Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over-all Rating My entire family had a superb stay for our family reunion. The hospitality was fantastic. The staff were professional, friendly, courteous and met every request with promptness. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best and fun experience I had an amazing stay.The rooms was very clean .The service was great by the best employees Tiffany, Markia, and Meredith. By reading the reviews before I visited the hotel I learned u can't listen to others you have to find out on your own. I would definitely come back and recommend. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and clean I lost my diamond ring in the room somehow; when I got back to the room after house cleaning had come, there was my ring placed on a pillow on a freshly made bed! How happy I was for the honesty of the housekeeper, Nadine!! This means so much to me! THANK YOU! July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheridan suites The hotel was close to the airport with friendly staff. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found a mouse outside my room door Hope you guys really took care of the rodent I found outside my door on the 3rd floor. Let me know if you need proof I got 3 pictures of it staring at my face. I almost stepped on it. Besides that staff was excellent all was good. I was just really grossed out. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel This hotel is very clean the staff is great and the room is very clean June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary This hotel went above and beyond what they were required to. They made several detailed accommodations happen, along with being very pleasant in the process. Kind, courteous, and efficient. Zero problems, outstanding stay. Thank you. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room!! I was amazed at how large the suite was. At a cocktail party held for SPG visitors, I learned this hotel will be undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation. A new chef is in place and the food I had was very, very good. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:21:33.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>