The Park Lane Hotel, London

  • Piccadilly
  • London,
  • England
  • W1J 7BX
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 753 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and well-located hotel in central London I was really happy the 2nd day of my stay when a very nice room was assigned to me: in fact, I was disappointed by the room given at my arrival, which was not a Sheraton level of standard (it had also been recommended by a gentleman at Reception who said "the higher, the better" !). April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom is circa WW2 Although the hotel is in a very good location, the bathtub/shower combo looks like it is has not been updated since WW2. It is not adequate for the 21st century. The hotel is under renovation - expect dust and noise. The front desk is friendly but unresponsive after you check-out. I asked them to email a copy of my final folio - they never did. Overall, by London standards, this hotel is below par. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by going beyond i arrived on an early flight and pre-requested an early check-in which front desk kindly obliged upon my arrival. not only was i able to check-in into my room quickly but front desk (ayrton) offered the breakfast platinum amenity for that day also. ayrton also kindly organised my luggage to be sent to my room whilst i continued to the breakfast bar. all staff during my stay were extremely responsive to all my needs. i would recommend this hotel without reservation. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Hotel under Reno leaky shower faucet but still I can give this hotel 5 stars. The reason was the service and staff where just Awesome. It has been at least 1 year since I have stayed here something has changed maybe new mangers or new staff keep it up. From front desk to Palm court 5 stars the best stay ever for me. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under Renovation Hotel is under renovation yet still hobbling along, best wait till the work is complete before staying here. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a little tired. I've always loved the Park Lane Hotel but on this stay it felt a little tired, the walls in my suite were grubby, the hallways were cold and it's in the middle of a refurb. I will probably try somewhere else next time I am in London. The location is great but the hotel needs some work. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel dated The facilities is undergoine rennovations, so the checkin area is crammed and to enter in from park lane is strange and unclear how to get to the back. I feel the carpet on 1st floor, once you get out of the elevator is not appealling and feels old in the lower level lobby and eating area. Where my room size was acceptable, and beds were fine, the overall level of decor is not what we expected. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go for it. After reading all the bad reviews, I was really concern to stay at the hotel, but I had a great stay. My room was really reasonable, really cozy, descent bathroom, everything working perfectly. The hotel is under refurb but I could see any work being done, witch was good. No noise at all. The hotel is stunning the way it is and it will be amazing after the works are finished, I am sure. The only problems that I would like to address: my room was not available when I arrived, at 13:00, I was asked to get back at 15:30. I requested early check in months ago, ok, no problem they did not have aroma for me, but the check in should be at 3pm... No upgrade for Gold Member. No major problems, but if I had my early chec/even the usual check in or the upgrade, I would be 100% satisfied. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:59:33.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>