Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff I stayed at this hotel for about 5-6 wks in a row for business. The staff always made me feel at home upon arrival and departure. Very courteous, prompt and friendly. Thank you! October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff; quality stay I always enjoy staying here. The staff is so kind. The shuttle is outdated, but gets the job done. September 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by RIP OFF Me and my family was in PA for a family reunion. This hotel is a rip off. The breakfast Buffett the food was cold, the chair in the room was peeling, the toilet was stopped up. They charged me 12.00 a day parking and they were not supposed to. No one in my group paid for parking and when I called and spoke to the manager she refused to remove the fees. My husband and I travel a lot all over. Never ever again will we stay at this rinky dink hotel!!!! I would not recommend this hotel to the rats and cockroaches. Zero stars! Horrible experience just horrible. August 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons I had a fairly ok stay. I ate in Relish, the food was good;however, it took a long time to come out! The bartender accommodated us though! I didn't get his name but he mentioned he was 55 & I think he looks great for his age! Love how he interacted with the guest! The one thing that irritated me the most was when I decided to take a shower and noticed a nasty rag on the shower rod! That's is GROSS!!!!! Also, the water pressure in the sink is low and the water takes forever to go down so I decided to wash my face using the tub water! Terria is nice I spoke with her briefly while waiting for someone! I was under a starhot reservation and didn't want to complain! Housekeeping has to pay attention to detail! August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel We stayed here as part of a park and stay before our trip. could not believe this was a Sheraton!! The staff was not very helpful, the facility was dirty, especially in our room and the pool area. I was surprised when we opened the door to our room, the furniture was old and ripped up. We went to open up the sofa bed and there were crumbs all over it. We asked to have the bedding cleaned but that wasn't done. When we got up the next morning our shower didn't work. When I told the person at the front desk they acted disinterested. Never again!! July 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of response and quality Paid to be upgraded to use the lounge - had a choice between using the lounge and the breakfast dining area. Chose the former, but that was a mistake. As a whole, the food was poor at breakfast in the lounge. Last day, somebody must have decided to not come into work or sleep late, because they were still scrambling to get food out at 7:00 even though they open at 6:00. I asked the front desk if I could switch to breakfast downstairs and they said "no, you cannot change". Nice, no need to accommodate your guest due to your lack of service. Also, they don't provide a folio at your door when checking out - and its not available on line. Again, they don't seem to mind inconveniencing their guests. Won't be staying there again. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quiet and Peaceful Airport Stay - With Great Service I know. I know. You're a fan of Starwood and there are three properties right next to each other - and super-close to the airport. How to choose? Well, if you're looking for "shiny and sleek", there's a lovely property next door. If you're looking for inexpensive SPG points stays with boring rooms, there's another one nearby. But if you're looking for spacious rooms with fridges, lovely views, a club lounge with food that is actually good, facilities for meetings, reunions, or conferences, a thorough and attentive staff, and the kind of sleep where you don't get woken up by hallway noise and door slamming, then the Sheraton Suites Philly airport delivers. Here's what you can expect. It's *not* new. It looks like some other Sheraton suites in layout and design. Some rooms *do* need a small refresher. But you're not staying at the Sheraton Suites because you expected Miami-style decor or a cutting edge nightlife scene. You're here as a short-term traveler, or for a sports-event/concert, or a reunion, or a day-long business meeting or other gathering. You want affordability, space, easy access, reasonable parking, a solid internet, and if you're lucky, a nice bartender who takes interest in your well-being. The staff are what makes the property great, and you'll find amongst them folks who are dedicated to making you feel special - whether a first timer or repeat visitor - hotel crew or conference guest. In other words, the Sheraton Suites caters to a wide-audience and focuses on what a Sheraton Suites should do well - nothing more and nothing less. So, if room size, airport/arena access, and a sense of ease are what you're looking for, then it should be your airport property of choice! June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel Convenient to the airport, 24-hour shuttle and very quiet. Manageable and not a huge place to get lost in. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:09:08.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>