费城机场喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • B 岛大道 4101 号
  • 邮政编码 19153
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, but.......... We enjoyed our stay in this hotel everything was great the room, the amenities etc...... The only thing that was not that good was the reception staff especially the ones who were there in the morning, although they were not busy at all when I needed to get my room card changed since it would not allow me into the club lounge (a very simple request .. I guess) and a question regarding the local area, the lady there was really rude and very cold when she was talking to me so I decided on changing my card and did not want to ask her any more questions just to cut it short, not as friendly as one would expect a receptionist to be in the front desk of a Sheraton! Now there was one lady who we seemed to run into wherever we went and that was a pleasent experience with her, her name is "Janea" (I hope i spelled the name right) she was our server wen we had our first dinner in the hotel's restaurant and we were really happy when we met her again the following 2 days in the club lounge when we had our breakfast there. she was smiling all the time, Very helpful and great with everyone around, she made sure that everyone there was taken care of , to me this is what real hospitality is. I wish that all the staff that we encountered were as good as she was! September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel Freindlyness and attention to customers Hotel was very friendly and all personelle recognized me from previously stays. Nive to know they pay attentionto who is in the hotel. Shuttle ride from airport was very crowed with 4 persons standing. I was lucky to get one of the last 2 seats. Appeared to be a danbgerous situtation. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Housekeeping staffs in Sheraton property! I asked one of the housekeeping staff in my floor (SPG floor) for 2 towels, she said NO and give me bad attitude. She mentioned that I need to call guest services to request towels and she insist that she can not give the towels to me at that moment. I stayed with numerous Sheraton properties all over US, this Sheraton is Ridiculous and a joke. This Sheraton need better new Management, from the month of October 2013 until January 2014, constantly receive low rating about poor customer service. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poorly Operated and Dirty Staff was horrible, did not respond to requests and had to call several times to get an internet cable, was told I would just have to use internet in lobby even though I was staying at the hotel to work and needed it in my room. Very unprofessional. Did not call a cab when I asked them to schedule on, took an hour to get a cab. Food is overpriced and not very good. The elevators were filthy, floors in hotel were dirty. The room was fairly clean and as with most sheraton hotels the bed was very comfortable. This hotel has the potential to be 4 star like many other sheraton hotels but is operated worse than a 1/2 star hostel. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Airport Hotel! I have stayed here over the years and always look forward to the next visit. It is about 5 minutes via shuttle to the terminals, has a very friendly staff, and all rooms are 2 room suites with a sofa bed in the living area. It is one of 3 Starwood properties in the airport Triplex with an Aloft and Four Points com prising the other two hotels. They have a great restaurant and bar menu and recently changed the options, giving you even more variety. The food is delicious. The indoor pool and gym were fine. BUT..... the BEST part of the hotel is the Concierge Lounge. They have a FEAST for breakfast and dinner as well as snacks during the day. It was complimentary for me since I have Platinum status but is worth the upcharge for guests who are not. There also are 2 large screens TVs there as well as 2 computers and a printer. For those guests that want to use their own computer, it is a quiet place to go online via WiFI for free, rather than using the free lobby internet. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from historical downtown Philadelphia so you can easily stay here and sightsee without much driving. It has come a long way since I first started staying there and is now a first class airport hotel that is very difficult to beat for the price! August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Had an amazing experience at this hotel. From the experience, to the rooms.. everything was pretty amazing. Quiet a different feel. Most of the experiences we have had with spg rewards have been always pretty good. But unfortunately right before we checked out, we were faced by an extremely rude associate at the front desk. Brandi Gibbs, was very very rude and made us feel pretty worthless. She wasn't willing to explain or answer any questions. Just because of that one particular associate i couldnt give my reviews 5 stars. Apart from our experience with her, everything else was amazing. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler Not impressed with lack of Restaurant/Bar staff. No concern about customers. No Wireless service in rooms, only on first floor in the Bar/lounge area. Daily Parking fee, requiring daily "ticket stamping" at front desk for parking ticket. Malfunctioning ticket machine at Gate. No duplicate receipts provided to Business customers - had to ask front desk upon departure. Not for the Business traveler.... November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay hotel is great We were impressed with the friendliness of the hotel but were wowed by the cleanliness of the facilities. A great hotel near the airport for one or two days. Highly recommended. September 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>