• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the West End! On the edge of two lovely parks, blocks from some of London's best shopping and steps away from fabulous restaurants, you could not find a better place than the Sheraton Grand London! The staff is very pleasant, the newly refurbished rooms are great and the hotel services are all just fine ( including the new Sheraton lounge). Rates are slightly better than similar nearby properties and the hotel is constantly looking to improve its services! October 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average We spent 4 nights in London at the end of a business trip for some R&R. The Hotel presents well and we were given a very nice suite. The building is great and looks well after obvious renovations. When busy, staff seem to be run off feet and to me looked understaffed. Biggest disappointment is there is no in house movies, even though the Hotel advertises that they have this service. Had I known this I would not off stayed here. Positives are the location and the great rooms. October 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Rooms, very Comfortable The hotel is located within a 5 minute walk from the underground. The reception is actually located in the back of the hotel. Therefore, when entering from street front, one will need to haul the luggage down few steps, and walk all the way across to the back, and up several stairs. Very inconvenient, hotel should've constructed some ramp for those guests with multiple luggage. Worst yet, there are no door man to help, if you enter from the front. Luckily, things get better from here. My Platinum status was recognized, and I was upgraded to a deluxe club room, which is very good size, even has a walk-in closet. The amenities also included hot water kettle, so we can make tea or coffee. The bed is very comfortable, so are the linens and the pillows. The TV was sharp and high definition, the internet was good speed. Overall, the newly renovated room was very classy and good quality. October 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good renovations, poor staff responsiveness and quality On a prior, one-night stay at the Sheraton Park Lane in August 2016 for leisure we were impressed with the renovations and quality of the rooms. During this later stay, on a business trip of several days in September 2016, the quality of the experience was less impressive. The staff is very unresponsive, and not very polite. Orders for food both in the restaurant and through room service were significantly delayed, and delivered without certain ordered items -- we were told that certain items simply wren't available yet this was never mentioned at the time of ordering. Amenities in the room were not replaced daily (shampoo, conditioner robes, and towels) and the minibar was also not restocked and bottled water not regularly provided each day. I would not likely stay here again. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff, Nice Rooms, Great Location I would gladly stay at the Sheraton Park Lane again next time I am in London, and I have already recommended the hotel to friends. Courteous, helpful staff. Convenient location for just about anywhere you want to go in London. Steps away from major museums, palaces, parks and world famous shopping. And of course the Underground nearby as well as plentiful cabs make this a great place to stay. Room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Breakfast delicious and restaurant staff helpful and courteous. The one and only thing I didn't enjoy had nothing to do with the hotel or the staff. As an American I was embarrassed by the demanding and rude approach to staff by some other American visitors from the US. I can't imagine the 24/7 non-stop complexities of running a large hotel - from ensuring that you have sufficient well-informed, trained professional staff at the desk, in housekeeping, out front, in the restaurant, and maintaining the facilities like heat, air-conditioning, water, electric, wifi, etc. Things are bound to go a bit wrong from time to time, challenges can be expected to arise. Wake up, that's just life on Earth. To hear other American guests whining about truly trivial matters to the staff, raising their voices to the staff, making absurd demands and trifling complaints -- was the only unpleasant part of my stay. To my fellow Americans - it's a Sheraton, not a suite at the Lanesborough. Please be aware that berating staff (anywhere, anytime) reflects poorly on you, not on the hotel. Bad-tempered, ill-mannered guests - your behavior displays a lack of good breeding, not a lack of anything on the part of the hotel or its hardworking staff. Calm down, lose the attitude, and just be grateful, patient and polite. Congratulations to the management and staff of the Sheraton Park Lane on a job well done. I enjoyed my stay and will recommend your hotel whenever someone says "I'm going to London...." Kind regards and thanks to all, E- September 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by spg 1000 guest not a lot of Plat/SPG 100 recognition upon check-in ; in many other SPG hotels duty manager will great Plat/SPG100 guest and ask if there are anything they can do for them September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and incredible food The hotel was beautiful and in an incredible location. The service went above and beyond what we expected. Of corse the bed was perfect and the room immaculate. The staff at the front desk and concierge were so helpful. We stayed in London for 10 days and the meal we had at this hotel's restaraunt was the most memorable. It is called Mercante and besides perfect service, we felt like we were having dinner in Italy. The food was perfect! September 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is a construction zone We were placed in room 548 and immediately noticed very loud banging, drilling, and general construction noise. It appears to have been right above our room and prevented our infant son from sleeping. We complained three times during our stay and nothing was done about it. Our nanny could not hear the noise in her smaller room (507) so I am left to believe that not all rooms are near the noise. I don't understand why we were not offered a room in a quieter location. We also did not receive a follow up call from the manager after we called twice and then subsequently emailed. During our stay, the hot water was off and the fire alarm was being tested - both with short notice to guests - and the front entrance was closed due to scaffolding. We could work around these inconveniences but the noise was unacceptable, particularly when the hotel has many international guests who are on different sleep schedules due to jet lag. I also was dismayed that the taxi entrance at the back of the hotel appeared empty when we arrived around 9pm on Sunday and we had to go find a bellman inside to assist with our luggage. Likewise, upon our departure our two calls down for a bellman were ignored and I had to go downstairs to retrieve one, setting our departure back 20 minutes. I am left to believe that the hotel is not ready for guests yet, and despite the inconvenience there is no accommodation to guests - not even a welcome drink or breakfast to make up for it, and certainly not a return call from management. On the plus side, it was a great location, which I am sure will make it a great spot when it's actually completed and when the management issues with staff get worked out in a year or two. September 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:49:26.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 next>>