シェラトンスイート・フィラデルフィアエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19153
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 4,101 B Island Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Housekeeping staffs in Sheraton property! I asked one of the housekeeping staff in my floor (SPG floor) for 2 towels, she said NO and give me bad attitude. She mentioned that I need to call guest services to request towels and she insist that she can not give the towels to me at that moment. I stayed with numerous Sheraton properties all over US, this Sheraton is Ridiculous and a joke. This Sheraton need better new Management, from the month of October 2013 until January 2014, constantly receive low rating about poor customer service. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poorly Operated and Dirty Staff was horrible, did not respond to requests and had to call several times to get an internet cable, was told I would just have to use internet in lobby even though I was staying at the hotel to work and needed it in my room. Very unprofessional. Did not call a cab when I asked them to schedule on, took an hour to get a cab. Food is overpriced and not very good. The elevators were filthy, floors in hotel were dirty. The room was fairly clean and as with most sheraton hotels the bed was very comfortable. This hotel has the potential to be 4 star like many other sheraton hotels but is operated worse than a 1/2 star hostel. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gentleman working the club room was great. He did a great job presenting the food and very helpful. I was a bit concerned regarding the hotel's cleanliness and staffing before we arrived because of unfavorable reviews on line. The staff when we checked in we're all excellent. Everyone was very helpful and professional. The room was very clean and we heard no outside noise. The hors d'oeuvres were excellent in the club room. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay This hotel could be a little cleaner with the housekeeping. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving week Stayed in this hotel over Thanksgiving week. It was comfortable, the staff was courteous, and the location was convenient for the purposes of our visit. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected I travel a lot to Philadelphia and stay generall at the downtown Sheraton on Dock Street. I was stuck at this hotel due to the flight cancellations to Buffalo (84" snow storm!!) This Sheraton turned out to be better than expected. Excellent staff, reasonable pricing and great service. The airport shuttle service was a bonus. The room was like a suite with two TVs and a fridge. The microwave was by the ice machine. Nice clean and everything in good working condition. I recommend this hotel to all. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Lovely very cozy When I arrived at the Sheraton, The desk clerk was very pleasant. The room was very nice. We went down to order food from Relish and the staff was simple beautiful. I had a great time. I really look forward to coming again. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler Not impressed with lack of Restaurant/Bar staff. No concern about customers. No Wireless service in rooms, only on first floor in the Bar/lounge area. Daily Parking fee, requiring daily "ticket stamping" at front desk for parking ticket. Malfunctioning ticket machine at Gate. No duplicate receipts provided to Business customers - had to ask front desk upon departure. Not for the Business traveler.... November 21, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>