Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

  • 4101 B Island Avenue
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you want to be disappointed stay here horrible level of service, cleanliness , and Platinum recognition. This is a tired hotel with surly staff. Uncaring, unhelpful, bathroom had hairs and was told hotel was sold out so no other rooms. Couldn't clean it at 1:30am check in. Couldn't find my box of clothes I sent ahead. Required an argument with front desk staff. I have 1300 nites with Starwood and this is makes my top 25 all time worst. Stay at the other Starwood priorities in the same area first. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Housekeeping staffs in Sheraton property! I asked one of the housekeeping staff in my floor (SPG floor) for 2 towels, she said NO and give me bad attitude. She mentioned that I need to call guest services to request towels and she insist that she can not give the towels to me at that moment. I stayed with numerous Sheraton properties all over US, this Sheraton is Ridiculous and a joke. This Sheraton need better new Management, from the month of October 2013 until January 2014, constantly receive low rating about poor customer service. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poorly Operated and Dirty Staff was horrible, did not respond to requests and had to call several times to get an internet cable, was told I would just have to use internet in lobby even though I was staying at the hotel to work and needed it in my room. Very unprofessional. Did not call a cab when I asked them to schedule on, took an hour to get a cab. Food is overpriced and not very good. The elevators were filthy, floors in hotel were dirty. The room was fairly clean and as with most sheraton hotels the bed was very comfortable. This hotel has the potential to be 4 star like many other sheraton hotels but is operated worse than a 1/2 star hostel. December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler Not impressed with lack of Restaurant/Bar staff. No concern about customers. No Wireless service in rooms, only on first floor in the Bar/lounge area. Daily Parking fee, requiring daily "ticket stamping" at front desk for parking ticket. Malfunctioning ticket machine at Gate. No duplicate receipts provided to Business customers - had to ask front desk upon departure. Not for the Business traveler.... November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveling for opera This property was my first travel night in a 5-night trip to attend opera in Philadelphia and then on to Chicago. The convenience of this hotel to the airport, the frequency of their large shuttle bus, and the general staff professionalism are among the reasons that this is my 4th stay here, which met all expectations of comfort and support for a solo traveler. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pro's and Con's The Sheraton Suites Philly has wonderfully comfortable beds! The property is attractive and up to date and the room was spacious for our big family. So we really enjoyed the room which was what we needed. Unfortunately, my greeting upon check-in was less than enthusiastic. The woman who checked me in made me feel as if she couldn't have cared less about my arrival. She was not at all warm and welcoming or accomodating in any way. It may sound trivial but it really set a tone for my opinion about the property and my stay. November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A qualified endorsement Stranded by Winter storm Juno, I chose to stay at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia airport. The upsides? Close by, fairly priced, staff are helpful and friendly and the hotel had space. The mattress and bedding are excellent. The downsides? Paying for wifi these days is just ridiculous; no business traveller hotel should charge for wifi. additionally, the wifi that was available was unsecured so my Microsoft Office 365 refused the connection. The rooms are well used; torn wallpaper, paint on switchplates and the carpet, water damaged plaster on the bathroom ceiling, crumbs on the floors and the previous guest's hair in the bathroom. I don't blame the room cleaners mind you; their job is thankless, underpaid and their efficiency rewarded, not their attention to the details. The room furniture is visibly scratched and scarred. I hope Sheraton can step up its game and begin to pay closer attention to these details in all its hotels. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the Little Things...! I have been staying at this location for many years due to the fantastic staff. The front desk staff are wonderful and receptive as is the Club Lounge attendant, Shawn.The rooms need to be updated. But the thing that prompted me to write this review is the lack of regard for the "little things" that make the difference! The printer in the Club Lounge has not worked for months. I was told that the only thing the matter with it is a cartridge that ran out of ink. This should be easy to replace. The printer at the Link in the lobby is now $0.40 per page. Other brands do not charge to print something and this hotel used to allow up to 5 pages free in the lobby. Another example is lack of an extra (spare) roll of toilet paper in the rooms, which other brands always do. On more than one occasion, I ran out of TP because the paper was almost down to the cardboard core in each of the two rolls in the bathroom. It's the little things! There were no paper cups for coffee/tea in the lounge nor any snacks, water, or soda.... at 3 PM. It is the little things...! I continue to return due to the friendliness of the staff. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T18:09:37.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>