空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by spg 1000 guest not a lot of Plat/SPG 100 recognition upon check-in ; in many other SPG hotels duty manager will great Plat/SPG100 guest and ask if there are anything they can do for them September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and incredible food The hotel was beautiful and in an incredible location. The service went above and beyond what we expected. Of corse the bed was perfect and the room immaculate. The staff at the front desk and concierge were so helpful. We stayed in London for 10 days and the meal we had at this hotel's restaraunt was the most memorable. It is called Mercante and besides perfect service, we felt like we were having dinner in Italy. The food was perfect! September 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is a construction zone We were placed in room 548 and immediately noticed very loud banging, drilling, and general construction noise. It appears to have been right above our room and prevented our infant son from sleeping. We complained three times during our stay and nothing was done about it. Our nanny could not hear the noise in her smaller room (507) so I am left to believe that not all rooms are near the noise. I don't understand why we were not offered a room in a quieter location. We also did not receive a follow up call from the manager after we called twice and then subsequently emailed. During our stay, the hot water was off and the fire alarm was being tested - both with short notice to guests - and the front entrance was closed due to scaffolding. We could work around these inconveniences but the noise was unacceptable, particularly when the hotel has many international guests who are on different sleep schedules due to jet lag. I also was dismayed that the taxi entrance at the back of the hotel appeared empty when we arrived around 9pm on Sunday and we had to go find a bellman inside to assist with our luggage. Likewise, upon our departure our two calls down for a bellman were ignored and I had to go downstairs to retrieve one, setting our departure back 20 minutes. I am left to believe that the hotel is not ready for guests yet, and despite the inconvenience there is no accommodation to guests - not even a welcome drink or breakfast to make up for it, and certainly not a return call from management. On the plus side, it was a great location, which I am sure will make it a great spot when it's actually completed and when the management issues with staff get worked out in a year or two. September 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT AS GOOD AS BEFORE RENOVATIONS Comfortable chairs are gone; replaced by very small chairs made for people under 5 feet tall. Look carefully and you'll see it. If you want to watch TV or read, sit on the bed. If you see a sofa or chaise lounge in the photos, keep in mind you can't move it for watching TV (now built into the wall.) ---- The English atmosphere of the Park Lane is being erased and this will be just another Sheraton. The English restaurant is gone, replaced by Italian. Customer service is polite but gets nothing done. Toilet seat was falling off loose; took 1 1/2 days and 3 calls to have it fixed. --- Gold and Platinum used to get full breakfast, now continental plus one hot entrée. Entrée might be eggs and ham but doused in Ragu sauce. Disgusting! There are still quite a few good things here, at a hotel we used to love, but the baby-sized lounge chairs are a killer. After a hard day of sightseeing we want to enjoy an hour or so of TV. Can't do that here anymore. Almost any deluxe or even 2nd class room would have at least 1 comfortable chair. Not here, not anymore. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location! The location of the Sheraton Grand Park Lane is exceptional. Was able to walk to most major attractions. The staff was incredible! I was so very pleasantly surprised at the size and amenities of our room. I remember the rooms in London hotels being notoriously small. The renovations seemed to be almost completed, as the hotel was exquisite. I didn't have one complaint. This will definitely be my hotel of choice should I visit London again, and I will be highly recommending it to friends, family, and business associates. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night mangr you have one a great night manger he name mohamed helpful and class gentel man try to make him work day and night i am in the hotel now i have 2 rooms untel 20 sep thank you hotel is great and i recommend to all my costumer in my travel agent please try to train the guist realation like mr mohamed the night manger August 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Reception and No Status Recognition I waited for quite some time upon arrival to get any response from the the host at reception. The lady was very dismissive, constantly referring to how full the hotel was. I made the reservation well in advance, yet she tried to put me in a room with 2 double beds- not a queen bed. She also mentioned there would be no recognition of my platinum status. The room was cramped and I stared at the wall of a dingy alley- not the comfortable stay I was hoping for. I will not be staying at the hotel ever again. I hope for a better response from my future stay at an SPG hotel- not least based on my Platinum status, but perhaps out of common decency. August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a Major Overhaul Yikes, this place is sub-standard. I checked out after one night and moved to another Starwood property. The staff was quite professional and friendly, however. August 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:09.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 next>>