Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

  • 4101 B Island Avenue
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Had an amazing experience at this hotel. From the experience, to the rooms.. everything was pretty amazing. Quiet a different feel. Most of the experiences we have had with spg rewards have been always pretty good. But unfortunately right before we checked out, we were faced by an extremely rude associate at the front desk. Brandi Gibbs, was very very rude and made us feel pretty worthless. She wasn't willing to explain or answer any questions. Just because of that one particular associate i couldnt give my reviews 5 stars. Apart from our experience with her, everything else was amazing. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Housekeeping staffs in Sheraton property! I asked one of the housekeeping staff in my floor (SPG floor) for 2 towels, she said NO and give me bad attitude. She mentioned that I need to call guest services to request towels and she insist that she can not give the towels to me at that moment. I stayed with numerous Sheraton properties all over US, this Sheraton is Ridiculous and a joke. This Sheraton need better new Management, from the month of October 2013 until January 2014, constantly receive low rating about poor customer service. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poorly Operated and Dirty Staff was horrible, did not respond to requests and had to call several times to get an internet cable, was told I would just have to use internet in lobby even though I was staying at the hotel to work and needed it in my room. Very unprofessional. Did not call a cab when I asked them to schedule on, took an hour to get a cab. Food is overpriced and not very good. The elevators were filthy, floors in hotel were dirty. The room was fairly clean and as with most sheraton hotels the bed was very comfortable. This hotel has the potential to be 4 star like many other sheraton hotels but is operated worse than a 1/2 star hostel. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay hotel is great We were impressed with the friendliness of the hotel but were wowed by the cleanliness of the facilities. A great hotel near the airport for one or two days. Highly recommended. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Airport Hotel! I have stayed here over the years and always look forward to the next visit. It is about 5 minutes via shuttle to the terminals, has a very friendly staff, and all rooms are 2 room suites with a sofa bed in the living area. It is one of 3 Starwood properties in the airport Triplex with an Aloft and Four Points com prising the other two hotels. They have a great restaurant and bar menu and recently changed the options, giving you even more variety. The food is delicious. The indoor pool and gym were fine. BUT..... the BEST part of the hotel is the Concierge Lounge. They have a FEAST for breakfast and dinner as well as snacks during the day. It was complimentary for me since I have Platinum status but is worth the upcharge for guests who are not. There also are 2 large screens TVs there as well as 2 computers and a printer. For those guests that want to use their own computer, it is a quiet place to go online via WiFI for free, rather than using the free lobby internet. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from historical downtown Philadelphia so you can easily stay here and sightsee without much driving. It has come a long way since I first started staying there and is now a first class airport hotel that is very difficult to beat for the price! August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than desirable My first day I had no tissues and old garbage in the desk wastebasket. I called down and advised but was not corrected. the following day I got back and no tissues, and the old garbage was still in the basket. I called down and expressed serious concern. I was told the Supervisor would be advised. The next day I get back to the room, I have tissues but no wash cloths, the ice bucket is still full of old water, the front area is in disarray and the old garbage is still in the basket. I called down for a Supervisor and got the House Keeping Supervisor. I showed her all of the issues and explained the previous two days, she stated that she knew nothing, that she did not work the morning. I was on my way to a meeting and she stated that she would take care of it. Three consecutive days of substandard service and response at a Sheraton, unacceptable! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Waitstaff at breakfast was fantastic. (only had breakfast). Believe individual who waited on me was Pamela and she did a greatttt job in servicing. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced for what you get Pay to park , pay to get internet. I get these free at just about every hotel in the area. Internet claimed it had sauna and steam. It didnt. Bathroon was tired and needs remodeling . tiles were missing.. I would recommend associates and fiends to look elsewhere before booking here August 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>