パークレーンホテル,ロンドン

  • イギリス
  • W1J 7BX
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • Piccadilly
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We spent a week at the Park Lane and it was wonderful! I was worried about the renovations they're going through, and the prior reviews, but it appears a lot has changed in the past few months. Yes, the temporary reception is in the rear of the hotel, but it's not an issue and staffed with wonderful front desk personnel and around the clock accommodating concierges. The renovations are only on weekdays from 10AM - 4PM and the only inconvenience is seeing the scaffolding outside the windows. The location is a short walk to the Green Park Tube stop and 1/2 mile walk through Green Park to Buckingham Palace which is very convenient. The Shepherd Market area is a 5 min walk to 10+ wonderful Pubs and other types of cuisine. Shopping is a 15 - 20 min walk or short taxi. I love the vintage style bathroom fixtures and heated towel bars. We'll be back, it was wonderful! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendship and quality I think this hotel has both friendship and quality. So we stayed comfortably and happily.See you again. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and well-located hotel in central London I was really happy the 2nd day of my stay when a very nice room was assigned to me: in fact, I was disappointed by the room given at my arrival, which was not a Sheraton level of standard (it had also been recommended by a gentleman at Reception who said "the higher, the better" !). April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom is circa WW2 Although the hotel is in a very good location, the bathtub/shower combo looks like it is has not been updated since WW2. It is not adequate for the 21st century. The hotel is under renovation - expect dust and noise. The front desk is friendly but unresponsive after you check-out. I asked them to email a copy of my final folio - they never did. Overall, by London standards, this hotel is below par. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by going beyond i arrived on an early flight and pre-requested an early check-in which front desk kindly obliged upon my arrival. not only was i able to check-in into my room quickly but front desk (ayrton) offered the breakfast platinum amenity for that day also. ayrton also kindly organised my luggage to be sent to my room whilst i continued to the breakfast bar. all staff during my stay were extremely responsive to all my needs. i would recommend this hotel without reservation. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Hotel under Reno leaky shower faucet but still I can give this hotel 5 stars. The reason was the service and staff where just Awesome. It has been at least 1 year since I have stayed here something has changed maybe new mangers or new staff keep it up. From front desk to Palm court 5 stars the best stay ever for me. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under Renovation Hotel is under renovation yet still hobbling along, best wait till the work is complete before staying here. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a little tired. I've always loved the Park Lane Hotel but on this stay it felt a little tired, the walls in my suite were grubby, the hallways were cold and it's in the middle of a refurb. I will probably try somewhere else next time I am in London. The location is great but the hotel needs some work. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T20:13:44.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_777, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>