Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated rooms are great This hotel is under deep renovation, ask for quiet room. My overall experience is great, much better than two years ago. Good job, thank you! But I still waiting my points for green choice... May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best interior design & friendliest Front Desk staff! Last year I booked the Park Lane for the first time and although it was in the middle of renovation, I already liked the new rooms and the way it started to look. Now I am back on a nearly monthly basis, one major reason for this is the absolute fantastic design and the fact that every room is brand new! And also for a reasonable price, given the location. Another main reason is the welcoming and the friendliness of front dest staff, especially Roman. Whether I travel with colleagues or on my own, he & the team always make us feel welcome and go the extra mile for any requests. Best front desk team I came across for years! Now I look forward to an SPG lounge coming soon, and then this is my perfect hotel (business or pleasure) in London! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A London Landmark Returned to Her Former Glory OVERALL IMPRESSION: The restoration of this Grande Dame of London Hostelry has been carried out with mastery and sensitivity. Although not totally complete, this work has already returned the Park Lane to a superior position amongst the city’s offerings. SPG RECOGNITION: Extraordinary. All of my preferences - as advised by my SPG Ambassador - were honored…even my choice of snack for the in-room amenity. Name and preference recognition was impressive - it was very evident that staff does their homework and is eager to accord VIP treatment to loyal guests. We were upgraded to a newly-restored Park Suite. THE ROOM: The Park Suite. I am a student of historic hotels and follow restorations such as this one very closely. I am very impressed with the sensitivity to the hotel’s artistic heritage in the choice of color scheme, art and materials in the new decor - all of which pay homage to the hotel’s glorious deco past. This two-room room in particular is large and airy - with five windows - and offers splendid views over the London skyline. LOCATION: Ideal - across from Green Park, along Piccadilly, with both Hyde Park Corner and Green Park tube stations within a few minutes walk. The delightful Shepherds’ Market is just a couple of minutes walk behind the hotel. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: This visit was a birthday celebration and the hotel went all out to recognize and honor this event with thoughtful amenities…not once but twice! ONE THING TO KNOW: Building work is still ongoing but it in no way will detract from your stay. The only slightly less than marvelous service, in fact, is the breakfast which is being served in a meeting room but I am sure this will be rectified once the new Brick Street restaurant opens. Unfortunately, the most spectacular feature of the hotel - the Palm Court - will not be open for a couple of months. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff/Excellent Location Enjoyed a three night stay at the Park Lane. The staff made our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Big thanks to Frederico, Yolanda, Jakub, and Juliana (or Johanna from Greece - sorry I am unsure of the name). They were so friendly and helpful with directions, train information, and changing my money. Bell staff (I believe one of the friendly and hardworking men was named Michael - I didn't catch the name of the others) took care of our luggage and delivered promptly to our room. Housekeeping cleaned our room 433 very well and left water bottle and extra shampoo I requested. The location of the hotel is excellent. We are a couple of blocks from the underground that gave us direct link to the airport (about 50 minutes with stops). There were so many restaurants and the famous Oxford Circus, Europe's largest shopping street is within 10 minute walk. Buckingham Palace is about a 10 minute walk as well. Thank you to the marvelous staff at the Park Lane! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great revamp sympathetic to art deco period Total revamp of hotel is now nearly completed and sympathethically done in keeping with art deco period. If you are put off by the final phase of 'works in progress' don't be. Excellent hotel with great friendly long serving staff. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by even making accommodation for the renovations, I cannot recommend I am a loyal Starwood member, so when I go to a big city I will choose from among the Starwood portfolio. On this (business) trip, price was a bit more of a consideration and so I tried the Park Lane (for the first time). I was fully aware of the renovation going on and willing to make some sacrifices to get a better room rate. (For example, there is not yet a club lounge, and if you want to exercise they will send you up to the Meridien Piccadilly to use the fitness center there.) Even still, I cannot recommend this hotel. A few observations: 1) The breakfast buffet was really bad. Yes, you have to prepare food in bulk--but I've had better food at literally every other Sheraton I've stayed at (and I've stayed at a lot). The eggs were gross and runny. The ham had the consistency of leather. The waffles were cloyingly sweet. The cured salmon was badly dried out--as if it had been sitting out multiple hours or days until someone took it. 2) As a platinum, I was given a voucher for a free drink at the bar. The only drink it entitled me to was a glass of the house red or house white. I took the red, a merlot. It was quite bad and not worth drinking. 3) Although I was staying in a fully renovated room, it was still cold just like old hotels I used to stay at in the UK a generation ago. It appears that the culprit was thin windows and lack of insulation. Why you would not get really good thick windows and proper insulation when doing a massive renovation is beyond me. 4) The means of operating the shower is highly non-intuitive. The problem here is compounded by the fact that I have bad eyesight and obviously cannot wear my glasses in the shower. I had to figure how to work the thing the hard way. 5) The lighting in the breakfast room is extremely dim and, again due to my bad eyesight, it was nearly impossible for me to read a newspaper over breakfast. In fairness, the rate was fair for the location, and my renovated room was quite nice. Romy at check-in was delightful and professional. Still, unless the Park Lane comes in at least GBP 100 per night less, I'd definitely want to stay at the Meridien Piccadilly, which IMO is superior in every way. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKING A COMEBACK! Let's be honest this hotel took a dive over the past couple of years because it got dated. But no longer! The Park Lane of Mayfair is back!. They are redoing the rooms art deco style and all the common areas are being redecorated. We stayed in a beautiful and large suite that had excellent furnishings and very comfortable king bed. The Staff was overly responsive to our needs and were as kind as can be. The gym will not be completed till march (that is what we heard) but they gave us passes to work out at a nearby facility. The new restaurant Smith and Whistle had excellent hand crafted cocktails and tasteful small plates. We will definitely come back as it is in a great area. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - Fantastic Location Though the hotel was undergoing renovations at the time we stayed it did not detract in anyway. Our room was lovely - comfortable bed and linens. Hotel interior was grand and of a bygone era. Staff was friendly and helpful with our many inquiries. Only had breakfast one morning and it was satisfying and filling. The location is central to downtown London - basically across the park from Buckingham Palace! Will look forward to returning to see the improvements. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:44.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 next>>