Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just awful Platinum recogintion was way below expectations. Room was shabby to say the least. Large marks/stains on the walls, furniture in disrepair and very few electrical outlets in the room (some were covered over with plastic panels to keep guests from using them). The towel heater in the bathroom was left on even though it was blisteringly hot outside, so whole room was stifflingly hot when we checked in. Hotel badly in need of refurbishment. Buffet breakfast was pretty poor as well. May be nice after remodel, but until then I would stay away. I have never left a bad review, but this hotel is just not up to Starwood standards. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor Such a shame - I imagine this hotel was beautiful once but that was a very long time ago now. Considering where the hotel is and the name of the brand, I have never been so disappointed in a hotel as much as this. It is so overdue a refurb its embarassing, in fact shocking. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A 4star hotel at best This hotel is definitely outdated, it needs a lot of TLC. Although the location is very good, there is plenty to let it down. The staff is generally unfriendly and rude, it feels like there is not a nice atmosphere around. So much for Platinum, and loyalty... got a standard room and was told that there was no upgrade available. Fair enough... but when I called SPG they told me that there was plenty availability. The last upgrade to this facility was probably done in ... 1976?! Will I come back? I don't know... might want to give it a second chance, at least in respect to service, who knows, maybe I will feel welcome as a platinum member next time. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton Park Lane All the staff that we came into contact with or required assistance from were extremely professional, competent and recognized our needs immediately and responded appropriately. They're friendly and kind. Staying at the Sheraton Park Lane is always comfortable. The location is hard to beat, the rooms are comfortable and clean and the atmosphere in the hotel itself is relaxing. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff We stayed for 8 nights and had a lovely experience. The front desk staff was excellent and the room was very nice and cleaning staff did an excellent job. The air conditioning worked fantastically and the bed was firm and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nees Updating Im sure this hotel was amazing in its hey day but it needs a refurb of which I believe is taking place from Sept 2014. Im sure it will be back to its amazingness once done. Still a nice hotel and we were treated extremely well. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience I've ever had The first night of my stay, the hotel had a party in its ballroom - it was so loud that my bed was 'thudding,' and even with earplugs I could not sleep until it was over. It was by far the worst experience I have ever had in any SPG hotel. Perhaps if it had been a different weekend, I would have had a better experience; as it was, this stay was entirely dissatisfying and well below SPG standards. I was placed on floor 1 of the hotel despite being Platinum status and was told the hotel was full so there were no options to move. As further note of the hotel's neglect, the towels were fraying and the toilet had not been properly cleaned. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Given many of the reviews on this site, I'm not sure if the renovation has started, but the rooms we stayed in were fantastic- in great shape and facing the park. Most importantly, the staff we dealt with (front desk, housekeeping, and bellmen) were friendly, helpful and made my entire family feel more than welcome. When we needed extra bedding, the housekeeping team responded within 5 (!!) minutes and even went above and beyond in preparing the extra bed. The only negative was my wi-fi connection was slow. However, I cannot emphasize enough the quality of staff here. When combined with the great location, if all the rooms are in the same condition mine was, this hotel is vastly underrated. August 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>