Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Hotel The Sheraton at the Philadelphia Airport is very convenient. They have a free shuttle to/from the airport and it was very reliable. The hotel is clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and I got a great nights sleep. I would stay again. March 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shady & Skeevy Suites The rooms were grimy. Carpet worn out - tattered furniture - the hallways reek of cigarette smoke. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Get new couch's.. Leather uncomfortable. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad customer service. I must say that this hotel has very bad customer service. I contacted the hotel approx. at 347 pm for shuttle pick up outside the baggage claim terminal. Christian at the front desk told me the shuttle was on its way. the shuttle finally came at 530 pm. I have never waited that long for a hotel shuttle that is right next to the airport. Another problem I encountered was during check out. At approx 405 am I went to the front desk to check out, I was suddenly approached by the shuttle bus driver, he approached me in a verry aggressive manner and stated "What do you want". He seemed angry and very unprofessional, once i boarded the shuttle he did not even ask which airline I was going to..He is describe as a middle age white male, the shuttle left approx at 425 am, License plate unknown. I WILL NEVERY STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. February 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff were the best. But my bed is not the normal Sheraton Sweet Bed. The sheets are washed in some commercial grade cleaner and I could not sleep most of the night as it was very uncomfortable on my skin. Normally when I stay at an SPG property the beds are one thing that I really look forward to (a fantastic night's sleep) Also, the bed is not comfortable at all, nothing like other SPG properties Also I was very disappointed in the TV in the bedroom was like a computer screen and the sound coming from the TV was like an old time TV. The TV in the living room area did not work The room was clean and as I mentioned before the staff are very very friendly. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Staff went above and beyond for customer service, I believe their names were Tiffany and Meredith. Thanks for correcting the issues. Aside from that, the couch in the room was pretty worn but besides that, pretty solid room. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over-all Rating My entire family had a superb stay for our family reunion. The hospitality was fantastic. The staff were professional, friendly, courteous and met every request with promptness. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best and fun experience I had an amazing stay.The rooms was very clean .The service was great by the best employees Tiffany, Markia, and Meredith. By reading the reviews before I visited the hotel I learned u can't listen to others you have to find out on your own. I would definitely come back and recommend. July 7, 2015
  • 2016-05-06 T09:30:03.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>