客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't do it! You will be reading the reviews wondering if you should try it as it looks nice, is in a great location and the comments about "old hotel" may just mean authentic and traditional. Don't do it! The hotel is under renovation and I trust that this will improve many aspects of the hotel but, for me, there is no justification for the high cost of this hotel. Old room finishes, poor room and bathroom amenities, terrible television #size and channel selection#, uncomfortable bed, unacceptable WiFi, grumpy staff and on! The Palm Court is suffering from having the skylights covered in construction protection and scaffolding so it is nothing like the photos right now. There are currently no guest spaces where it is pleasant to relax. In my opinion there are only 2 rooms on each floor worth getting #X10 and X11# that look to Green Park. Other rooms look either to the wall of the next building or to the wing of the hotel under renovation. Hopefully the renovation will improve the facilities and the staff will up their game. At half the price this would be an acceptable hotel but at this high price there is no excuse for a London hotel at such a prestigious address. July 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally Bad Experience The air conditioning is out of order during my stay during the summer. It was hot and a lot of frustration to open the window and it was very noisy. The overall experience was real bad. I had never came across such bad experience with SPG properties over the last 10 years. This is sure a very "unique" one. July 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an uplift This hotel does not meet the expectations, rooms are clearly outdated and especially bathrooms are very poor. June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting expectations and not delivering promises Have booked a club room, which was not available at my arrival. I was offered a "downgrade" to a classic room at a 50GBP discount to the booked rate and some extra bonus points on my SPG account. I only found out later that the price difference between the club and the classic room is not 50, but rather 60GBP!! The promised extra points on my SPG account I'm still waiting!! The room finally was was very poor, the hotel under reconstruction, which was heavily limiting my comfort! June 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by In dire need of upgrade Great staff, however the hotel itself is a shambles. Creeky floors, dated carpet in the rooms, awful bathrooms (mine had water leaking from a light fixture in the ceiling). I realise it is undergoing a major renovation now, however the rooms needed an upgrade long ago. I was hoping to be pleasantly surprised this time. I will not book this hotel again. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! The hotel is in a great location, convenient to shops, restaurants and the underground. The hotel was very clean. We stayed in a large room but everything was very dated - even the beds were not as comfortable. Once this hotel completes the renovations it will be even better! The staff at the hotel were wonderful! Looking forward to staying here again when the renovations are complete. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We spent a week at the Park Lane and it was wonderful! I was worried about the renovations they're going through, and the prior reviews, but it appears a lot has changed in the past few months. Yes, the temporary reception is in the rear of the hotel, but it's not an issue and staffed with wonderful front desk personnel and around the clock accommodating concierges. The renovations are only on weekdays from 10AM - 4PM and the only inconvenience is seeing the scaffolding outside the windows. The location is a short walk to the Green Park Tube stop and 1/2 mile walk through Green Park to Buckingham Palace which is very convenient. The Shepherd Market area is a 5 min walk to 10+ wonderful Pubs and other types of cuisine. Shopping is a 15 - 20 min walk or short taxi. I love the vintage style bathroom fixtures and heated towel bars. We'll be back, it was wonderful! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendship and quality I think this hotel has both friendship and quality. So we stayed comfortably and happily.See you again. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:25.833Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>