Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Downton Abbey of hotels I am a very regular guest at this property mainly for business travel . The hotel is being completely renovated and one requires a little patience while this takes place but the standard of care from the staff is second to none and nothing is compromised.. I always get greeted by name from all members of staff and they cannot do enough to make sure that I am well looked after. In fact if they find out its a special occasion or that my family are going to be with me they go more than the extra mile. Management at the hotel make a big effort. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton I have stayed As a SPG long time Platinum member, I have stayed on 100s of different SPG hotels. This is the worst of them. Construction noise right against the wall the bed is on, starting in early hours AND weekends. Terrible internet that either couldn't connect at all or is unusable due to speed. Staff didn't assist satisfactorily. I'll not stay here again. Their manager reached out to my email complaint but when I suggested a discount was in order I didn't even get reply. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hidden Gem The hotel is going thru a renovation which I am sure will take this hotel from good to great. However the number one thing that I look for is customer service and this place had it. Stayed on a free night for my husbands birthday, the hotel went out of their way to make the stay special. Felt like a valued SPG guest and member and look forward to returning. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is undergoing much needed renovations. The outside of the hotel is beautiful. When we checked in the receptionist was very nice and gave us a large room for our family of 4. The room was outdated but clean. The location was great for us. Very close to Hyde Park, an easy walk to the Piccadilly area and close to restaurants. We would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to seeing the hotel after the renovations are finished. October 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by LifeTime Platinum Status Not Recognized This hotel does not meet even the lowest of starwood standards, and most certinly does not deserve a category 5 rating. The rooms are completely outdated, displaying extreme wear, the woodwork is chipped throughout the room. The bathroom is the worst I have ever encountered during my extensive travels, there is rust, no place to store toliteries, and a combination tub and shower circa 1950's.. While waiting for the elevator, I happened to look up and noticed what appears to be both disgusting and unsafe pieces of rotting plywood or drywll screwed into a large hole in the ceiling. This hotel most certainly should be closed throughout the renovation period. By far the worst experience I have had to date at any Starwood property. September 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait until the construction is done First I got to the hotel at 3:30 pm and room was not ready... We waited an hour and 1/2 only to be put into a room that smelled of mildew and a shower with a shower curtain that did not make it all the way around the shower so the floor in the bathroom floods every time you shower (probably reason for room smell). No accessible plugs to use in the bathroom or anywhere near a mirror. No complimentary water in the room. Next.. If a customer has a do not disturb sign on their room you should not be entering their room. After we waited for our room we went to the desk received a key and proceeded to the elevator, one of the hotel employees caught us at the elevator... He said too many guests had requested late checkout and he would get us into a different room the next day. I didn't think anything of it. We were only on vacation in London for 3 days.... I was not going to sit in my room waiting for someone to call and give us instructions on if or when they would be giving us another room. At 5:00pm the next day I received a call ( 24 hours after receiving our key ) the gentleman was pretty rude and said to me why was I not packed and where was I and could I come back to the hotel and pack so they could change my room now. I asked the gentleman how would he know if I was packed or not and if my do not disturb sign was on my room why would someone have gone in and if he could call me now why wouldn't he have call me first... Not to mention we had over 3000 dollars in the room safe. I told him I am nowhere near the hotel I am on vacation. That I will stay in the room I am in since I am only there two more nights...I am very dissatisfied with the quality of this hotel... I am not sure how it is classified as 5 stars other then its location. I was very upset that my room had been entered without my consent, we were getting on a duck tour 10 minutes later and honestly I don't even remember it because I was too worried if my things or safe had been tampered with. September 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest I was fully aware that the hotel was under renovation. However, when I made the reservation, the hotel noted that renovated rooms will be available during my stay in August. I received an email from the manager that renovations were delayed and that renovated rooms will not be available 2-3 weeks prior which did not leave me with much time to make alternate arrangements considering my hectic schedule. The hotel needed renovations 20 years ago. It's disappointing that so little priority was given for the upkeep in the past years that rooms have faded carpets and sinks with two separate faucets - one for cold and another for hot. We are no longer in the dark ages. Simple upkeep would have kept the hotel in much better conditions. The only upside is the location and comfortable bed. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Just returned from a stay at the Pr Lane. The hotel is under renovation but don;t let that detour you. The location is ideal only steps from the tube and walking distance to tourist attractions. Buckingham Palace is just across the park. But mostly I would like to acknowledge the service. I have hundreds of Starwood stays under me and the Park Lane staff is at the top of the list. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:02.927-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>