Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by LifeTime Platinum Status Not Recognized This hotel does not meet even the lowest of starwood standards, and most certinly does not deserve a category 5 rating. The rooms are completely outdated, displaying extreme wear, the woodwork is chipped throughout the room. The bathroom is the worst I have ever encountered during my extensive travels, there is rust, no place to store toliteries, and a combination tub and shower circa 1950's.. While waiting for the elevator, I happened to look up and noticed what appears to be both disgusting and unsafe pieces of rotting plywood or drywll screwed into a large hole in the ceiling. This hotel most certainly should be closed throughout the renovation period. By far the worst experience I have had to date at any Starwood property. September 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait until the construction is done First I got to the hotel at 3:30 pm and room was not ready... We waited an hour and 1/2 only to be put into a room that smelled of mildew and a shower with a shower curtain that did not make it all the way around the shower so the floor in the bathroom floods every time you shower (probably reason for room smell). No accessible plugs to use in the bathroom or anywhere near a mirror. No complimentary water in the room. Next.. If a customer has a do not disturb sign on their room you should not be entering their room. After we waited for our room we went to the desk received a key and proceeded to the elevator, one of the hotel employees caught us at the elevator... He said too many guests had requested late checkout and he would get us into a different room the next day. I didn't think anything of it. We were only on vacation in London for 3 days.... I was not going to sit in my room waiting for someone to call and give us instructions on if or when they would be giving us another room. At 5:00pm the next day I received a call ( 24 hours after receiving our key ) the gentleman was pretty rude and said to me why was I not packed and where was I and could I come back to the hotel and pack so they could change my room now. I asked the gentleman how would he know if I was packed or not and if my do not disturb sign was on my room why would someone have gone in and if he could call me now why wouldn't he have call me first... Not to mention we had over 3000 dollars in the room safe. I told him I am nowhere near the hotel I am on vacation. That I will stay in the room I am in since I am only there two more nights...I am very dissatisfied with the quality of this hotel... I am not sure how it is classified as 5 stars other then its location. I was very upset that my room had been entered without my consent, we were getting on a duck tour 10 minutes later and honestly I don't even remember it because I was too worried if my things or safe had been tampered with. September 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest I was fully aware that the hotel was under renovation. However, when I made the reservation, the hotel noted that renovated rooms will be available during my stay in August. I received an email from the manager that renovations were delayed and that renovated rooms will not be available 2-3 weeks prior which did not leave me with much time to make alternate arrangements considering my hectic schedule. The hotel needed renovations 20 years ago. It's disappointing that so little priority was given for the upkeep in the past years that rooms have faded carpets and sinks with two separate faucets - one for cold and another for hot. We are no longer in the dark ages. Simple upkeep would have kept the hotel in much better conditions. The only upside is the location and comfortable bed. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Just returned from a stay at the Pr Lane. The hotel is under renovation but don;t let that detour you. The location is ideal only steps from the tube and walking distance to tourist attractions. Buckingham Palace is just across the park. But mostly I would like to acknowledge the service. I have hundreds of Starwood stays under me and the Park Lane staff is at the top of the list. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Park Lane We spent 5 nights at the Park Lane Hotel and couldn't be happier with our stay. Very comfortable room and bed. An absolutely beautiful hotel and you can't beat the location. I was very impressed with the level of service and friendliness we received from the front desk during our entire stay. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I am a recent SPG platinum but have probably about 50 different SPG + other hotels under belt over just last 2 years. My experience at Park Lane with staff was the best by far. I arrived at 8.30 am from a transatlantic flight to a full hotel. I asked if could possibly have an room early but was full. A room was expected to be available at 11 am and so I was offered a quiet room and provided with tea while I wait. a room came available early and they rushed to ready it for me. I was in my 9.30. I also ended up working through the following night (jet lag) and at 3 am I needed some printing and asked if they had a business office. The desk manager offered to print my 50 page document in color for free and deliver to my room. So helpful. I found the staff to be very welcoming and enthusiastic to help make my stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you! August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't do it! You will be reading the reviews wondering if you should try it as it looks nice, is in a great location and the comments about "old hotel" may just mean authentic and traditional. Don't do it! The hotel is under renovation and I trust that this will improve many aspects of the hotel but, for me, there is no justification for the high cost of this hotel. Old room finishes, poor room and bathroom amenities, terrible television #size and channel selection#, uncomfortable bed, unacceptable WiFi, grumpy staff and on! The Palm Court is suffering from having the skylights covered in construction protection and scaffolding so it is nothing like the photos right now. There are currently no guest spaces where it is pleasant to relax. In my opinion there are only 2 rooms on each floor worth getting #X10 and X11# that look to Green Park. Other rooms look either to the wall of the next building or to the wing of the hotel under renovation. Hopefully the renovation will improve the facilities and the staff will up their game. At half the price this would be an acceptable hotel but at this high price there is no excuse for a London hotel at such a prestigious address. July 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally Bad Experience The air conditioning is out of order during my stay during the summer. It was hot and a lot of frustration to open the window and it was very noisy. The overall experience was real bad. I had never came across such bad experience with SPG properties over the last 10 years. This is sure a very "unique" one. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:20.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_790, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>