and no one knocked or left it outside. This was our first time traveling to Philadelphia and were hoping next time we can have a better experience. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location Well, the 1st room the hostess gave me a room key was uncleaned and absolutely filthy, even thou it was midnight and her system had said it was clean. The 2nd room was better.........but had long black hairs all over the sink and NOT a pleasant experience at all. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Location at Airport I love this location close to the airport. Only issue I had that night was a fire alarm at 3 Am. Totally disturbed my sleep, had to rush out from 7th floor with luggage like the rest of the guests. Otherwise this is a nice hotel. Fortunately there was no fire in the hotel's kitchen. I left my car for 7 days as part of the hotel package. The suite was nice and extremely comfortable. Fantastic Location !! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Duplicate Charge Hi, I ate dinner at Relish and paid with AMEX,but the charge for dinner also showed up on my room charge. Please remove the charge from my room. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent park, stay, and fly Excellent experience... will definitely use this option again... March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Club is great! Ecept? The new Sheraton Club is wonderful, but I would hope there are plans to put a printer in there. That particular day none of the printers were working. Very inconvienant for me as I need to print up information for my business before I leave for the airport. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night My husband, daughter and I stayed in the club suite. Really liked the room. The sofa bed was not very comfortable to sleep in though - needs a new mattress. The king size bed was very comfortable. Didn't have a problem with noise whatsoever. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. Check-in went smoothly and they were very accommodating. My daughter was still napping when we had to check out and they let us stay for an additional half-hour until she woke up. The staff in the restaurant was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I would do next time is bring my own pillows. While the beds were lush and comfortable, the pillows were too soft and I woke up with a stiff neck. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick trip hotel ok but bathroom needed cleaning March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort We were given individual care when deciding if the room we were booked in would work for us and that we would be comfortable. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy access Very easy to get to from the airport, prompt shuttles. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated and Falling Apart The Staff are courteous and helpful but the hotel in general is becoming very outdated and falling apart. The rooms are old and the wallpaper is peeling off. This place needs an extreme makeover! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has always been a great place for us to stay. Very close to Phila Airport. All the staff is accommodating and willing to do anything to make your stay enjoyable. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at PHL Sheraton Suites The room was large and very easy to spread out computers. But the bathroom was old- fixtures were rusting, vents very dirty, counter stained, caulking was missing. Carpets were dirty and stained, lights did not work, lightening was poor in the room, not enough outlets. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is friendly and comfortable I was in Philly for unpleasant reasons (a death in the family) and the staff was very compasionate and nice. I felt comfortable coming back to my room after dealing with all that was going on. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cash policy Great Hotel, but because I was paying with cash, I was treated like a second class citizen. WiFi was included with the room but since I did not have a credit card on file, I was blocked from using that service. I did join the SPG at check-in, however, the way I was treated, Sheraton will be the last on my list, when all else fails. As I felt unwelcomed, I don't believe you will miss me. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has slipped in service...getting to be a dump. Door to room open when I arrived with key; no bath towels; room not cleaned by 4:00PM on three of the days I stayed there; room dirty in some places,,,hair in bathtub....It just did not feel clean. getting out the gate with car a pain despite having ticket Theycould not use the credit card I gave them..It would not swipe... The desk personnel were not allowed to punch in number. I have stayed at your hotel 10 nights already this year. I am going elsewhere next time. March 4, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T10:21:14.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>