Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Staff went above and beyond for customer service, I believe their names were Tiffany and Meredith. Thanks for correcting the issues. Aside from that, the couch in the room was pretty worn but besides that, pretty solid room. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over-all Rating My entire family had a superb stay for our family reunion. The hospitality was fantastic. The staff were professional, friendly, courteous and met every request with promptness. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best and fun experience I had an amazing stay.The rooms was very clean .The service was great by the best employees Tiffany, Markia, and Meredith. By reading the reviews before I visited the hotel I learned u can't listen to others you have to find out on your own. I would definitely come back and recommend. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and clean I lost my diamond ring in the room somehow; when I got back to the room after house cleaning had come, there was my ring placed on a pillow on a freshly made bed! How happy I was for the honesty of the housekeeper, Nadine!! This means so much to me! THANK YOU! July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheridan suites The hotel was close to the airport with friendly staff. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found a mouse outside my room door Hope you guys really took care of the rodent I found outside my door on the 3rd floor. Let me know if you need proof I got 3 pictures of it staring at my face. I almost stepped on it. Besides that staff was excellent all was good. I was just really grossed out. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel This hotel is very clean the staff is great and the room is very clean June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary This hotel went above and beyond what they were required to. They made several detailed accommodations happen, along with being very pleasant in the process. Kind, courteous, and efficient. Zero problems, outstanding stay. Thank you. June 14, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:32.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>